Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Generic Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

These Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures add festive light to your lawn or patio without the trouble of having to string extra lights. The Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack) Outdoor Spiral Christmas Trees includes one three-foot spiral tree with 70 lights and one four-foot spiral tree with 100 lights. Brighten up your property during the Christmas season with these white LED Spiral Christmas Trees with multi-colored bulbs. These Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures are UL rated.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation78%47 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Didn't work

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Put the to trees together and the larger one, only half the lights worked. The bottom of the trees do not clip properly to the plastic pieces. There's a reason this product is so inexpensive.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Good except the base

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item, fairly easy sent up, except it took a couple tires to get the correct center poles together for the correct tree size (wish they had been marked 3' & 4' The bases of the two tree are the same size, making it impossible to connect the bootom of the 3' spiral to the hooks in the base, but some "twisty ties" did the trick
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

3" & 4" Anywhere Spiral Christmas Trees

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are enjoying these Adorable Spiral Lighted Christmas Trees on our Front Lawn for all to see. We would have preferred the 4" & 6" but these were not available.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT.

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT AND A REALLY GOOD PRICE. AFTER TALKING WITH NEIGHBORS, I RETURNED THEM AND BOUGHT THE CLEAR SET. REASON: 55 OF OUR NEIGHBORS HAVE DECIDED TO TRY A UNIFORM DISPLAY IN OUR YARDS.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Adorable little trees.

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in my 80's and not comfortable climbing around stringing up outside lights, so ordered these and the 4' deer with the bobbing head. They made my yard look great, and was so easy to put together and place outside. By bundling with the deer, got a great reduction in price. Delivery was really fast, and no charges.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

One tree would not light

12/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They seem shorter than advertised and the smaller tree which my daughter called "hers", as she helped set it up, didn't even light up. She was so upset. Was not worth $25 at all.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Christmas shopping

12/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product was just how I expected size lights are perfect. They go along with all my other Christmas decorations I bough from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

not like picture

11/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The colors are different, has also lots of pink. not led. The set I received was used ad very dirty
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Inexpensive and Looks Great!

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these trees because I needed some color in my yard (I only had white lights the past season). They arrived quickly and were super-easy to assemble. Although they are a little flimsy, for the price you can't beat it. They are beautiful at night...... I've gotten several compliments from my neighbors, family and friends. May get more next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Instant gradification

12/20/2009
By ,
Garden Grove, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We didn't want to decorate our 30 foot pine tree this year because it's a chore putting the lights on. I ordered these to brighten an area that would have had no lights this year. I purchased a 6 foot tree elsewhere so I have a group of 3 trees in different sizes. Very easy to install and very pretty lit up at night. Price was very reasonible and can be used for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

excellent product for the money

10/04/2014
By ,
port saint lucie fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well made easy to store im very happy with the quality for the little money they cost--- i had these before and the old set lasted eight years these are replacements
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Not made correctly

12/04/2009
By ,
kentucky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these this year because the picture on the box looks great... Well Walmart might want to rethink the construction of the trees. The stands are too big for both of the trees. I was going to return but I came up with a solution to fix it. I did not clip the spiral into the clips like it says. I tied the bottom sprial in 3 different spots with fishing line! Now they are perfect. But the only way it became perfect was by me using fishing line to fix it! so if you do purchase these, make sure you have fishing line on hand!~
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

They shrunk!

12/19/2009
By ,
L. Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, let's see, 1st, I will start off saying that I love the trees with only one exception, THEY SHRUNK from when the first ones came out! They are alot shorter. I had purchased one 2 years ago and it was a lot taller back then, but they are still as beautiful. They could make these a little bit more sturdier in my opinion. My first one I purchased, the star broke on it. It don't seem to want to stand up either...... And if you don't store it just so, you might as well count on buying another one next year...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

These are gorgeous!

10/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are gorgeous!
It took two minutes to install them.
The lights are very bright and beautiful.
I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Cute Decorations!

12/17/2011
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These trees are really cute! Especially for only $25! Can't beat that!
The only reason these didn't get 5 stars is because of the plugs...it doesn't allow you to connect (plug into each other) the decorations like most do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

cheap

11/29/2009
By ,
Brownstown, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These trees are so cheap, it's not even funny. You can barely put them up, the material doesn't even reach where it's supposed to hook on.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)
11/30/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was soo exicted to recieve these and put them out! Was VERY disappointed!!! Half of one tree didn't light up at all, and the smaller tree was broken and wouldn't set up right :( My husband tried to fix the lights on the one that wouldn't light up, with no luck. Returned for a new set, and the second set was broken as well :( VERY DISSAPPOINTED!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)
10/10/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The customer service rep. was very nice and quick. Very happy with the service and the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Very Disappointed!

12/06/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I needed to replace my 6 year old spiral trees because some of the lights had burned out and was excited to find these at Walmart. I was so disappointed! In comparison to my old spiral trees, these are very cheaply made and extremely poor quality. The smaller tree was missing a rod, so I used one from my old spiral tree. I have to adjust the trees in the ground daily so they'll stand up properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Holiday Time 3' and 4' Lighted Spiral Christmas Tree Sculptures, Multi-Color Lights (2-Pack)

Too light weight

11/30/2011
By ,
San Jose
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looks nice but it is really light weight material. The parts come apart when you move it from place to place. Lights aren't well anchored so we used zip ties and to secure. Since it was such a good price the little bit of tweaking was OK.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next