Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart . You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers offer unbeatable leakage protection. To ensure the utmost comfort for your baby, HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers have all-around stretch for a super-snug fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5246 Reviews) 5191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,830
4 stars
880
3 stars
205
2 stars
115
1 star
216
Customer Recommendation92%4,829 out of 5,246reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,830
4 stars
880
3 stars
205
2 stars
115
1 star
216
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Love them!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Brooklyn N.Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pampers Ever! great amount and quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

love

09/06/2011
By ,
Monroe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i jus love the fact that i get more diaper for less money
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Huggies are good for me!

10/16/2009
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each baby is different. Huggies has been the best brand for all 3 of my boys. I have noticed that other mothers swear by other brands. With my 8 month old twins I decided to try some different brands. Was just never as impressed with the performance of brands/off brands. Huggies keep my boys dry even through the nite when the diaper is saturated, their skin is dry. We haven't had a diaper rash in 8 months using this product. Again all children are different so I think it is important to find the diaper that works best for your baby.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Great Ill never buy any other brand

11/17/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im a single dad when my daughter was born people gave us all luvs, pampers, and huggies. the huggies are the best the others feel plastic and cheap, they also don't hold very much. they cost less but i have to change her more so there is no money saved. my daughter has only wore huggies since 3 mos she is now 13 mos and i will never put any thing but a huggie on her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

No Leaks!

01/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two children, both of whom prefer milk to any form of solid food. I have used HUGGIES on both. I dabbled with other diaper brands but found that HUGGIES Snug N Dry was the only that would make it through the night after a big 18 oz. cup of milk at bedtime. My youngest takes in huge amounts of liquids throughout the day, and with HUGGIES I don't worry about leaks ever!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Have they passed product quality test?

03/02/2010
By ,
NYC, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Compared to the same Huggies Snug and Dry product bought at Babies R Us- which does cost more, the ones I ordered from Walmart are:
1. Different shape. It's a rectangle vs. the usual shaped ones, to fit nicely around the leg area. The number one reason I've preferred Huggies over Pampers.
2. The print is almost faded, making it look like left over products or really old.
3. Velcro tabs are also different shape than ones from Babies R Us. Walmart ones are not shaped and the velcro is weaker
4. There are these really fine synthetic strings that come off from the diaper itself. It just bothers me that it might bother the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

I think Snug n Dry are the winner:)

09/29/2011
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using pampers on my son since he was born, he's now a little over 10 wks old. I was given a bag of huggies snug n dry 1-2's about 2 weeks ago and used them for the first time last night because the pampers I've been using haven't been protecting against leakage AT ALL!! Every time I'd get up w/ my son in the morning his sheets and sleeper would be soaked...poor thing!! Everyone I talk to tells me to use pampers because they are by far the best, but they weren't the best for my son at all! Well when I woke up with him this morning he didn't leak at all and he slept for 6 1/2- 7 hrs!! And when he took a nap after he didn't leak again and his diaper was full! I'm going to start buying these for now on and I suggest the same thing to mothers that are having the same problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

The best one I ever used!

10/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my first son was born 5 years ago, I tried all different kinds of diapers, and this Huggies was the only one that gave me everything I wanted from a diaper....most importantly NO LEAKS! My son was long and lean, and all the other diapers would gap around his legs resulting in disaster. These fit him the best until he was 2 and out of diapers! Not to mention, they have cute little characters on them, and they are VERY soft! I'm expecting my 2nd son in December, and these will definitely be my choice! They are usually a little more expensive than other brands, but in this case, you definitely get what you pay for! I HIGHLY recommend these!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

not as good as expected

10/05/2011
By ,
Yorktown Heights, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Always use Pamper, just want to give Huggies a try, since their baby wipes are good. However, the diapers are really not good. 1) not as soft as the other brand; 2) it said size 1/2 is for baby up to 18 pounds, however, my baby is around 14 to 15, poopoo had leaked many time. I mean leaking could happen when use any brand diaper, but Huggies really doesn't hold it well at all. I think it is not big enough, or the design has some problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

excellent

12/27/2010
By ,
redding, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product & the yalue of the product for the price was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

They Just Don't Work For My Son

06/18/2010
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've tried Snug N Dry diapers two different times and both times had the same outcome. He leaks out of them. The tabs on the diapers are a little bit of a joke, but not as bad as the Little Snuggler tabs. At least a couple of diapers out of every pack have tabs that are made incorrectly. When you pull the tabs to unattach them from the diaper, the tab just ends up ripping and you have to throw the diaper away. It's almost as if the tabs have melted to themselves. My son sleeps 4-6 hours at a time at night and these diapers will not hold him for that long. He can only use them during the day and they have to be changed very, very often or they will leak. If he poops in them, it's 50-50 whether they will leak or not. Unfortunately, I got a large package on sale and bought them against my better judgement. After it is gone, I will never be purchasing anymore for my son again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

New design FAILED

07/06/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter is 15months and has worn Huggies since she was born. Ever since they changed them she leaks everywhere. I usually bought two jumbo box and the first 4 diapers leaked right through. Huggies WERE the best but now the Wal-Mart and Babies R Us brand diapers are thicker and better than Huggies....what a shame.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Um Their Diapers!

01/06/2012
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my niece - she's a new mom and the financial strain is showing. This is the only brand she uses and Walmart delivered to her door and it was free shipping!
She didnt have to worry about going out with a small child and I could order online and get the same fair price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Too Small

06/22/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recieved a lot of Snug N Dry diaper packages for my baby shower and thought the mickey design was really cute as well. When my daughter was born I was using the Pampers Swaddlers and I was very satisfied with them, after I finished the package they gave me in the hospital I opened up the packages of the Snug N Dry diapers I had recieved and my daughter would wake up end up wet all the time. I finished all the packages I had recieved and went bought Pampers Swaddlers because they have a better fit. When my daughter started using size 3 diapers I bought the Pampers Baby Dry and was not happy at all so I decided to give the Huggies Snug N Dry diapers another chance, but the same problem occured, I then bought Huggies Little Movers and was very satisfied and I won't buy any other kind.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Pampers - Swaddlers Diapers with DRY MAX - Value Pack (sizes Newborn, 1/2, 1)
4.8 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

More Value for the buck

01/01/2012
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it would be nice if they had specials and a place to enter coupons but the diapers came fast and there an awesome value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6
11/08/2011
By ,
kansas city mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. Huggies are the best. Fast shipping and great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Keeps my baby dry

10/30/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great you have the diapers by the bulk
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Excellent Diaper

03/20/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies are more expensive than other brands for a reason: they work well. They're very absorbent, and right now they're the brand that best fits my 3.5-month-old son. So far the Size 1/2 seems to work very well (we had him in Size 2 diapers that I bought in the store before our order arrived). The design isn't quite as cute as the ones on Huggies Little Snugglers, but honestly, my son doesn't care, and his diaper isn't visible long enough for me to much care, either.
I LOVE that Walmart.com now has free shipping on diapers and wipes, and buying them by the case makes the unit price a little lower. The shipping was also very fast, with the diapers arriving on the earliest date within the range given, not even quite a full week after I placed the order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

sad i wished for a better diaper

03/28/2010
By ,
sd
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i used pampers swaddlers unit my baby was four mos old then i tried the cruisers and they made my baby brake out and they didn't hold up so my sister in law said huggies are they best. so i tried them and all the huggies diapers leak all the time. then my baby started to brake out again so i went to baby dry by pampers or lues or the over night huggies are pretty good and the supreme pretty good too. i would say if your baby is new born i would get pamper swaddlers, when your baby grow out of swaddlers then use the baby dry or lues they hold better then huggies
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6

Huggies are better than the rest

10/22/2009
By ,
Peru, Me
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huggies are better then other brands I have used. I swore by pampers for about the first year but now my daughter wants a drink all the time! So pampers dont hold as good as huggies, but huggies arent that much better anyway. and at night i have to use the night time diapers one size up. i think they are the best out there but not that great. I would recomend huggies over anything though!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-4points
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next