Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

The Huggies Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill pack, is the perfect choice to maintain and protect your babys delicate skin. This Huggies baby wipes contain both aloe as well as Vitamin E, which are considered as essential ingredients to care gentle skin. The fragrance free baby wipes are also thick enough to clean up perfectly, leaving your baby absolutely soft and comfortable. The wipes have also been made to ensure that there is absolutely no irritant for your babys sensitive skin. These 504 count Huggies baby wipes are quilted to prevent abrasion and is also alcohol-free. The two sealable packs contain 252 wipes that is ideal to be used for a maximum period of time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4006 Reviews) 3984
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,336
4 stars
496
3 stars
77
2 stars
46
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation97%3,873 out of 4,005reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,336
4 stars
496
3 stars
77
2 stars
46
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Wipes that don't slide

02/07/2011
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The reason I picked these wipes for my children is that my hands stay clean while cleaning them. Other wipes have been too slippery with lotions or something and my hands slide right into you know what. The Huggies have grippy things and also are gentle for my sensative ones too. I am a mother of 5 so I have experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

LOVE THESE!

07/17/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE COME ACROSS. THEY STAY MOIST IN THE WIPES WARMER I HAVE. I NEVER HAVE TO ADD WATER AND THEY NEVER BROWN. THEY SMELL NICE AND ARE THE PERFECT THICKNESS FOR THE JOB! I LOVE THESE AND WILL BE STICKING WITH THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Good product

02/14/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and clean. And why by any other?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

great wipes

03/07/2011
By ,
Los angeles ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are a little dryer than I'd like but overall they work great and don't rip as you try to pull them out of the container like other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Huggies baby wipes

10/18/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find that these wipes are much more absorbent and gentle on my granddaughter
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Best wipes!

01/28/2010
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these wipes, they seem to be the thickest and most durable ones around! My son is 2 and these are the only ones I will use on him. When he was a baby I would use the Pampers Sensitive wipes because he has very sensitive skin, and they are thinner and more gentle, but now if I try to use them they just fall apart on his big boy bottom. These wipes are great for toddlers and bigger messes, and I keep some in my purse as well for wiping down shopping cart handles and cleaning up the kids when we eat out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

love huggies natural care!

06/30/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these wipes. They don't have several of the yucky ingredients others do and their not all soapy either. Walmart has them at a great price too. We have seven children so we have tried them all from seventh generation (diapers we use) to generic over the years and these are the only we have bought for a long while now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

favorite wipes

11/09/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these wipes are very durable and thick. i like that the fragrance free is actually that. i always buy by the case because its cheaper and lasts longer. definatly recommend. ive tried alot of wipes but these i think are the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

More Bang for the Buck!

03/04/2010
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having that many wipes available is a lifesaver for my wife and I. Our baby goes through so many diapers and knowing were not running out of any wipes is a great feeling. Besides, you get more bang for the buck at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Better Price Online

08/05/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Walmart doesn't carry this one with this amount, so I got a better bargain online with the ship $45 more at home, it works for me. Huggies are the best wipe. The others break my daughter out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

They are all I buy!

06/07/2012
By ,
Long beach ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't buy any other brand wipe. These are the best, they don't rip they aren't too dry or too wet and they smell good with out being over powering. They also don't irritate my sons sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Great moisture but not on texture

11/10/2009
By ,
Smyrna, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product! The wipes have great moisture but on the texture for little messy bottoms, it's not too good. It seems as if they get too wet and tear, but they are really good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill
06/10/2012
By ,
WVC, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought these wipes would be fluffier. I am satisfied with my purchase, but the Walmart Parents Choice unscented are just as good, so I will buy whatever is cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

overall you get what you pay for

03/24/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great price, plus I believe I had gotten free shipping and I didn't have to pay tax, I don't think. Overall this is a good deal and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Great value.

07/19/2012
By ,
Okinawa, Japan (APO)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quantity for a low price. It got to me very quickly as well, way faster than I thought it would. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Huggies natural care wipes

05/30/2012
By ,
Vancouver, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
having helped raise 4 grandchildren with Huggies Wipes I naturally picked then for my 1st great grand child....newer a better wipe on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Favorite

06/17/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a special request from my daughter-in-law for my grand baby. Quality and thriftiness is what she looks for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

One of the best on the market

07/23/2012
By ,
Rockville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In our opinion, these are ones of the best on the market. Soft, but strong; moist but not dripping wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

wipes

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the diaper, wipes are necessary and never have to many...best part was the promptness of order
0points
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

It's a very good buy for that price...

04/25/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased this for my new born n its worth every penny...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next