Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

This 48 oz bag of Fancy Feast dry cat food is formulated to be rich in essential oils and nutrients. That will help your furry friend have the healthiest skin and coat possible. This Purina dry cat food, which is flavored with ocean fish, salmon and accents of garden greens, is specifically designed to have 100% complete and balanced nutrition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%40 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

Walmart.com Is Outstanding!

07/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nashville, TN
GREAT!
Posted 08/01/2011
My cat sure do love this without a doubt! Can't eat enough!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

Glad Walmart carries this cat food

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use Fancy Feast dry food as a treat for our kitties. Our orange tiger, Otis, does tricks and Fancy Feast is the reward. The local grocery no longer carries this product and I am so relieved I can order it online and pick it up at the local Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

This is all my cat can eat

02/19/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She can't tolerate the high corn content in most cat kibbles. Smells weird to me but she really digs it :- )
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

food

07/23/2014
By ,
franklin, nh 03235
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat ove this dry food
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

My cat absolutely loves this

06/16/2011
By ,
NY State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

fancy feast must put catnip in food

09/29/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz

great

01/12/2014
By ,
wamego;kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i buy all kinds mix up in a big tub and my boys are happy cats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz
11/11/2012
By ,
north haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have three cats they all love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz
04/02/2013
By ,
White Bear Lake, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty loves this food and I wish Walmart would carry it. Other than that I enjoy shopping at Walmart and have never had any problem with any product. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz
02/03/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SPOILED AND LOVED "BABIES" WOULDN'T HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Ocean Fish and Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens Cat Food, 48 oz
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5