Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crystal Light Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Crystal Light Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Enjoy the refreshing taste of Crystal Light Mango Peach Green Tea Drink Mix at almost any time. This 1.85-oz pack of Crystal Light Green Tea makes a total of 10 quarts of iced tea. Packed full of antioxidants and Vitamins A and C, this caffeine-free tea is a healthy alternative to many other beverages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Healthier/cheaper alternative for sugary drinks!

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to drink a lot of soda every week because I hated drinking just plain water. With Crystal Light, it's the best alternative with its many flavors. Even better, it's so much healthier than drinking soda or other sugary type drinks due to it having no sugar (the sweetness is all natural) as well as having antioxidants.
For those watching their calorie intake, you can't beat drinking only 5 calories per serving.
And then there's the pricing per container. Each packet gives you half a gallon, which turns out to be just less than $0.50 if there are 5 per container, or $0.41 per packet if there are 6 (some flavors have 5 packets, others have 6). So for less than a dollar, you get a gallon's worth of a healthy drink - cheaper than buying a gallon of Iced Tea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Crystal Light green tea peach mango

10/27/2009
By ,
Salisbury NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product everyday. I drink a 2 qt. container once a day and has really helped with the tummy fat. My only problem is I can't get the canister style product in any store. I have been drinking this one flavor since June 2009.
I wich all Walmarts would get the canister in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Panama City,Fl.
Crystal light green tea
Posted 04/29/2013
I love this drink,however soon after starting to use it I started having daily diarrhea, so beware it can cause that problem in some people!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Great Price

01/03/2014
By ,
Seattle.WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find at times and when I do, Walmart ALWAYS has the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

good value but cheaper in some stores.

04/12/2014
By ,
inverness,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like buying on web site, will continue to do so in future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.8

02/25/2014
By ,
borden, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order was delivered in a timely manner. Very tasty green tea with a sweet flavor. No calories and goes well with Makers Mark too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

crystal light

12/31/2013
By ,
Akron, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes great drink
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz
12/19/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite flavor of all the Crystal Light drinks. It is also how I get my water intake since I hate drinking water. Unfortunately, it has been missing off of the shelves of every store I have checked (except that they might have the mixes for individual glasses of water) so I had to order it from the internet. Service was easy and quick delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Wish I could order cases!

08/05/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix and CL Raspberry Green Tea are the only things I drink and they are getting harder and harder to find. I love that Wal Mart keeps them in stock and you can get them delivered. Crystal Light is healthy and delicious and Wal Mart has them for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango

01/01/2013
By ,
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful tasting flavored green tea. No sugar, no caffeine and a crisp clean taste. This is the package that has 5 envelopes with each making 1/2 gallon. This pricing on this twelve pack is about 10% cheaper than at the grocery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz
04/06/2013
By ,
Northern New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite flavor in either the Crystal Light or Great Value Brands! Hope they keep making this flavor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Panama City,Fl.
Very Satisfying Drink!
Posted 04/23/2013
Love this Stuff! Drink about 2 quarts a day! Not sure that the instant has all the positive health benefits of brewed green tea but it is surely a satisfying drink when it is ice cold! Also love the Lemon!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

weak poor taste

09/29/2009
By ,
NAMPA ID
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this because I could not find the regular tea, not the GREEN! Terrible, to say the kindest thing I can think of. Into the trash after one packet. Tastes all watered down and just plain tasteless. WHERE IS THE REGULAR I BOUGHT LAST SUMMER???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shreveport, LA
Weak poor taste
Posted 09/30/2011
Cut back a little on the water. It helps a lot!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Peach Mango

03/02/2013
By ,
New york, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't live without this. My favorite of all the flavors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz

Great Drink

09/30/2011
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only tea we buy now. My 5 year old loves the combination of the peach and mango. She drinks this all day. She would actually rather have this than pop. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.85 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5