Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Well Pleased

04/24/2013
By ,
Allen TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was feeling awful. I noticed ridges in my fingernails, did some online research and learned this was a sign of B12 deficiency. I tried another brand and it took forever to dissolve so I started looking for an alternative. I bought this at WalMart and was astonished when it dissolved completely in no more than 2 minutes. After only about 10 days, I am definitely feeling better and no longer want to nap in my chair all day. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Good energy source

10/12/2011
By ,
Citra, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring Valley Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg is easy to take and it has a good taste. I have used this every day for about 2 months and at my age of 68 have found a definite increase of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Good Product

07/08/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to take and I do seem to appear to have more energy and feel better overall than I did before I started taking this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

It worked for me...

06/07/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have noticed a difference in my energy levels and if I forget to take this I am reminded because I get tired...
The taste isn't bad and have had no noticeable side effects or after tastes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
06/26/2012
By ,
pascagoula, ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product . I like how it dissolved very quickly in your mouth. It was be a better value if I had bought it in a store(which I tried and they were out) and not had to pay shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Complementing this product

05/08/2013
By ,
Northwest MississippI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am disabled, so staying energized is difficult for me, However, these vitamins give me the boost I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Great product.

04/20/2012
By ,
Newark, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product as all the online purchase of Spring Valley Vitamins B-12 from Walmart was an excellent purchase. Made better by the fact that it was purchased online and delivered in a timely manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

great choice

05/14/2012
By ,
Red Oak TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melts in your mount easily and tasty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Excellent delivery

06/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great rush of B12 as the tabs dissolve. Best dosage for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
03/22/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the 500mcg and will be getting the larger dose. These have been a huge help with my energy and menatal clarity! They taste good and I have all but given up coffee I don't need it with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Do not notice a difference.

09/27/2012
By ,
Zanesville, Oh
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I take it everyday and I still feel the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Renew Vitaliity

01/10/2014
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd heard that B12 helps boost your energy and I had been feeling tired for awhile so decided to give it a try. I used to lay down for a nap every day but since I've been taking the B12 I haven't had to do so. There may be days that I am tired but they are few and far between. My energy level has increased and I accomplish much more in a day than I had before the B12.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Love this product

02/24/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

Certainly helps my energy level.

08/29/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Certainly made me feel more energetic.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

very good

05/07/2012
By ,
chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Is just fine, so far I use it when I feel weak
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count

good price

08/03/2013
By ,
yukon,ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taste ok and good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
11/30/2011
By ,
san diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
well............... i needed something to pick me up when im tired at work or whatever, so far after a week taking 1 a day .. it fails. looks likes energy drinks are better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 2500mcg, 60 count
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5