Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Batman Batman Nocturus Comforter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Batman Batman Nocturus Comforter

The caped crusader swoops through Gotham City saving the innocent from threatening forces.
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Not the same as picutred!

02/20/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DO NOT ORDER if you want the one that's pictured. I bought the sheets set (which did come with the pillow case) and the curtains from the local Wal Mart and they didn't have the comforter. So I ordered the comforter online and when I picked it up, it was more of a Dark Knight Batman on the comforter rather than the that one matches the curtains and sheet set. (The one that's pictured).
Very Disappointed!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 2 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Not as pictured

01/14/2010
By ,
Chicagoland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this, and picked up in store. I checked the picture on the package, and it matched the website. Inside is a different Batman image with different colors, the one in the package is more Dark Knight. Not exactly what I ordered. It will do, but disappointing to have picked out yellow paint and receive a comforter with orange. I also bought the sheets that were supposed to match, and now they don't.
I specifically ordered from Wal-mart because the one shown was unique; instead I got one just like every other site. Fortunately or unfortunately, my son loves it, so it stays, but I will be wary about ordering another ship-to-store item again.
The overall quality is fine, it is made for kids and not meant to last forever, hopefully it will last a few years until the next phase. Just wanted to warn everyone that what you see may not be what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

bad batman

01/23/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The comforter in the package looked nothing like the package indicated. The comforter we received was the dark night, while the picture indicated it was a cartoon batman. I was getting this for a 3 year old, so imagine my disapointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 4 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Wrong Batman!

02/19/2010
By ,
Anchorage, AK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this product online in combination with the matching Nocturus twin set. I was very disappointed when I went to make my 5 year old's bed and found that I was sent the wrong design. Like many others who have reviewed, I also received the Dark Knight comforter. Thankfully I was able to exchange it for the matching one at a local Walmart store. Be prepared to make an in-store exchange if you purchase this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Batman Nocturus Comforter
06/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 yr old son is very pleased with this Batman bedspread. It is lightweight yet plenty warm for our Texas winters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Just what my grandson wanted.

07/02/2010
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was very happy with his new comforter. He has a batman themed room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 7 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Love this Comforter

01/08/2010
By ,
Bellmore, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Comforter! Soft and the design is not to dark for little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Batman Nocturus Comforter

Lovely

03/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was nothing wrong with this product. My nephew loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman Nocturus Comforter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5