Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kona Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Kona Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

The Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand is designed to hold both acoustic and electric guitars. This A style guitar stand has a heavy-duty construction for sturdiness and durability. A lightweight tubular frame design makes it easy to handle the heavy duty guitar stand.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Great Deal

12/28/2009
By ,
Sunny Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What Can I say its a simple stand, but worth the price and gotta love that site to store delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

I like the Kona combo stand

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does just what it is suppose to do. Holds our guitar in a secure way and displays the instrument nicely. You hardly notice the stand. Not sure why anyone would pay for the high priced stands. The stand is either going to hold your guitar or it isn't and this one does and at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Just What We Ordered

01/28/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the perfect stand for the money. We saw them on Craigslist for much more. Great buy! We love ours, very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Good value

01/20/2010
By ,
Russellville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and is easy to transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand
01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product. Sturdy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand
10/03/2013
By ,
Lakeland fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for my acoustic guitar. The stand upon opening, just pulls open and this is my only gripe that it has no bar in the middle to stop the stand from closing.
Had the stand a couple of weeks now and to be honest, it is a really good stand and has not shut on me yet.
Is it worth the money? everything is over priced! But I am still going to buy another for my electric guitar so make your own mind up from that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Very sturdy stand

08/22/2013
By ,
Porterville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand meets all my needs very well. It is sturdy yet light weight, and folds up for easy storage, or transport. I really like the fact that it is so versatile, and fits all my guitars, both electric, and acoustic. A great "A" frame, at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Great all around sturdy stand, well made.

08/13/2012
By ,
Porterville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my guitars 2 acoustic, and 2 electric fit well in this stand. This is exactly what I wanted, like getting two for the price of one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand

Very sturdy

08/30/2011
By ,
la mirada, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price, black finish, sturdy and perfect dimensions. We bought two; one for an acoustic and another for an electric
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kona Combo Acoustic or Electric Guitar Stand
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5