Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for St. Ives St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

St. Ives St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish gently exfoliates and cleanses to leave your skin smooth, bright and moisturized without over-drying for radiant, irresistibly soft skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Awesome Stuff!!

06/23/2010
By ,
Cincinnati,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE best exfoliater I have ever used. It moisturizes, exfoliates, and most importantly, it makes me shave less often! When I don't use this paticular brand, I have to shave every other day. When I am using it, I only shave once a week!! My walmart store has been out of this product for like a month, so I've been trying other brands, but none of them work nearly as well! Feel good about purchasing this product, you will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Amazing Body Scrub!!

04/27/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body polish is the best I've ever used. The scent is very soothing and the consistency of the product is excellent. With most scrubs I've used in the past, I found that they dissolve to quickly before I can exfoliate properly, some are too coarse and others not coarse enough. My skin is polished and smooth in the end and I have no complaints about this one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Great Exfoliant

06/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't been able to find this product in stores lately, but I was excited to see walmart.com still carried it!
It is a wonderful exfoliant, very easy to use and inexpensive. If you haven't tried this product, you need to!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Reall great daily exfoliator

03/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few different in-shower body exfoliation creams and this simple one by St. Ives is definitely the best I've come across. Very easy to use and just the perfect amount of abrasivness that leaves nice soft skin behind! And I just love the shea butter and oat combination. Would recommend to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

love this product

01/02/2010
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the smell and feel of my skin after using this product! Great exfoliating action! My only suggestion for improvement would be having it in a bottle rather than a jar as it is somewhat difficult to get out. I use my loofah sponge to apply it to my skin. I'm on my second jar and will definately be purchasing another.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Good product for harsh and dry conditions

10/19/2010
By ,
Afghanistan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am currently overseas in a desert environment which contributes to dry skin and irritation. This product has help keep my skin moist enough to no longer get irritated. I have been using if for a few weeks and I believe that it will soon keep my skin soft and refreshed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

wonderful product

05/18/2010
By ,
DFW, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product... after using product every day for 7 -14 days my legs were so smooth, no more hard cracked skin on my elbows. I use it now once or twice a week to keep my skin smooth. Love this product and so do my daughters.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Perfect for me

06/23/2010
By ,
90025
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. This is my first time to use it. I have it for more than 2 weeks and it already shows satisfying result on my skin especially on my legs. highly recommend it and planning to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Good product but..

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells great, and works as well or better than the over priced body scrubs that I have used in the past. My only complaint is that 8oz is not enough they need to make it bigger : )
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

Shower Delight

01/05/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so refreshing and I love scrubbing my body with it. The texture and scent are devine. and it leaves your body feeling clean and silky.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz

great!!! i love it

01/08/2011
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a wonderful exfoliator
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for St Ives In-shower Exfoliating Body Polish, Oatmeal and Shea Butter, 8 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5