Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Well Pleased

04/24/2013
By ,
Allen TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was feeling awful. I noticed ridges in my fingernails, did some online research and learned this was a sign of B12 deficiency. I tried another brand and it took forever to dissolve so I started looking for an alternative. I bought this at WalMart and was astonished when it dissolved completely in no more than 2 minutes. After only about 10 days, I am definitely feeling better and no longer want to nap in my chair all day. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Good energy source

10/12/2011
By ,
Citra, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring Valley Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg is easy to take and it has a good taste. I have used this every day for about 2 months and at my age of 68 have found a definite increase of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Good Product

07/08/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to take and I do seem to appear to have more energy and feel better overall than I did before I started taking this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

It worked for me...

06/07/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have noticed a difference in my energy levels and if I forget to take this I am reminded because I get tired...
The taste isn't bad and have had no noticeable side effects or after tastes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
06/26/2012
By ,
pascagoula, ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product . I like how it dissolved very quickly in your mouth. It was be a better value if I had bought it in a store(which I tried and they were out) and not had to pay shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Complementing this product

05/08/2013
By ,
Northwest MississippI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am disabled, so staying energized is difficult for me, However, these vitamins give me the boost I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Great product.

04/20/2012
By ,
Newark, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product as all the online purchase of Spring Valley Vitamins B-12 from Walmart was an excellent purchase. Made better by the fact that it was purchased online and delivered in a timely manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

great choice

05/14/2012
By ,
Red Oak TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melts in your mount easily and tasty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
03/22/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the 500mcg and will be getting the larger dose. These have been a huge help with my energy and menatal clarity! They taste good and I have all but given up coffee I don't need it with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Excellent delivery

06/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great rush of B12 as the tabs dissolve. Best dosage for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Do not notice a difference.

09/27/2012
By ,
Zanesville, Oh
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I take it everyday and I still feel the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Renew Vitaliity

01/10/2014
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd heard that B12 helps boost your energy and I had been feeling tired for awhile so decided to give it a try. I used to lay down for a nap every day but since I've been taking the B12 I haven't had to do so. There may be days that I am tired but they are few and far between. My energy level has increased and I accomplish much more in a day than I had before the B12.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Certainly helps my energy level.

08/29/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Certainly made me feel more energetic.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

very good

05/07/2012
By ,
chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Is just fine, so far I use it when I feel weak
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Love this product

02/24/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
11/30/2011
By ,
san diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
well............... i needed something to pick me up when im tired at work or whatever, so far after a week taking 1 a day .. it fails. looks likes energy drinks are better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

good price

08/03/2013
By ,
yukon,ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taste ok and good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5