Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart . You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Designed to help your little guy feel more grownup, HUGGIES Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants have patterns that fade when wet to help your child learn to stay dry. Pull-Ups Training Pants have Easy-Open Sides. So while they go on and off likeunderpants, the sides open and close (and stay closed) just in case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

A little boys help in time of need

05/19/2010
By ,
Conover North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought Huggies Pull ups two weeks ago and I had just begun to potty train my just turned 2 year old. I started using the Pull Ups and he is already sleeping all night wihtout wetting his diaper because he does not want to wet his friend on the pull up. It works for us. I also bought some little boy underwear (7 to the pack) with characters on them. These also work because they also have characters that he doens't want to wet. Hurray for Wal-Mart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Diapers

11/24/2009
By ,
Midland, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves using it a lot. its easy for me to change his diaper while his pant is down then after done pull pant up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Great to have

01/06/2010
By ,
Roy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been potty training my 2 year old boy, these pull-ups are GREAT. We also use the "cool alert" pull-ups, he's doing a fantastic job. other brands seem to irritate his skin or don't fit him right. Huggies pull-ups have so far been the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

NOT DURABLE

03/14/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these pull ups for my 2 1/2 year old boy because he loves Diego but they do not hold urine good enough. He was wet after the first time he went. I would go with the pampers brand instead. They are the ones I originally wanted but they were out of stock. The pampers are a little more expensive but definately worth the extra $$$. Don't waist your money on these!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-14points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Huggies brand ONLY

04/28/2010
By ,
Walbridge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried just about every brand of pull-up out there and this is the only brand that has never leaked. I like this brand the best anyways because of the easy open sides, I don't have to undress him every time I need to change the pull-up. I used these to potty train my oldest son and I'm now using them train my youngest. He loves the characters and loves the disappearing shape. I tell him if he goes potty in his pull-up the star (or whatever shape) will go away because it doesn't like being wet. It helps a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

A necessity

06/23/2010
By ,
Grinnell, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children are 18 months apart, so if one wears something or does something the other has to too. My youngest is not two yet, but his fits can get to be outrageous and long, meaning I can be up until almost 3 a.m, but because of these I have not been. I fight my son no more than 10 minutes maximum. They are cars, the flags in front disappear when the child goes in the pants. They velcrow at the sides, and even cover the night time duty, better than most diapers, and both of my children love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Good for my Older Son

11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 (about to be 13) year old son wears theys "training pants" 24/7. HE is constantly leaking during the night and occasionaly during the day. Because of this we keep them on him 24/7. The diaper holds up good with leaks and has only fallen apart or ripped once. I am not sure how they hold up against "number 2" beacause my son can control that. MY son loves the toy story design on the diaper. I would defintally recommend this product to every one!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Trusty Training Pants

12/09/2010
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this training pants, because I can open if he poos in it, I can simply open up like a regular diaper.
And if you need to put it on, but you kind of need to open up to put it on, this training pants will let you.
On the other hand the competitor like Pampers ones once you open the side of training pants, there is no way to put them back anymore.
Love this feature so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Good Pull Up

07/12/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We are potty training and my son calls it a diaper anyway. I think they run small, as with all diapers on the market. My son is 2 1/2 and has been wearing 4T-5T since 2 years old. They hold in the number 1 and only solid number 2-forget these if your child has the flu. I wish they would have other characters or designs on them besides all these commercial characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

LOVE LOVE LOVE

09/13/2010
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Huggies products I used them on my son and now on my grandson. Pullups are great, they are absobant and durable. My grandson has never wet so much they leaked I dont think he could wet that much. He has played outisde with just his pullups on and they never once fell apart. Huggies are the best and will always be...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Grandma Tested&Approved

05/22/2010
By ,
Youngstown,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchase Huggies Pull-ups regularly for my Grandson during these formative potty-training times. My Grandson is 2yrs old and I enjoy the design for boys and girls respectievely. Giving greater absorption where needed for each gender. Easy for the child to pull-up and promotes confidence in the child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Potty Training

06/13/2010
By ,
Southern UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are using these to help potty train my grandson! He loves the Cars logo and they fit better and are more comfortable than other brands we've tried. The velcro sides are wonderful for changing after "accidents" and the disappearing cars when they are wet are great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Training pants

06/06/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my youngest grandson and shipped to his mom. Work great. She uses them during the day on him. These along with night time type are helping him with potty training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

Satisfied Granny

07/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves to pull them up and down to go to the bathroom like a 'big boy'. I like the color change for those rare mistakes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

easy to put on!

01/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on. my son loves this. But hoping he doesn't need to put this on someday soon...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

09/13/2010
By ,
springfield, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pull ups. I love this brand in diapers all together. they are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

diapers

05/19/2010
By ,
baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love them. he's comfortable in them thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)

a very useful produt

04/22/2010
By ,
cadet mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think they are very useful
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)
09/14/2010
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than pampers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Training Pants (sizes 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T)
06/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next