Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Revlon Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

These tweezers are great

09/06/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought a little pricey but you pay for quality. This tweezers pulls the smallest hairs. The size/shape makes it easy to hold.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

NOT THE SAME TWEEZER AS SHOWN!

06/20/2014
By ,
MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been buying this tweezer over the past several years. (I keep losing them) and when this one arrived I was sooooo disappointed! It is nearly the same item # as the one in the package shown (this version has no hyphen) with the same name. BUT there is a HUGE DIFFERENCE in what is shown and what you get here, The one I got has a printed on name with a textured diamond pattern on the sides AND IT DOES NOT WORK LIKE THE ONE SHOWN. It barely grabs a hair. So, I just lost $6 on these things and probably cant return them but I will be trying to do so. I really wish you would update pictures on your website because if I had seen these I could have avoided the disappointment.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
I called Revlon ...
Posted 06/25/2014
I was told that the product has been modified. :-( They sent me another tweezer but they no longer make the same style that I previously used. Should never change a good thing.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Item as described

08/13/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, N.Y.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item is as described. Does what it's made for
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

revlon slant tip expert tweezers

04/10/2014
By ,
north yarmouth, maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the tip doesn't grip anything and the metal on the tips are way too thick. what a waste of money. they wont grip thicker items either
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Beauty Tool

06/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tweezers are great - they are a little sharp and I had to get used to them after using a very dull old tweezer for a long time. The wide slanted head makes it very easy to get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Best inexpensive tweezers

12/10/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tweezers are suitable for plucking individual hairs. I tried several inexpensive pairs before purchasing these. My one complaint is that the uncoated tip of the tweezers can rust if left wet. However, this cleans right off without difficulty. I recently bought a second pair for my gym bag.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

great quality product

12/25/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Revlon tweezers are very comfortable to use. They are precision tweezers and allow you to use them with ease. Very high quality product. Everything that the product promised it would be was true.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer
12/19/2011
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tweezers! Gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Very nice

08/23/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and a good price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Best tweezers EVER!

09/05/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy these since I'm old fashioned and prefer my older model tweezers but these are great! They grip even the smallest hairs and are easy to maneuver. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer
05/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my absolute favorite tweezers!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Great Product

04/12/2014
By ,
Pensacola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work well and do exactly as you need them to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

BEST TWEEZERS EVER

05/15/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these tweezers 8 years ago. I lost recently lost them. After 8 years, they were still as sharp as the day I bought them. I will be buying this same tweezer next time I'm at walmart. Great quality, great price. You can easily spend triple the amount on tweezers of this quality at beauty stores for tweezers. DON'T! Get these tweezers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer
02/06/2013
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A dude here. Stumbled upon this beauty after I lost my previous cheap silver one. I chose it because it's black and looks cool! Yes, it was love at first sight. But it didn't end there.
Back at home, I decided to take it out of the package for a test run. Spotted a gray hair near the back of my head which was somewhat buried within healthy ones. With this beauty in my hand, I targeted the single gray hair and just went for it. Got it on the first try!!
This black beauty has been my go to arsenal for months now, and believe me when I say you will be blown away by her accuracy. This is easily one of my favorite things in the world now.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer

Worst tweezer

09/21/2011
By ,
Houston,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst tweezer i have ever user/seen. Its tip is very blunt. Grip is very poor. I would recomment not to buy this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer
09/16/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality especially for the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Slant Tip Expert Tweezer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5