Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Street Flyers Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Street Flyers Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Let your kid zoom away into fantasy land on the Spiderman Preschool 3-Wheeled Scooter. It features a fun Spiderman design with cool and colorful graphics. But when it comes to scooters for toddlers, a parent is more concerned about safety rather than appearance. This red and blue cycle is extremely sturdy with its skid-resistant footing and heavy-duty steel frame construction. The foam grips ensure a strong but comfortable hold on the scooter. This 3 wheel kick scooter is quite compact and has a sturdy base. This scooter for toddlers comes with an adjustable handlebar height, which comes in use when your child grows. With so many features, you can be sure of a smooth and safe ride for him. Kids aged between 3 and 6 years can comfortably use this fun scooter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%39 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday and it is the perfect size! He absolutely loves it and keep up with the big kids. We also bought him the spiderman helmet and horn. What a hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Bell Spider-Man Bike Helmet Value Pack, Child
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 2 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Perfect size for my three year old son.

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scooter was easy to assemble. It is the perfect size for my three year old son. It looks great, rolls smoothly, and he LOVES it! Mommy and Daddy love the free site-to-store delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

perfect for your little spiderman fan..

08/05/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old son and he loves it, It's perfect for him and I also bought the matching helmet that comes with knee and elbow pads, The helmet is great but not so much the knee and elbow pads they were too tight. I highly recommend this scooter!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

longest lasting gift

12/14/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our grandson 4 years ago. It has now been through 3 grandchildren and remains a favorite toy at our house when the kids are here to visit. It is the gift that has kept on giving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Happy Shopper

09/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this scooter for my son's 4th birthday and he loves this scooter! I went to several Walmarts in our area looking for this scooter to no avail so I decided to order it online and I'm glad I did it was discounted even more online. So now both me and my son are happy shoppers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Fun in the sun

04/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the item i purchased for my son. It keeps him very busy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Good for beginners

08/11/2010
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1. Good value for the price
2. Three wheels make it easy for beginners
3. Sturdy enough to hold big kids
4. Big wheels adds to its beauty.
Definitely recommendable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Great scooter

12/17/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old nephew absolutely love this scooter. I got it for his birthday. It's just right for someone his size and age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Great Scooter

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a 4 year old for his birthday and it was a hit! He could not wait to get home and put it together (with Dad's help of course) and start riding. It is easy to ride and the Spider Man graphics are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter
10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandson loves it. well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Grandsons gift

06/11/2010
By ,
North Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembled (you have to you know), included things (kinda like tools) to make this task easy. Will be for my Grandsons 4th birthday. Seems very sturdy, colorfull and should last 'till he needs something bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Great Gift

10/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Nephew loves this scooter he just turned 3 years old and its the perfect size for him the three wheels adds safety.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Still great after 1.5 years and up to 55 pounds

11/04/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this for a gift for my son's fourth birthday and I initially wanted to return it because he was right at the recommended weight. Also I am usually a whiz at assembling things and I was unable to assemble this myself. Why such five star review then? I wish it had an odometer because it's a high mileage vehicle, that we've had for almost two years and is still in great shape. I was also worried about him getting hurt, but it's very stable. It's by far his favorite outside toy- the new bike he got for his fifth birthday just collects dust. We are going to upgrade to a razor this Christmas, but only because this one is getting too babyish (in my opinion- not his) when he rides with his friends. I plan to give it a spray paint makeover this summer for my daughter who will be two and loves to try to ride it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Great scooter

05/22/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great scooter, I bought it with the Site-to-Store option, saving a couple bucks. It was simple to put together out of the box, tools were included. My son is 2.5 and rides the scooter without too much difficulty. I was contemplating getting a scooter with two wheels in front with one in back, but this scooter is just as good and significantly cheaper than everything else I found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

So far so good!

09/29/2009
By ,
Modesto CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy two of these for both my boys, ages 23 months and 4 -- and my four yr old LOVES his. My almost-2-yr-old tries to ride his but he's not quite coordinated enough. I'm sure he'll grow into it quickly though and they can ride together. One note: the bolt that holds the handle bar on was damaged & missing a washer and we had to return the scooter for another one (we didn't want to wait for a part to come in). The next one was just fine.
Overall it seems like a pretty sturdy product and looks great as well! My only concern would be that my 4 yr old may grow "out" of it quickly b/c it's pretty small and there's not much room to move the handle up as he grows taller, but for the price I can't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 16 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

a really fun toy

08/20/2010
By ,
Chaplin, Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandson who is 4 and he is having a really great time with it. It was easy enough to put together and is nice and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Fantastic Buy!!!!

07/22/2010
By ,
Rocky Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my three year old son. He has not stopped playing with it since we got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

great scooter for toddlers

01/09/2010
By ,
wa state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson loves this, took off with no problem...so easy and fast to put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Love it!!

07/06/2011
By ,
Daytona Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online for my son's 3rd birthday. He is still too small for a big boy bike and I didnt want to get a small bike that he would grow out of right away, so I thought this would be great! I was very hesitant because I did not see it in person, and thought it would be poor quality because of the very low price. But it arrived at the store and I was very happy with the sturdy quality. My 3 year old loves it!!! I also have a 4 year old boy who is big enough for a bike, but we hardly use it because I do not like him riding out front with all the cars. They have been doing very well sharing it, but I went ahead and ordered him one anyway. I also ordered it for a friend of mine who has a 3 year old boy as well. For the price, it is well worth it! My boys even ride it in the house, and it is not so big that it gets in the way. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Spider-Man 3-Wheel Preschool Scooter

Exactly what we wanted!

12/26/2011
By ,
SW Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality is great! I thought there MIGHT be an issue with my 3 yr old kicking the wheels in the back, but it hasnt happened ONCE. Fairly easy to build, easier with 2 people. Overall, I think the price was great and my son loves it! Its easy for him to use, theres no issues with toppling over when he turns or anything like other reviews may have stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next