Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ziploc Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Ziploc Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Ziploc sandwich bags keep food fresh and homes organized. They're perfect for storing items in the lunchbox, around the house or on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation80%41 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Zioloc Sandwich bags

08/08/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ziploc Sandwich bags are worth the money, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Box was broken

07/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Box was all broke, had to buy another one bc it was for my daughters school.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

bargain for sure

03/07/2014
By ,
cape cod
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavy weight zip-lock bags, great for storing, marinating, freezing, etc., and this offers 100 bags vs. 30-40 in other boxes for almost the same price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

It's Ziploc

09/28/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these forever and still end up coming back to them after trying others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good price, quality product

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, quality product, reusable if desired.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

bags for cat stuff tuff enough

01/22/2014
By ,
wamego;kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bags zipper works no smell after it closes not reopens ha ha.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

good product, careless packaging

12/11/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the product was good but the shipping dept needs education....the box was sent in a bubble envelope thus was crushed when I got it! Walmart does allow exchanges at the stores, so I got the box exchanged easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Excellent product

11/19/2013
By ,
Colombia South America
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product in my kitchen on a daily basis and have yet to esperience a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Favorite sealable sandwich bags

03/30/2014
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using Ziploc exclusively for over a decade now. In my earlier years of marriage I tried all the generic brands on the market but Ziploc comes up with consistent quality time after time after time! I use their entire line of packaging products from sandwich bags, snack bags, freezer bags, to their storage containers. I trust Ziploc more than any other brand. I will caution, however, that these need to be packaged well if your are ordering them to be shipped. My first order arrived in a plastic bag. The boxes were smashed beyond any form of integrity. Walmart is rectifying it with me and sending me out new boxes with better packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good Quality

03/31/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of Ziploc bags are good. They easily seal tightly. I had an issue with the condition of the box that held the plastic bags when I opened the huge box it was shipped in. The box that held the plastic bags was destroyed and I could not tell how many plastic bags were in the box unless I counted them. I usually put the box in a kitchen draw for easy access and the box was unusable. I called Walmart and they sent me another box at no charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good bags.

04/15/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good bags but, not very easy to seal when closing. Good value for the price though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Not shipped with original order!!!

09/24/2013
By ,
Bonham, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was not in the large box that came with 90% of my order in it! It was sent with USPS Mail service! When I opened the bag the box of bags was destroyed !! Torn all up so the bags were falling out everywhere!! /kinda hard TO STORE IN A DRAWER !!! Overall this past order was by far a disaster !! I'm not sure I will ever order from Walmart again ! Even though I am a disabled Vet and rely on ordering like this to survive!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ConsumerAdvocate51
Contact Walmart
Posted 01/02/2014
Good Morning:
In my experience Walmart.com will work with you to rectify your problem. Just contact them via e-mail and explain what you have experienced. It may take a few e-mails and some patience on your part, but in my experience they will rectify the problem. I too use the online shopping as I have little time to shop for large bulk products in stores. Sometimes items do arrive shipped in different ways and from other vendors.
If you do not explain to Wal-mart what has happened to you, how can they possibly fix these problems? And thank you for serving our country.
Happy New Year!
A. Crowell
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

a useful product!

04/13/2014
By ,
Vallejo, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sandwich bags..great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

excellent product

04/05/2014
By ,
charleston sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we use these all the time....great product, excellent value and delivered
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Great

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good product

03/17/2014
By ,
New York ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good price

01/23/2014
By ,
SACRAMENTO,CALIF.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say good price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Thank you 4home delivery!

01/21/2014
By ,
Cinti.,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves me time looking for sandwich baggies in the store!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Shipping is a problem

10/09/2013
By ,
Voorhees, nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product came in a envelope instead ox a box. The baggies were fine but I could not send this box of baggies to my daughters school in this condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ziploc Sandwich Bags, 100 ct

Good price!!!!!

03/01/2014
By ,
boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than other stores :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next