Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Get fit with the Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer Mini 36" Trampoline. The ultimate name in exercise, Gold's Gym, offers a fun way to get a low-impact aerobic workout that will build cardiovascular fitness, tone your legs, abs, buttocks, and back, and give you more energy. Results in just a few weeks. Perfect for all fitness levels. Included with this Gold's Gym equipment are two resistance cords for upper body workout, an electronic monitor that measures time, calories and number of jumps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.335 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(459 Reviews) 422
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
111
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation89%409 out of 459reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
83 Questions | 228 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
111
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Excellent trampoline for exercising and fun

12/10/2012
By ,
Huntington, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item supplements my work out on the days I cannot make it to the gym. The monitor is certainly a plus as it encourages me to work longer as I can set a calorie goal and monitor my progress. I absolutely love the trampoline
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Low durability of elastic strength

06/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My wife (100lb) and me (150lb) , both less than american average (177lb), have been using the trampolin for exercicing (around 40 minutes per day) for a couple of months. After short time, the elastic part started loosing its strength. Now, it is not working well. Do waste your money. Do not last long.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gainesville, Fl
costumer service
Posted 07/01/2014
I looked for costumer service and the equipment was replaced. Very good service.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Mini Trampoline

02/09/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful. I bought this not only as a workout item for myself, but as a therapy items for my 6 year old son who is autistic. It is wonderful!! When he is feeling apprehensive or out o sorts, he jumps on it and it makes him feel so much better. Love the counter, keeps accurate count every time.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

LOVE THIS!! Just bought last night

07/15/2011
By ,
Ogden, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought thi tramploine last night at walmart, and today I used it for the first time with the workout dvd. the workout dvd is easy to follow along with, and you really do get a workout...even after 5 minutes of the first workout (cardio), you are sweating and your heartbeat is up.
Easy to put together, and also small enough to put away in a corner. My 20 month old even lets me exercise on it, because she likes to watch and try to do what I did while standing by me.
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Bad Product

08/14/2010
By ,
Florida, U.S.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product by folling the instructional video exactly as the demonstrator does. The resistance tubes have broken 5 times in only 10 uses. The maufacturer has sent me replacements free of charge but they have broken after 1 or 2 uses. Do not buy this product unles you only plan to use the trampoline and not the resistance tubes. You will regret purchasing this as I have. I am returning this to the store tomorrow. Between waiting on the site to store shipping and waiting on the manufacturer to replace broken parts I have not been able to use this product more than 10 times in 30 days.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Good idea for the moment.

03/10/2012
By ,
Long Beach, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this in stores. Took it home expecting a DVD of some sort but nope it only came with a manual and drawn instructions. After the second use, one of the straps SNAPPED and I am left with only one. I am sort of afraid to use it fearing it will snap too. I wish I knew what to do other than run in place and jump on this. The counter is nice to have but i doubt its accurate. I am thinking of buying weights and running in place on the trampoline. It's a really great size overall but I think I might have expected too much. It can hold up to 250lbs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Great lightweight mini trampoline

08/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its very easy to store away, Its very flexible; not stiff like (most wrote about it), Very easy install 10 mins or less... I find it very useful for me. A very good price! No complaints lets see how long it will last me... I'll write another if there are any challenges in the future
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Gold's Gym 2.5 lb Fitness Hoop
4.5 out of 5(57)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Super

09/15/2014
By ,
Palm Springs California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's better then what I was expected
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Best Value, Best Rebounder

04/29/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say that I am absolutely 100% satisfied with this rebounder. My wife uses it 6 days a week for an hour on average. She's really into it. Our first rebounder was made with springs and they broke. So I went to Walmart and bought this. The electronic counter is really cool and mine has not broken or had any problems for months. I'm a real beginner at this rebounding stuff and I found the included DVD to be a super help for me. It includes 2 workouts, a bouncing type workout and a workout using the resistance bands. This product is top notch A+. We like it so much that we are selling our exercise bikes and getting another one of these so we can both rebound together. Also, I felt so good about this product i decided to get on here and write this review. If you get this, you will be happy. FORGET P90X - this thing is it! My wife has quit going to the gym and continues to lose inches. I love that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

PURCHASE OF A LIFETIME

12/16/2009
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I admit that I was skeptical about a trampoline being a good workout, but I was seriously wrong. I purchased this trampoline online on Novemeber 19th. First of all, it arrived at the store earlier that expected (due 12/3-12/11, but arrived 11/25). My brother put it together for me yesterday. I tested it out, and I was sweating already. This morning, I had my first workout on it. It is a workout for the whole body--upper and lower. This is definitely a workout for people of all fitness levels. You're doing all the workouts on the trampoline instead of the floor--therefore, no pain or pressure on your joints, back, etc. I didn't get this great of a workout some mornings when I was at the gym. This is a complete gym by itself--so many different machines rolled into one. Do yourself a favor and invest in one. Your body will thank you for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+305points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Great for beginners

02/11/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this trampoline the same day I picked it up and I absolutely love it. The trampoline was a breeze to put together. If you plan on breaking it down the trampoline will snap back on you so have a second person to help with the break down. The directions suggest there should be two or more people helping because of the possibly of it snapping back just like a mouse trap. I live alone do I just remove the legs and I have a spot to slide it in and I use a plastic bag to keep it dustless.
My cardio built up within 30 seconds of usage . Within about two minutes you will have full cardio pulsing. I use nine minutes at a time to get use to it. its high impact. I really wished it had a beginner's DVD program; I had to find a beginners exercise program online. I would recommend this product to anybody if you want to build up your cardio. I recommend a 5 minute warm up before using. The beginners program I used online warm up wasn't long enough for me. If you have bad knees you have to warm up the joints. I suggest you shop around for a good DVD program for a better workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

verdict not in yet

02/09/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just brought this trampoline and I haven't used it just yet, but will very soon. I can understand why the instructions say that 2 people are recommended for unfolding. I managed to do everything myself but I had to use my couch to hold down one end and even then it took me more than one try to unfold it. I don't intend to fold it back up since i will be using this almost everyday I hope. After reading other reviews, I decide not to go through the trouble of installing the resistance bands or the little monitor. Also the safety pad was quite a challenge to put on as well. I did test the unit for a few seconds to see how it felt and It did feel sturdy so I will be using it and see how it feels. The dvd is defective and I read where other users encountered that too. I will see about emailing the manufacturer and attempt to get another copy. But I can definitely do my own workouts so i am not basing anything on the dvd. I may post another review later after i have tried the unit out a few times.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Love it!!!

10/27/2009
By ,
Pompano Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Urban rebounder on HSN for $99.00 but then saw Gold's Gym mini trampoline on Walmart's website and except for the steel springs, bar and 10 dvds, everything else looked the same. I cancelled my HSN order and purchased this. I use it practically everyday. I bought this mainly to run on. I run after work and now it is dark when I get home, so I run indoors, no excuses. I set it in front of the TV, I run (with ankle weights) and while running I use the resistance bands so my arms get a workout also. Before you know it, 20-30 mins fly by and you're done. I place my feet under the base of my coffee table, lay on the trampoline and do my sit ups. I also do push ups. As for storage, I live in a 740 sq ft unit and I put it in my closet on it's side but it is small & low enough to easily slide under a bed. I didn't assemble the monitor as I didn't need it. The DVD didn't work with my player but I did get exercises off You Tube.
I always use Walmart's site to store option and never had a problem. I love Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

good

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels and looks sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Excellent for low impact workout

10/20/2009
By ,
Middlesex NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this trampoline for 3 weeks 15-20 minutes a day. I absolutely love it. I have problems running on a hard surface and this trampoline gives me almost the same workout without all the pounding. I really like that it keeps track of steps and time. The rubber straps help to keep you in the center of the trampoline and you can just relax and watch TV or listen to some music. The quality is very high and for a guy that weighs in over 200 lbs it really feels sturdy. If you want a workout that you will actually do everyday rain or shine this is the answer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+209points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Very Nice!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great exercise equipment that's fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

All I wanted

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for simple bouncing to clear lymphatic system. I use it about 15 minutes a day to bounce and sometimes do aerobics on it. It seems well-made. I have only used the stretch bands a couple of times. They are ok, but the handles rub my hands. Doesn't matter to me since I bought it for the bounce. Just what I wanted. Setting it up was a little tough so I keep it open and ready to use. Have never had or used a rebounder before, so I cannot compare it to any others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

FUN while getting fit!

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was right & assembly was easy with the help of my daughter. She put her knees on one end & used her body weight to open the trampoline & it automatically clicked into place! The only problem I had was I was not able to get the electronic meter to work. I was trying to make adjustments with the device & I placed the sensor clicker too close to the bottom of the trampoline & it snapped off. I called customer service & was very surprised at the service ! They were very polite & helpful. All I needed was the model & serial numbers which are found on one of the legs. They are sending a new part & provided me with some helpful tips on getting the sensor to work. The other trampolines I purchased for gifts were all in working order. I would definitely recommend this item. If the electric meter on my own personal trampoline worked on the first attempt I would have given this a 5 star rating. I am confident with the new part I will be completely satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Durable Trampoline!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is great! My daughter jumps everyday and to date we have gone through 3 different trampolines in a matter of months. This one is now going on month 4 and it still seems brand new. Great price for the quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline

Exactly what I wanted and more, for a great price.

08/12/2010
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched diligently for a mini-trampline (or rebounder) with the lowest price, and I found it at Walmart. Not only did it have the lowest price but was a superior product. It comes with extra attachments for arm exercises as well as a meter measuring time, number of jumps, jumps per minute and calories. Other mini-trampolins I found did not come with these extras and cost more. I'm so glad I found this one. I've been using it to activate my lymphatic system as part of the Fat Flush Program, and it's great. I lost a whole dress size in less than two weeks. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 423 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next