Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Get the HUGGIES-One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes pack and keep your newborn clean and comfortable and they have TRIPLE CLEAN layers. The wipes spread a refreshing fragrance of cucumber and green tea and keep the baby fresh. This refill pack contains two re-sealable pouches of 224 smooth, clean wipes each and a pop-up tub for easy one-handed dispensing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1485 Reviews) 1470
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,295
4 stars
135
3 stars
25
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation97%1,442 out of 1,485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,295
4 stars
135
3 stars
25
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

love them. best wipes !

11/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They feel so good. Definitely will be buying more ! Theydelivered them sooo fast ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Best wipes ever!

04/25/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I giggle at the name a little because for my son's stinkies, I usually need more than "one." I rarely need more than two, however. They're by far the best wipes I've ever used. They're thick, have a large surface area, and with their quilted top are able to effortlessly and gently scrub off even dried-on messes (like you'd find in that first morning diaper. TMI, maybe, but you moms know what I'm talking about =P). Plus since you use less of them, they really are a great value for the money. I ordered this particular case from Walmart.com and it lasted almost 3 months. When I finally did run out, my local store did not carry the One&Done style wipes, so I tried Huggies Natural Care wipes and was back to needing 4 or 5 wipes per diaper change. These wipes may be a bit more expensive than other styles or brands, but remember, it's not really a "bargain" if you have to use double or triple the amount in order to get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Huggies are the best bay wipes!

03/11/2014
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you can afford to buy a HUGE box of these, do so, you save a lot of money this way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

The best!

02/01/2014
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of these wipes. I've tried several and none compare or come close. We all use them for our behinds :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Wonderful Product

03/02/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy these refills for my son. He's four months so the box doesn't really last the whole month. The smell is great, the cloth is nice. It cleans up really nice. Again I love the scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

My favorite wipes ever

01/02/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought different brands of wipes over the years but the Huggies One and Done are absolutely the best wipes in the market. They are thick, strong and gentle on my baby's skin. Excellent quality at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Huggies Wipes

01/20/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the fresh clean scent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Wish they came in bigger boxes!

06/09/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these wipes. I used to be able to buy these in larger quantity from another bulk/membership type store, but now that store only sells the unscented variety of Huggies wipes. I love the smell of these, the size of the wipes, and the thickness as well. Diaper duty is unpleasant business and I don't mind paying a little extra for good wipes. It is hard enough changing a wiggling poopy baby and not having to worry about fidgeting with thin or small wipes is worth it. The smell of these if super refreshing and is like a little reward for having to deal with baby mess. :) I have used these for both of my children and no one has ever had any type of reaction. I like to keep them around the house for general use as well, ie: wiping dirty hands/face, wiping down my daughters play table, spills, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Also good for adults

08/09/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a larger, thicker wipe for a disabled relative who prefers this to plain, dry toilet paper. These were just the thing (note: they are not flushable), especially for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

"one & done" lives up to it's name.

03/05/2013
By ,
NY,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasantly scented & thick wipes are a great value for your money. Typical HUGGIES' Brand quality. (Please Note: This box is *refill* only it does not include the typical "white box dispenser".)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Big saver $

11/26/2013
By ,
Rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good deal .. Saved a lot of money and time by ordering online too have shipped right to my door and also ordered it off of my app on my iPhone makes life easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

I love Huggies

11/25/2013
By ,
Moss Hill, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad that Huggies makes these wipes. They smell great and do a wonderful job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

great product

09/25/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies did it again, these are perfect. I love the smell and these are really durable. They are not really watery like other brands. My son has ezcema and has never had a problem with these also. Thanks Huggies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill
10/02/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size, the smell, the strength, and the overall quality can't be beat. The cloth is textured which makes it easier to use than the smaller, cheaper ones, as they don't tear up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Best wipes out there

09/15/2013
By ,
Sedalia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite wipes. I was buying a store brand wipe before but using so many with each stinky change I was going through them too fast. These wipes cost more but I can use less so they seem to last longer. I am a big fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

These aren't Just for Babies Anymore!

10/02/2013
By ,
Loveland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these baby wipes! Love Walmart delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

A good one

09/28/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use several types of Huggies wipes this is a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill
08/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size wipe and it's smells great. And best part it didn't give my baby a rash :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Great product!

01/10/2010
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes! I have an infant and toddler, so I use them all the time. They are thick and get the job done. Don't waste your money on other wipes.
I DO NOT recommend Huggies Pure and Natural diapers w/them however. They don't absorb--didn't work well with our little boy. Snugglers are ok..Pampers work better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

"E" FOR EXCELLENCY - THAT'S HUGGIES!

10/03/2011
By ,
Jamaica, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN USING HUGGIES SINCE MY LAST DAUGHTER WAS BORN IN 1989. I NOT ONLY USE THEM FOR HER BUT I USE THEM FOR MYSELF BUT FOR MY FAMILY AS WELL. THEY ARE REFRESHING AND CLEAN VERY WELL. THEY ARE ALSO WELL FOR CLEANING UP TOUGH SPOTS. I'VE BECOME SO ADDICTED TO USING HUGGIES WIPES, I DON'T USE ANYTHING ELSE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next