Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Canon Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

The Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge produces crisp, bright photos and documents every time. It contains cyan, magenta, and yellow inks to print photos with excellent color details. This multi-color cartridge can deliver up to 244 high-quality, beautiful photos or text documents. It also resists color fastness to ensure long-lasting prints. This Canon printer cartridge is compatible with most Canon and PIXMA MP240, MP480 inkjet printers. These Pixma ink cartridges are ideal for both office and home use. Get this inkjet printer cartridge for your daily business needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%157 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 94 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Excellent value added product.

12/04/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allows you to print far more copies than you'd expect. Really good bang for your buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

PRODUCES GREAT COPIES

12/10/2011
By ,
Antelope, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have one of the Cannon PIXMA MP250 series printers sold by/purchased at our local Walmart and this is the first cartridge replacement we've had to make. Although we don't do a lot of printing, we love the printer and purchased both the Black and Color cartridge replacements because it requires both cartridges if you want or need to print in color.
The copies continue to be outstanding and we're still very pleased with our purchase and, both the Canon CL211XL (color)cartridge and the PG210XL (black) cartridge popped right in and are working perfectly.
We've only been using the new cartridges for 3-4 weeks so I gave this four stars as we expect the XL cartridges to provide more printed pages than the previous cartridges, but obviously won't know until the next replacements are required.
In addition, prior to purchasing the replacement cartridges from Walmart, I priced office supply and stationery stores both on-line and locally -- Walmart's price was by far the lowest! I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Doesn't last too long

07/20/2014
By ,
Cherokee, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kodak did it first. Give the camera away and sell film. Still going on today. Give the printers away and sell the ink cartridge. The ink just doesn't go far enough for the money. Come on man !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

good color

07/14/2014
By ,
augusta ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had used another brand in my printer and my printer just wouldn't act right. Now I have no lights and alarms going off.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

I Buy Canon for Canon Printer

07/09/2014
By ,
North Augusta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried knock off brands for printer ink before, but was not satisfied. Black ink is black ink, but when it comes to color, I only buy Canon for my Canon Three-In-One. Walmart makes this purchase easy and affordable, with the convenience of having it delivered to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

four stars is correct

04/07/2010
By ,
Leeds Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Canon 211XL color printer ink is completely satisfactory. It inserts easily into my Canon PIXMA 250 printer, provides excellent color print results and lasts a long time...many pages of printing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Works well with my Canon printer

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product shipped to Walmart even earlier than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Produces excellent documents & photos.

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to remove & install. Color is excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Perfect, Easy, Best Price, 1 day Delivery!

12/05/2011
By ,
La Plata, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, I ordered the Canon Ink, and got it in ONE day, but the real test is, how did it work out.
Quality ink is, hands down the best, and Canon did a perfect job here. I had always purchased the off brands for price, however I will never do that again. Canon ink does make a difference, and no messes to deal with. I need lots of ink, and the XL did that for me. I did notice the difference. I purchased the Black and the Color, both in XL and one regular size in black and they are all wonderful. Yes, I have used them up for a special project, so I'm already back for more. This is a wonderful product, easy to install, and NO more ink hands!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Excellent product

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canon CL211XL Tri-color cartridge is an excellent product for my printer. Whether I'm using it for copying or printing out work or photos. Its an outstanding product for the job.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Meets expectations

06/09/2014
By ,
berthoud, colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Canon ink jet cartridges

03/11/2010
By ,
Central, S.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I find ink jet cartridges are overpriced in general, Walmart does offer the best prices as well as the convenience of ordering them on-line for just $1 shipping to home (or some items delivered to the store for free). Many times I cannot find a cartridge in the store, but I can count on it being available on-line. Saves gas and time for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

ink jet

03/03/2010
By ,
Jasper, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Original replacement for Canon, however, I should of checked prices in the store first as they were less.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Just what I need

05/16/2014
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And, I'm SO grateful that with THIS item I could pick it up at the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

canon printer

05/22/2010
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great printer. good colors. long lasting ink cartridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)
01/22/2011
By ,
Seward, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had several pages maybe 25 or 30 scrapbook pages I printed off. Each page had 8 - 12 pictures on it. They all printed fine. Plus I did some single prints too. I still have ink left allow it shows that it is very low. I find it can go for quite awile after showing low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Price

04/04/2014
By ,
Westminster, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was a little high, but I needed it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

Good ink, wish it was cheaper

12/05/2013
By ,
Radford, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buying ink for our Canon Pixma printer is much less painful than buying ink for our old Dell printer, but all ink costs too darn much! We don't print that much, but it still seems to run out too fast no matter which printer we have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

excellent product

03/24/2014
By ,
barron,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon CL211XL Extra-Large Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (2975B001)

good price

03/23/2014
By ,
Blytheville,Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My walmart is out of these....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next