Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caress Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Caress Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

This Caress Evenly Gorgeous Body Wash features triple silkening moisturizers to ensure soft skin. It is an exfoliating body wash that contains Jab'N L'Quido Exfoliante. Caress body wash comes in burnt brown sugar, as well as Karite butter, to enhance your shower.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

the fragrance is exceptional!!!

11/11/2012
By ,
monterey park, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this really does tone (even-out) your skin-tone and at the same time, it smells magnificent. i will only buy this when it is $3 or less and it seems only walmart has it at this price every so often; so when they do...i purchase (20)!!! thanks walmart....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Awesome!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scrub is a little bit of heaven on earth. First of all the scent is so amazing! It smells like coconut and burnt (in a good way) brown sugar.. so i guess you could describe it as a little bit of a sugar cookie? Works wonders. It has just the right amount of scrubbing power, but not an overload of "sandy" stuff.
Make sure you shower with your man or when he is in the bathroom as the same time as you- trust me... guys love the way this smells too! My boyfriend thinks I buy this just for him.. because he loves the smell so much, but little does he know I have been using this much longer then we have been together! shhh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Exfoliating

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great exfoliator!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

VERY PLEASANT SCENT

08/26/2009
By ,
GULFPORT, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT HAS COME OUT AND I TELL YOU ONE THING IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLING GOOD. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BODY WASH.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Wonderful body wash

09/19/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the smell it really takes you somewhere exotic and it also exfoliate the skin which makes you glow after a shower and Walmart is the only place that has the best priceing ..., did I say I love it I smell so tasty as a shower:-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Love it!!!

10/16/2013
By ,
lakelana fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just tired it for the first time and I love it! It leaves your body feeling so fresh!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

GENEROUS SIZE

07/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HAVE NOT USED AS YET. SMELLS GREAT. LOOK FORWARD TO THE EXPERIENCE!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

best price for body wash

12/04/2013
By ,
newark,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for many years. Each year I give them as xmas presents and they don't get tired of them.The smell is great and it stays with you almost all day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Good product BUT DO NOT ORDER ON LINE

03/15/2014
By ,
GIDDINGS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a product that SHOULD NOT be available for on line shipping. Walmart placed it in a sealed ziploc plastic bag for shipping and it spilled over half the product inside the bag, leaked out the bag, saturated the bottom of the bag, and got over EVERYTHING inside the bag. I had to take it back and go through a 20 minute line to return a less than $4 product. If you make $4/ hour or less, then maybe that's a good use of your time, but not for me. Very aggravating. This product should never be purchased on line. If they don't take it off, drive to the nearest store and buy it directly. GOOD PRODUCT+ BAD SHIPPING= you go to store and buy if off the shelf.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Great Scent

11/21/2013
By ,
Monroe NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells great , leaves skin smooth
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz

I love it.

12/10/2013
By ,
Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I now use indian natural soaps but whenever i want something different i will get this. The smell is awesome and it lingers on your body and the smells lingers in the bathroom for a while. It does get your skin soft and smooth too. ITs a winner for me. I just wish they make a bigger bottle of this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Beauty Burnt Brown Sugar and Karite Butter Body Wash, 18 fl oz
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5