Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart . You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Designed to help your little girl feel more grownup, HUGGIES Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants have patterns that fade when wet to help your child learn to stay dry. Pull-Ups Training Pants have Easy-Open Sides. So while they go on and off likeunderpants, the sides open and close (and stay closed) just in case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Best on the market

01/15/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a thrifty mom working on a budget, I tend to go generic for most things...but not for my Pull-Ups. Other brands simply don't live up to the comfort for my daughter, or the absorbency and ease of use for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Good for changing while standing

08/02/2010
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is not potty training but I bought these so the nanny can change her while standing at the park. We live in the city and there r no clean benches, nor will my daughter lay down for a changing unless she's home on the floor. Maybe I'm a moron but I couldn't tell which side was the front. Don't know if it matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Excellent Diapers

11/06/2009
By ,
Jamaica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After the birth of my daughter i started using another brand name diaper, but then it gave her a rash. So i switch her to Huggies. and it is the best ever. Mothers make the best choices for their children and so did I. i have no complaints about Huggies Diaper. My daughter love the Disney Characters on the 3T/4T diapers. We visited Diney World over the summer and this makes the experrience more fun for her. so i want to say a special thanks to the Huggies Team.
I would recommed this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Great Comfort

12/08/2010
By ,
Michigan, Usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one uses these and the thing I like most about it is the design they have and the leakage protection too. They also have a velcro like side so if your little one has an opps it is eas to fix, just take the sides and open the pull-up and whalah the problem is solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

PERFECT!

08/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally recommend people using Pull-Up's! My 3 year-old Loves them. She is still scared of the big potty but I just tell her that her princess pull-up are going with her. She goes. This product is all she wears. I hope your children love them as much as mine. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Comes in Handy

05/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ease of purchasing these items online was awesome. No long wait for the products and no long in store waiting. Pull-ups speak for themselves, especially with the pull apart sides, which makes potty training much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Pull Ups

12/21/2010
By ,
mesa, az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My # 1 granddaughter loves her pull ups. She is adapting to this potty training with this particular product and is happy to use pull ups. Cute pull ups for a happy toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

A helpful and useful product

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies pull-ups are a good product to have when potty training a two year old. Ordering them on line saves time when sending this product to family members out of state.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Good.

03/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These have the easy-open sides, so they are good for daycare. They aren't quite as leak proof as the Pampers, but good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

for my boo

04/24/2010
By ,
S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilove the pull-up because my grandbady can pull then up and down easily she said she a big girl now
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

A must have for potty training!

03/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for the potty training times. Absorbant & comfortable for my toddler. Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

great product

09/29/2010
By ,
BKLYN,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this product for my 2year old n she just loves the design
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Good Product

07/03/2010
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and do not leak.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Girls' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5