Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cascade Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Cascade Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

I love this stuff!

03/28/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this stuff! It cleans the dishes really well and unlike the powders, it leaves my dishes sparkling, just like in the commercials! I thought it was kinda pricey when I first bought it, but it lasts a long time and ends up being economical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

So much better than Cascade powder detergent!

01/02/2014
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using Cascades powdered soap and it always left a residue on my dishes and they were never clean. I decided to give this a try since it had such good reviews, and I'm glad I did! My dishes sparkle and actually come out CLEAN now. Liquid is better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

OMG!!!! Amazing price!

10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wooooooooooow, this bottle is huge!!!!! Crazy good price for this bottle!!!!!! I love cascade.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Great buy.....
Posted 01/05/2012
9.68 #'s? Really? Is this a misprint? WOW! I am ordering this just to see if it actually IS almost 10 pounds!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Works better than powder.

02/23/2011
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like the liquid due to fact that the powder---good as it is---eventually clogs your machine. This liquid is thick not watery and easier to work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Good product

12/12/2013
By ,
Greenfield,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

VOLUME SAVINGS

10/17/2012
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The size results in large savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb
01/18/2012
By ,
Burlington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money. I usually buy 5 at time, as I do a number of d/w loads a day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

This one delivers :)

11/08/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great - effective - good stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Solid product smells nice and works really well!

09/23/2013
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this brand and always order this lemon liquid one for years. I love it ... the smell texture and the quality washes my dishes really well and lasts a long time...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb
08/29/2013
By ,
Burlington, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Leaves white residue on my dishes even when I use a rinse agent, and I have a brand new dishwasher, less than 1 month old. I first used Cascade Platinum packets and those were awesome!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

surprised

02/22/2013
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Was totally surprised I wasn't looking for such a large container,Know i know where to puschase my dishwashing detergent,and bathroon tissue great buy pleasantly surprised Thanks for some really good buys
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Great product

03/22/2013
By ,
West Point, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to everyone - rinses clean, smells good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb
12/16/2012
By ,
Carthage,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because they were out of what I usually use. Cost a little more but does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb

Does the job.

11/12/2012
By ,
Chief cook and bottle washer.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It doesn't leave residue which is the most important part to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cascade Dishwasher Dish Detergent, Lemon, 9.68 lb
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5