Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Summer Infant Change Pad Cover, Pink

Summer Infant Change Pad Cover, Pink

The Pink Changing Pad Cover is a perfect accent to any nursery. You can keep your little one very comfortable while changing his diaper. This baby changing pad cover features Ultra Plush covers that are extra soft to the touch and offers superior comfort to your baby. Also they effectively keep the changing pad clean. For your convenience, these plush changing pad covers fit over most standard sized changing pads. They are made from 100 percent polyester to enhance the durability. The velboa material is stain resistant and colorfast to ensure long-lasting use. Featuring elastic bottom, this diaper changing pad cover efficiently help the cover to stay in place. Additional buckle strap holes are also available if needed to keep your baby in position while you change the nappy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%55 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Great cover

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as expected. Very soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

GREAT COVER FOR GRACO TRAVEL LITE PLAYARD MATTRESS

01/14/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so excited about this product that it is the first item I am reviewing on walmart.com. I have been searching for a mattress sheet for the "Graco travel lite pack and go playard"... this playard is about 20% smaller than the standard pack and go's so the sheets are not the same. First of all, finding the sheet has been very difficult and the reviews that I had read online were not favorable on the product itself. There were two alternate options suggested to use as a cover for the mattress of this playard.... one of which was a changing pad cover. I actually found this cover at my local walmart and hoped that it would fit the purpose for which I wanted it for. Well, it far exceeded my expectations. It fit great and is super soft. This will be used by my first niece which will be born within the next 4-6 weeks. I can't wait to see her in the playard with this wonderful cover. I highly recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Great Product

12/16/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Fits great with the Serta contoured pad. I got this is the green as well. It's a velour type material. Soft and doesn't shrink in the washer. We have the steam cycle to sanitize it and it didn't shrink. I definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Excellent!

05/29/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the product! It’s so soft & comfy & fits snug on the curved changing table pad. I would recommend this product! Can't beat the price either! I bought two so I could change them out when one gets dirty! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Excellent product!

04/13/2010
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supersoft, fits contoured changing pad perfectly, great price - best cover I've found anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Very soft

03/01/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used this item yet but it's a beautiful pink color and very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

great product

02/14/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as the description said. .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Soft and Cozy!!

08/26/2013
By ,
Orofino, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My biggest concerns were fit and comfort. It fit's the summer infant changing pad perfectly and it's the softest material. Seems a shame to be changing diapers on it :) It's not very absorbent, but for me that's not a problem as I really don't want it soaking anything up, that's what the diapers are for. When a little drips on, it kinda stays on top so you can wipe it off and don't have the cover soaked. Obviously it still needs cleaned, but it doesn't all soak in so you have the smell in the hamper. I love it and would recommend to anyone who concerns themselves with the feel of the materials their baby uses often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Soft & Pretty

12/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped early. Product as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Excellent for newborns

12/11/2013
By ,
Trevor, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for newborns
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

So soft and sweet

10/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this pad cover is a lovely coloring made from super soft fabric. The price was reasonable also compared to more expensive alternatives.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Nice for the price

04/03/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted a pink changing pad cover, but I didn't want to spend a ton of money on something that was only going to have accidents on it. This is a nice soft cover that fits the summer contoured changing pad very well. I haven't washed it yet, so we will see how it holds up. It is not made of terry cloth if that is what you are looking for, so there isn't much absorption on the materials surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

For Contoured Pads Only

10/25/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to use for a flat changing pad and this one is for contoured pads although the image shows it on a flat pad. Other than that there is nothing wrong with it. Fits fine on our contoured pad (we have flat and contoured). The material is soft and washes well without coming apart. Only been using it for 5 weeks. Use it as a back up for when our other cover that came with the nursery set is dirty but it still gets a lot of use. It does not come with straps either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Very nice

03/21/2010
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a cover for my changing pad because after using it for my son it was rather beat up and torn. I purchased this pink one online because of the price mainly. It looked nice and soft in the picture and I chose pink because I am having a girl this time.
When it arrived in the mail, I was very pleased by the fabric and how soft it was. It was very easy to slip onto my changing pad and will serve its purpose perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Soft cover!

07/19/2013
By ,
Piedmont missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This changing pad cover is very soft material and fits perfectly over the changing pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Great product

02/19/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this cover and am glad I ordered two. Love the color and it is very soft, like a fuzzy soft. I also purchased the Dream on Me changing pad and the cover fits the pad perfectly. Also has two small slits in the sides for the changing pad buckles straps to go through. Baby isn't due for one more month, so don't know about the durability yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Pad Cover, Pink
10/19/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's nothing much to review for this, the fabric is nice and soft. I washed it before putting on the changing pad. The color is cute. I'm happy with it. :) I saw it at the store and it was a few dollars more so I decided to get it online and have it shipped there for free, I go there all the time anyways and I saved a couple bucks lol with a new baby you have to pinch pennies...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Pad Cover, Pink
06/16/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a longer pad that I was putting this on based on the listed measurements but it bows the pad. But for $10 you can't be too mad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

great product

07/17/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits well and is very soft. Seems to get softer after washing. Bought it for my new 1st granddaughter (who is now 41/2 mos old, and she seems to like laying on it verses the blanket I use to have.
I had to order it on line because the baby Dept. at the Walmart where I shop looked like lotcus ravaged it. Nothing was in stock, I ordered this and many other nursery neccessities for that reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Pad Cover, Pink

Nice basic cover

11/12/2012
By ,
Northwest Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it has little slits for the safety straps to pass through. Depending on your monitor, it looks like a bubble gum pink, but it's more of a pale pink. Nice soft minky/velour material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next