Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purina Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

Purina Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

Savory beef, seafood, chicken or turkey flavored morsels, lightly cooked and basted to a delicately crunchy finish.   Animal feeding tests using AAFCO procedures substantiate that Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens provides complete and balanced nutrition for all life stages of cats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.83 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%50 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

Walmart.com Is Outstanding!

07/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nashville, TN
GREAT!
Posted 08/01/2011
My cat sure do love this without a doubt! Can't eat enough!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

cats love it

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Dry Food
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

yummy

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three of my cats prefer this above all else!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

My cat absolutely loves this

06/16/2011
By ,
NY State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

fancy feast must put catnip in food

09/29/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
FurGO pet deshedder for cats
4.7 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

This is all my cat can eat

02/19/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She can't tolerate the high corn content in most cat kibbles. Smells weird to me but she really digs it :- )
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

Glad Walmart carries this cat food

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use Fancy Feast dry food as a treat for our kitties. Our orange tiger, Otis, does tricks and Fancy Feast is the reward. The local grocery no longer carries this product and I am so relieved I can order it online and pick it up at the local Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

great

01/12/2014
By ,
wamego;kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i buy all kinds mix up in a big tub and my boys are happy cats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag
11/11/2012
By ,
north haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have three cats they all love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

Fancy Feast is Great

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this product. They are the spokesanimals for giving the rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag
04/02/2013
By ,
White Bear Lake, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty loves this food and I wish Walmart would carry it. Other than that I enjoy shopping at Walmart and have never had any problem with any product. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag

food

07/23/2014
By ,
franklin, nh 03235
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat ove this dry food
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag
02/03/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SPOILED AND LOVED "BABIES" WOULDN'T HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish and Salmon, 3 lb Bag
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5