Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Adidas Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Adidas Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Light, fresh and crisp.

11/16/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this based on the reviews I read online. Normally I would have never bought a fragrance made by a company who makes sports equipment but I am glad I did! This fragrance is so refreshing and clean smelling. The product desription says is fruit/floral and it's true. The scent seems to put me a fun and playfully good mood. I love it and will definately buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 2 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Fresh and Clean!! Great Value.

09/10/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adidas Pure Lightness is the best value out there in terms of scents and it smells TERRIFIC!!! The scent is clean and fresh and not over bearing. It's not over powering, musky or flowery... just fresh!!! GREAT STUFF!!! It lasts too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Great product!!!!

05/14/2011
By ,
Temple, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells very good. Does not overpower you will smell just a light good smell. Very great price as well. The only problem I had was the lid is a little hard to take off, but other than that I will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Great smell!

09/17/2011
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually like the brand CLEAN fragrances because of how light and fresh it smells. I had been looking on the market for something similar without the cost and this I believe is it. It is very light and has a hint of cucumber to me...fresh scent! I can wear this everyday and even around my 2 year old with no problems. Great buy and I would purchase this again. I also have the same problem with removing the cap like another reviewer...so I just don't bother to put the cap on anymore.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Fresh, reviving & pleasnt

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent fresh, reviving & pleasant. A little goes a long ways & it last throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz
03/07/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg it smell great . it's more then i expected ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz
04/21/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A nice light scent. Reminds me of a Water Air type of Scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Smells Bad

06/07/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ALL Adidas Sprays Smell to strong, If you did buy this Item i would recommend to spray on a towel and lightly dab, Because I honestly Hate all of their scents, I would NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Never
-6points
Review 9 for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz

Fresh and Clean Fragrance

09/07/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to fragrance everyday of the work week. The fragrance is verly light, fresh and clean. Ive been wearing this scent for a number of years and never get tired of it. I love this scent and will continue to wear it as long as its available for purchase.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adidas Pure Lightness for Women EDT Spray, 1.7 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5