Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Optx 20/20 Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Optx 20/20 Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Reader 3 pack

05/01/2011
By ,
Central Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good value in itself. 8 bucks for 3 pair of readers is a good buy. Mind they're not high quality, but a little better than in the dollar store. I tend to loose them or sit on them anyway. Walmart only charged 99 cents to deliver at home so it was cheaper than driving to Walmart. Kudos to Walmart for helping me save gasoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Great Product

02/16/2011
By ,
N.E. Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As Iv'e aged, I need just a bit of Magnification for my hobby of collecting coins. This 3 pack of 2.5x Reading glasses, is just what I needed. Great Purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

3 pairs for less than one

01/25/2011
By ,
cornwall ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
needed glasses to read fine print. these worked perfectly. other stores sold the same item for 10 dollars for 1 pair. these were 3 for 9 dollars. couldnt ask for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Excellent reading glasses

07/22/2011
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't be beat for the price. They do the job, are comfortable, easy to carry and are sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Good Value Reading Glasses

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really physically hard on my glasses; dropping them, sitting on them, losing them at the bottom of my purse, ect. I slide them up on top of my head when not reading, or sewing. The glasses take a lot and last a quite a while. And they are inexpensive enough that they are replaceable when I finally break them. I buy two different strengths, in two different styles to tell them apart, one for reading and one for really close-up needlework. I've used this brand for years and will continue. The company will send you a FREE package of 3, with the proof of purchasing two three packs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

READING GLASSES

08/17/2013
By ,
OAKLAWN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THERE GLASSES ARE WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL AND THEY SEEM TO ALWAYS BREAK WHEN I NEED THEM THE MOST. EITHER THE THE FRAME BREAKS AND THE LENS FALLS OUT, OR THE EARPIECE BREAKS CLEAN OFF. KEEP SUPERGLUE ON HAND ALL THE TIME.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Good Price, good quality reading glasses.

12/24/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even after converting our Wal Mart to a Supercenter, finding the Site to Store service center is not convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack
03/17/2011
By ,
Flintstone, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Save Your Money

02/12/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These 3-packs of reading glasses offer light-weight glasses, slightly smaller than most normal face sizes. They are so light I constantly lose them because they fall off of clothing, out of pockets, etc. I've replaced about 5 pair since December. The lenses chip and crack very easily, and the earpieces can also break easily. If you have a narrow face, and are willing to buy many packs of these to keep replacements, then stock up. I think WalMart is wisely pulling these out of the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Great glasses

09/27/2013
By ,
Chagrin Falls, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just wish they came in 3.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Great tri-pac for a great price!!

09/02/2012
By ,
The Sunny South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are comfortable glasses. They're not attractive looking glasses, but they do the job for reading. The price for this three pack can't be beat either. There are other glasses you can buy and pay the same price for one, but why do that when these are around? They seem durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Great cheap reading glasses

03/25/2013
By ,
Jersey Shore/South West Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to scatter around my house so I would have reading glasses in reach. They work great, fit fine and were very inexpensive. I will probably get a second pack the next time I buy something from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Worth it IF

12/08/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The glasses are flimsy. One pair broke within 24 hours. I try and handle them gently. I need glasses EVERYwhere and this serves the purpose because the price is right -- IF you go to the store and pick them up. The shipping rate for Walmart is OUTRAGEOUS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

good, economic, pr. of glasses

11/21/2010
By ,
GREENEVILLE, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i would recommend these glasses for people who are on a budget. they get the job done for a good price. i bought them for my mother after having cataract surgery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Basically it was a sucessful contract

12/11/2011
By ,
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, easy and relatively fast shipping , makes this way of shopping very easy, convienent, green and just overall common sense way to help our country.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

These glasses were exactly what I wanted.

08/02/2012
By ,
Greensboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These glasses were exactly what I wanted and are so lite that I can hardly tell I have them on my face. Great reading glasses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack
12/21/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would have been a good deal if I could have used the glasses. Just too small and earpieces too short. Had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Decent low priced reading glasses

01/20/2011
By ,
Marlton, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very decent reading glasses at a price suitable to leave around the house and work area at key places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack
10/30/2011
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, got 3 pairs for less than the price of one at retail stores. The lens quality is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Reading Glasses 2.50, 3-Pack

Cheaply made. Break easily.

09/30/2012
By ,
Rockingham , NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You get what you pay for .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next