Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lexmark Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Get professional quality prints at home with the Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer. You can create 4x6 photo-quality prints with this versatile printer. It delivers a print speed of up to 26ppm for black and 19ppm for color. This inkjet all-in-one printer helps you to print, scan, and copy according to your needs. With its high print resolution, it helps you to create rich documents and graphics. The flatbed design of the scanner can handle thick books, reports, and more. This thermal inkjet printer has a volume handling capacity of up to 100 pages and can print 3000 pages in a month. It also includes built-in USB connectivity for added convenience. This Lexmark copy scan printer is compatible with a wide range of operating systems like Microsoft Windows XP, Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64, Microsoft Windows Vista, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%112 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

love it so far

11/27/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this printer so far. I use it for document printing and not photo printing. It prints great, I use the quick print feature to save time and ink and boy can it spit the papers out then. IT DOES COME W/ INK. I saw this as a question and yes it does, lets face it how stupid could a company be to have you get a brand new printer and then have to go buy ink for it. However, if you are getting this as a first time printer you will need a usb cable - it doesn't come w/ one. If you are replacing an existing printer - you already have one. The copy feature is great as well. I think it probably works best when copying a flat sheet. I copied something out of a magazine and since it wasn't flat you could see just a little of the edge. I was just using the scan feature today it seems nice - it has some features once you scan your item to brighten, crop etc. Overall this is a great printer for the money. Also, came w/ a photo software disk but I have not tried that out yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

More than I expected!

11/15/2009
By ,
Northeast, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to try this product since it was the same price as my replacement ink cartridges for my Dell printer. Ink catridges are included w/ this printer. I can already tell that the ink cartridges are going to last longer than the Dell ink cartridges. I've only had this a few weeks but I'm satisfied and it is more than I expected. I got a brand new printer that works great w/ ink included for the same price as replacement cartridges for my older printer. This purchase was a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+191points
Review 3 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Software problems

12/11/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First, I would like to remind you to get a USB cable, as it does not include any cables.
The installation is easy enough, with the exception that there is a lot of problems with the software, and even tech support for Lexmark was unsure of why there are these constant problems.
It requires internet access to print, and will not print if it is not allowed complete access to your network and online. Why? No one can give an answer, but if you have a firewall, it becomes a complete mess, even when full access is given to it. Reboot your computer, and it does not work again. Their solution? Everytime you reboot, you MUST reinstall the software, or else it does not connect to print. Had this printer for less then two months, and have already reinstalled it's software over 20 times, talked to tech support 3 times, and have been given no solution. Also note, tech support will demand access to your computer to try to determine the problem, but still will come back with nothing.
If you have a LOT OF TIME TO WASTE, get this, it is worth the price to have a 3 in one, and cheap carts, but for the most part, it is junk; pics printed are fuzzy and unclear, it is loud and shakes when it prints. The scanner takes some time to play with to get it to scan clear and in the correct size.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 4 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
11/08/2009
By ,
Smyrna, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall the product is good except for the paper feeder. It doesn't always grab the paper as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+46points
Review 5 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Very good Deal!

10/29/2009
By ,
Huntsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For printing and scanning, this is a great printer. Very easy to use, and the affordable price is the best part.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+84points
Review 6 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

$$ Very Happy $$

12/10/2009
By ,
Hawthorne, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with my new printer, no problems, good quality printing and pictures. This X2670 is replacing my old X2600 which still works great. You can buy a new printer for the price of 2 ink cartridges, so treat yourself and buy a new printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+68points
Review 7 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Does not come w/ USB

06/29/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This printer DOES NOT come with a USB cable. Wal-mart sells another one w/ a "bonus usb cable" for the same price. Save yourself the trouble and search for it or you'll have to go buy a cable just to set it up. Set up was kind of a pain (there are no real instructions) but once it was up and running it was good.
It comes w/ ink and printing is decent. Set
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 8 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
11/10/2009
By ,
Ocklawaha, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vary good product. Just one problem, NO DIRECTIONS IN THE BOX!!! I know you can print them out online, but you would almost need a new ink cartridge if you did!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 9 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
07/01/2010
By ,
pompano beach, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cable should be included-too cheap not to be there
needs better instructions included
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Review 10 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Great Printer

04/23/2011
By ,
Evansville,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer, easy to setup and use. Very quiet.
Great price for this quality printer. Two packs of ink are only $35.00.
Doc
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 11 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Wonderful 3 in 1 printer!!!!

12/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy to have a wonderful flat bed printer again. I have been buying Lexmark ever since my first printer. I won't buy anything else. Lexmark is the tops in my book and Walmart makes it so easy to get what I need and fast. I got my printer within 2 days. I am still working with it to figure all that it does but I am having lots of fun doing it. It is wonderful and it was really nice to have it within days of purchase. I shop at Walmart a lot but just started shopping online within the past 6-8 months. It makes things so easy to get things not only to my home but also to the store nearest me. Thanks Walmart for another great sale. Anyone who may be looking for a printer this one is a great one. The flat bed scanner makes things so easier to get photos printed or put into a photo album on my computer. I will be back to Walmart for any other electronics or anything else I need that I can't get at a store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
06/01/2011
By ,
Cape Coral, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes it just makes sense to get a newer electronic product. For $50 you get a new copier which was easy to set up. This Lexmark copies, scans, prints. This was better and cheaper then buying two new cartridges with the older HP I had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 13 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

nice, simple, frugal

08/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this printer because it was cheaper than buying ink for my old Dell. I was pleasantly surprised that the replacement ink will be cheaper as well. Nice little printer for the price. Easy to use, pictures turn out very nice for a home printer. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 14 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
01/16/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love Lexmark printers before I purchased this one I owned a white refurbished Lexmark x2600. it was fantastic. However my 2 year old stuck his hand in the printer and managed to take pieces out of it and it no longer prints. Figured with the holidays and all the great specials I might as well take advantage. I bought this printer online. Its not heavy at all, prints quietly, however after 2 weeks i noticed that my printer was printing half the page blurry and sentences would overlap each other. I called technical support and they said it was the cartridges. I was sent 2 new ones. However it did not change anything. I had to set the printing quality from Normal to Best so it would print right and by doing so it would use more ink. I literally went through the 1 ink cartridge in 2 weeks and i barely printed . Had to return it. I definitely recommend Lexmark products I'm not sure id recommend this one though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Great!

01/22/2010
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got mine for Christmas. I need the copier/printer part the most. I am a homeschool mom and I use it to copy pages from consumable books. The helps me save these books for my younger son. Can't wait to get the USB and putting photos online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

DIDN'T LIKE

07/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This printer is great for black printing only. Color pictures do not come out well. Every so often it seems to turn on and cycle all by itself. Prints a little to slow for me. I have returnd this printer back to walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

No complaints here

12/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had one for 6 months. I wanted to use it for a while before reviewing it. The Studio included on the CD allows you many options for your projects. Use black or color ink if you want. Set the definition of your prints, copies, or scans. Make posters. Send a fax through this printer. The initial set up requires you to follow the directions on the CD. I had no problem getting a good install. If you should have a problem, it has a "repair install" selection on the CD. Plus Lexmark has downloads on their website. I bought a high end gold printer cord for mine. A lot of machine for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 18 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

All in One

04/03/2011
By ,
Central Coast of California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These days the cost of a new printer is just slightly more expensive than ink refills. Hence the new printer but thanks to Walmart competitiveness I get a printer, scanner, do it all machine for a song. Didn't use the included software for OCR but do know it is a good program. My preferred OCR program worked fine with the scanner. I don't see any drawbacks with this machine. One thing that did make me happy is I can load more than one sheet of printer paper. My last Lexmark printer had a glitch and it just wouldn't do it. So, not only am I happy with my all in one machine, I'm happy Lexmark has improved how this new one works. Lastly... my last dedicated scanner wouldn't work with my new windows 7 computer. This new machine was sincerely as simple as plug and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 19 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier

Lexmark x2670

01/31/2010
By ,
Gorham N.H.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This printer is very good. It prints well. GREAT price I definitely would recommend it. The program that comes with it is a nice program to use. You can make nice greeting cards and etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 20 for Lexmark X2670 All-in-One Printer/Scanner/Copier
06/27/2011
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great printer. Well worth the Walmart price. Easy installation beautiful copies black or colored. Much better than my HP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next