Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Holiday Time Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Holiday Time Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Cute

12/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute tree at a cheap price. There are enough lights on it to make it shine. I got all pink accessories to go on the tree and it is beyond adorable. Since we are doing a low key Christmas, hubby said we should just use it as the main tree and not break out the big one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Pink Christmas Tree

10/29/2009
By ,
san diego, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product as a gift for a very special friend. She loved the product and uses it in her room as a nightlight and draws comfort and joy from its presence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

cute tree!

11/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my daughter's bedroom. its adorable, and she was thrilled. it's not as full as it looks in the picture, but it is cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 4 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great for the price

11/11/2009
By ,
Radford, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the Christmas tree to use for the holidays and to replace another smaller, less sturdy tree I've used in the past from Wal-Mart. The tree is a good medium size and holds steady all the ornaments I intended to place on it. The only qualm I have with the product is also the depiction. The given picture makes the tree look far more full than it actually ends up being, even after a lot of fluffing. It's a great table top tree that doesn't wobble too easily. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase; the price makes up for the less than accurate picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Genfoam snobs

12/13/2009
By ,
Rohnert Park
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased 3 of these trees to put around the house for Christmas. One of the trees had a part of the base missing making it impossible to attach the legs to hold it up. When I contacted Genfoam Corp. to get the missing part, they rudely replied that the missing part could not be missing and implied that I am wrong. These trees are cute, but not as big as the photo depicts, and the base can fall off during production, and you get a tree that won't stand up without homemade remedy. We put ours in a small bucket filled with gravel. Genfoam won't help.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 6 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

holiday Greetings

12/15/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this tree up on Wally dot com for $10 and used the site to store shipping option. The tree arrived 4 days later. Setup was super easy and the tree is really cute. It was purchased for my daughters bedroom (she's two) and decorated with glossy black ornaments. Tree and base are very sturdy. I would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Very cute tree at a great price!

11/24/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is so cute and easy to put together. My little girl loves it and has decorated it with pink ornaments. It isnt quite as full as it looks in the picture, but for the price its great, it actually looks better than a pink tree the same size I looked at for 29.99.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

This pink tree is adorable

12/22/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the two combo pack from Walmart.com and received two trees for $20.00 which was a very good price compared to everywhere else. The tree lit up and was easy to assemble. I gave one to my grandma and she loved it. I was happy with both of the trees I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Skimpy

12/28/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This tree is cute yet nothing in comparison with the picture. It is shown so lush and full - not at all!!!!! I would send it back but it is not worth going through the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Value. Really Fun.

12/09/2009
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this for a Holiday baby shower and it was perfect. Next year it will go in my daughter's room. Very cute and fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

oh christmas tree

12/20/2009
By ,
lexington,kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very pretty tree. The pre lit multi color light are very bright & it shows of the white tree beautifully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Time 3.5' Pre-Lit Vermont Pink Artificial Mini Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5