Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

KidKraft KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Give your little girl the house of her dreams with the KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse. Constructed in lightweight wood, this KidKraft designer dollhouse lets kids have engage in fun role-play and develop their interior design skills. The KidKraft dollhouse is a classic three-story Victorian house with wide windows on either side for easy viewing of the interior. There's even a working elevator and stairs. This KidKraft designer dollhouse includes 16 pieces of intricate furniture, including a piano, chaise lounge, patio table, canopy bed, and claw-foot tub. Also featuring heart-shaped latticework, a pink shingled roof, and an ornate chandelier, the KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse exudes elegance. Accommodating dolls up to 12" tall, the KidKraft dollhouse boasts sturdy MDF and plastic construction for years of use. Suitable for children 3 and up, the KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse is an excellent addition to any playroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(389 Reviews) 351
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
298
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%383 out of 389reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
298
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

One of the Best Dollhouses you can buy!

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay so I have 4 girls, lots of experience with girls toys and such, and this is BY FAR the best dollhouse you can buy! It is nice and sturdy, not flimsy like the cheap plastic Barbie Dreamhouses. It is very pretty too. Lots of room for her to play and it has the elevator and stairs so they can pretend with both instead of just having stairs or only an elevator. Pretty girlie colors. A nice solid piece. My son even played with the Ken dolls with my daughter and it keeps them busy for hours. One of my favorite dollhouses purchased ever. I would recommend purchasing it, It is one of the best prices for the quality and I did shop around and watch the videos of the other dollhouses. Highly recommend, 5 stars. The one I purchased was for my daughters 7th birthday, it was the grand finale present we brought out for her at the end of her party. Her older teenage sisters put it together so its not tremendously that hard to put together. The picture I added was her face right as we brought it out to her!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Dream Doll House

01/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll house is amazing. I looked at bigger doll houses and more/less expensive doll houses, yet as time was running out, I ordered this doll house and did ship to store, which was so easy and so quick. This doll house was worth the extra $. In fact, I can't believe we looked at bigger ones as this doll house is as tall as my 5 year old. It's bigger than it looks online and it's more beautiful than online. It was kind of a bear to put together yet it was late Christmas Eve. My daughter's reaction was worth every minute it took to assemble. The doll house is wood and super sturdy and the details are so pretty. It's got the elevator, the bed with netting, and a little porch off of the bedroom. It fits Barbie dolls perfectly and I've even found my son playing with his Star Wars figures in it. It's seriously every little girls dream doll house and my daughter has played with it every day since Christmas. I'm totally happy with this purchase and will shop Walmart.com for pretty much anything I can do 'ship to store' with because it is so easy and it's free.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture
12/29/2012
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this dollhouse for our 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She LOVED it!!!! It's taller than her and she can fit all her Barbie dolls even Monster High and Bratz. It took my husband a couple hours to get it all set. I highly recommend this product... I checked different websites before I bought it and all of them have it but way more expensive than Walmart .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great product....

01/10/2010
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this house. It is perfect for Barbie and like size dolls in which she aloready had. It is very sturdy, furniture is real wood, and the assembly was very easy. Ours did not come in until the day before christmas eve. We were able to put together easily without any set backs. I would recomend this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great Christmas Gift!

12/26/2011
By ,
Aibonito, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having no luck buying the Barbie Townhouse @ Walmart.Com and Store, I decided to purchase this one instead after falling in love with Amelia KidKraft house, but since that doll house was no where to be found until 2012, I bought the next best house for the price @ 99.00 and free shipping. My daughter loves it, and so do I. It has enough space to sit all 10 of her new barbie, monster high, and Bratz dolls. It's a good 2 hours to put together and you will need a second person. The house is about 4 ft tall and about 32-34inches width....I give it a 10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

pretty

02/20/2014
By ,
copperas cove, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After weeks of looking at doll houses we chose this one for my daughters 5th birthday and she loves it. It was easy to put together, the furniture is cute and it is very big. Barbie dolls fit perfectly! The only minor flaw is my daughter has trouble moving the elevator but otherwise we are happy with this buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Nice when fully built

12/28/2013
By ,
Dayville, ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a very nice product when you finish through all those directions however we did not have all the pieces shipped to us in the actual box it arrived and we are missing the front portion of the roof with the easement. It was nice to be able to go online put the product code number in and order the pieces that were missing at no charge it's just the pain I have to wait now for them to come .
This product also arrived to us much later than anticipated through UPS and we did not receive it till late Christmas eve so we were not able to build it and put it together for my daughter on Christmas Day.
My four year old loves it. She was trying to play with it while we were building it. It's fun to listen to her create stories while she plays in the house with her dolls and stuffed animals.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture
08/03/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday. I put it together a few days before her party and it took me about 2 hours to complete by myself. She absolutely loves it. The only issue I had was with the factory assembled elevator in that the first day she played with it the screw came loose at the bottom. I fixed the issue by adding a nut and bolt to keep it from coming loose again. I would totally recommend this product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Best present ever!!!

01/01/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dollhouse is amazing! My daughter loves it, and I love playing with her as well, lol. Assembly took her daddy about 2 hours, but it was fun. The chandelier had to be attached with a little super glue because it kept falling down but not a big deal. Very impressed with the quality of the furniture, the price, everything. We look forward to enjoying this for many years to come! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great product, great price

01/02/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was going to buy another, much smaller, doll house for my daughter for Christmas in another website, but at the time I decided to get it was gone. And I am glad it was. I came to walmart.com and found this house for the same price. My daughter likes to play with little animals, but i like the fact that she can play with a Barbie doll there. The quality is great, the details so nice. The shipping was super fast. The house was easy to put together, much easier than many other toys I had to figure out, if you are paying attention you can't get it wrong.
The only bad part is the elevator. It doesn't slide so easy and I get afraid that my daughter will break it trying to move it up and down.
Overall really nice. I am so glad I got it and I know my little one will play with it for a long time
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great Granddaughter loved it

01/05/2012
By ,
Soldotna,AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Delighted with purchase

12/31/2009
By ,
Conyers, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased Anabelle Dollhouse for my 5yr old granddaughter; she absolutely loves it! It's sturdily
made, furniture is well constructed and durable, and
the colors and graphics are well done. While it wasn't the easiest project to put together (took 2 people 3 hrs) the finished product was well worth the effort.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture
12/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Husband and I bought this dollhouse for our 7 yr old Daughter for Christmas and she was soooo happy with it. We were amazed how large this doll house is and very sturdy. We are totally pleased with this purchase :) Price was nice too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Very pretty! =D

01/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After doing a lot of research, I decided to go with this dollhouse because it look very pretty and it had better reviews than the rest of the other dollhouses. I got it for christmas for my 3 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. My husband assembled it within an hour and what I like about it is that all the screws are colored coordinated with the house, so they blend in very well. The furniture is so realistic and very pretty. The only thing that needs improvement is the elevator, they could make it so that it moves easier. It's very hard to push up and down but overall it's a great dollhouse.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Big enough to share

12/27/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll house is huge and beautifully decorated. Takes a little time to put together but worth the time. The size if huge and my daughters loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Adorable!

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5r old for x-mas because the Barbie Townhome was sold out everywhere and then placed on-line for double the price. The Barbie Townhome has all the bells and whistles, but this one is just old-fashion fun. My husband put it together in about 2 hours, but he said he was impressed with it's quality. It is worth the price. You could buy Barbie furniture to put in there; like we got a make-up vanity to go with it. My daughter did not say anything about not getting the other house.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great barbie house

05/25/2013
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as my daughters birthday present and when she saw it she went crazy. It's the perfect for barbies and comes with cute furniture . The only problem is its very hard for my 3 year old daughter to move the elevator up and down.It took my husband about 2 hours to put it together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Every little girl's dream house

12/27/2010
By ,
New Richmond, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll house was easy enough to put together. It is sturdy yet beautiful. I hope this same doll house will still be available when my youngest grand daughters are old enough to have one this size. My 5-year old grand daughter, who I got this for, announced that she will keep it forever and ever! It was a huge hit on Christmas day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Great Dollhouse...Daughter loves it!

12/28/2010
By ,
Ypsilanti, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth the money. Very sturdy. It took about an hour & a half to put it together. My daughter loves it. I highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture

Durable and Stylish!

06/29/2011
By ,
Smith Mountain Lake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this dollhouse for our daughter's 7th birthday. It was perfect! It arrived at our home in about 3 days with standard shipping! The box is a little incriminating, so take precautions if it's meant as a surprise! The dollhouse took about 1.5 hrs to assemble and was a huge birthday success! This item is well made and has lots of detail. Just to add a bit of personalization, we covered the portraits on the top level with tiny photos of our daughter/family. She loved the chandelier and the elevator (which does need a little spray of Pam). The instructions are a bit vague, but with the box photo it wasn't too difficult to figure out. I notice most of the reviews cite purchasing this toy for a 3 year old. We were nervous that this dollhouse might not be appropriate for an older child, but quickly learned that our reservations were unfounded! All in all, she was excited about the gift and we were happy about the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 352 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next