Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Using less never felt so good! The Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Rolls Toilet Paper is cushiony soft that is gentle on your skin. Its Diamond Weave texture is more durable and absorbent allowing for a clean wipe, so you can use 4X less as compared to any other leading value brand product. A pack of Charmin ultra soft toilet paper has 12 double rolls of soft, super absorbent tissues that is value for your money. It is unscented, and suitable even for sensitive skin types. Being septic safe, this absorbent toilet paper doesnt clog the drainage system. The Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval makes the Charmin toilet paper a confident choice for use anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
2.663 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(1332 Reviews) 1323
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
300
4 stars
144
3 stars
185
2 stars
213
1 star
490
Customer Recommendation44%578 out of 1,313reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
300
4 stars
144
3 stars
185
2 stars
213
1 star
490
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Charmin

09/29/2011
By ,
Florida panhandle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and I appreciate it being shipped to me. I hate carrying stuff like this on the bus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Review 2 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

These rolls are tiny!

06/22/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is not a good value compared to local stores in my area and I live in the sticks where everything is more expensive. Calling these "double rolls" is absurd. They are substantially smaller than the cheap generic 'standard' rolls I usually get. I am very disappointed. These rolls are tiny! Would not recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 3 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

bought in error

04/04/2013
By ,
palm bay, fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is ok, but what I wanted was the mega rolls. This is fine, soft, etc. but the rolls are skimpy which is why I like the mega rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Great!

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TP, only complaint is that the paper crumbles and little pieces fall all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Good Value for what it is.

09/14/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This one is better than the Charmin with flower print.
The price is right, and you use less. No trace left behind. It is not "ultra soft", but ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Review

10/02/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say, its toilet paper! I use the ultra soft because I need it to be soft or it really irritates me. This is the best I have found so far! The only one I use! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct
03/13/2013
By ,
Middle East
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmin is the best and priced for my pocket as well. Enjoy the softness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

good tissue

06/23/2012
By ,
spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good tissue paper you dont need neerly as much to do the job its thick and soft and durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct
07/10/2012
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF CHARMIN AND USE IT 4 A LOT OF THINGS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

Best toilet paper ever

05/07/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft... So far good
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct

soft

06/02/2012
By ,
cedar springs, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buy it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 12 ct
Based on the average of (1,321) ratings-only reviews
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5