Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ziploc Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Ziploc Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Store and freeze food with Ziploc Freezer Bags. These freezer bags can hold up to 2 gallons, and the extra-thick plastic won't tear easily even when it's been stored in the freezer for a long time. You can use the jumbo freezer bags to store documents, files and other small items to keep them dry, clean and organized. You can also use them to pack items in when you're going on a trip. Each package contains 10 Ziploc bags.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Perfect Size For Those Large Things

11/11/2011
By ,
Phoenix Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these large bags to put the large 12" X 9" ACE Advanced Cold Compress's in the freezer so they don't get frost on them and keep them clean plus just in case it was to leak from accidental damage. Got these Ace Compress's from Walmart as well they are great. Bags had be at least 13 inch's wide to fit them easily into. So 13 X 15 2 gallon freezer bags work just right. I have to fold the top part over in half to save space in freezer which is fine cause I don't have to actually Ziploc them that way. Makes it easier to get in and out each time. Nice and thick so they won't tear from stiff edges of the Ace Advanced Cold Compress. I will find other uses for these bags. Have had times I needed a heavy Ziploc bag just a little bigger than the gallon ones for various items. Don't have to use them in the freezer for everything. I highly recommend both these bags and the Ace Advanced Cold Compress . You can get the Ace Cold Compress in the store doesn't need to be ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Just the right size

02/21/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these large ziploc's to keep important papers in.
When we bought our new home I had a LOT of new items with warranties; appliances, a new garage door, new windows, etc. Everything came with a warranty and "how to" booklets. These bags hold all that, can be labeled, and tossed in a drawer to be forgotten until needed.
There is no need to keep them in any order and if you purchase a new tv, buy a computer, have car repairs, the water heater breaks down, anything that has a warranty or "how to" books, just label the bag, put all the paperwork in it, and toss it in the drawer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Great for over-sized items and inexpensive to use.

01/01/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these 2 gallon Ziplock bags for just about everything that I need to carry or store that is over-sized. Rain coats, down vests, emergency supplies for the trunk of the car. I used them at Christmas time for delivering presents in the rain. Ziplock is the only retail 2 gallon bag I have found and Walmart.com is great as I live in a rural area!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Great for storage

03/02/2014
By ,
Joaquin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love these bags. I am a quilter and these bags hold my projects. They store easily, can stack upon each other, and you can grab one and go knowing that what you need is in the bag. At Thanksgiving my husband deep fries two turkeys. One we enjoy at Thanksgiving and the other we place in this bag wrapped in foil. Also taste great!!! Highly recommend for freezing or storing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct
07/29/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I orded arrived quickly, in good shape and just what I ordered. Having valued products sent to my door was fantastic. I rely on friends to take me shopping because I have difficulty getting out to shop. Being able to order what I need is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct
01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your delivery was quick...and I love these bags. I searched, on a hunch, to find these bags. I wanted them this larger size... 2 quarts. I didn't think I'd find them but I found them at Walmart!!
thanks so much
HS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Prompt delivery

09/10/2012
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt delivery, good communications and reasonable shipping charges. Would order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct

Great 2 gal. freezer bags

09/09/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these 2 gal. Ziploc bags for freezing large items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ziploc Freezer 2 Gallon, 10ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5