Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Love to spoil your cat? This is the best you can do! Gold Chicken / Turkey Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food is something that cats will love. No more trouble with your fussy cat. You will always be satisfied with this product. The Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food is an excellent dry food for the cat with savory chicken and turkey. This Purina Dry Cat Food, 3lb is a good pick if your cat is picky about his or her food. The Gold Chicken / Turkey Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food is a good quality product. Try the Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food and see how your cat will keep asking for more. It comes in a 3lb convenience pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%86 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Fancy Feast is Great

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this product. They are the spokesanimals for giving the rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

The Good Stuff!

11/20/2009
By ,
Northern. Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food.
It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food.
I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks"

02/07/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Cats favorite

08/20/2014
By ,
south Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only dry cat food that my cats will eat and believe me I have tried others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

cat food

07/23/2014
By ,
franklin, nh 03235
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Fancy Feast

05/12/2011
By ,
Scroggins, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs cats and ferret all eat this food as if they were being given treats instead of dry feed. I have never seen anything like it! They prefer it over any other brand of feed. I have been feeding animals for over 27 years and have truly never had animals get so excited to eat dry feed. PS, its a liitle pricey but well worth it. I have to make sure the dogs do not gobble it up so I give them a handful as a treat and feed the cats where the dogs cant reach it. Saves on dog treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

meow meow good

10/01/2013
By ,
Greencastle, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my guys and gals of the feline fur nature. I started using this product as a treat, because I thought it was. I still use it as a treat, put it out on the treat plate. They like all the available flavors but the purple bag is their favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Fancy Feast

11/10/2013
By ,
brooklyn, N Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the above order is everything i need for the proper feeding of my cat. i always use fancy feast and will continue to buy from walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz
05/23/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this catfood!! The pieces are small, so its easy for him to eat and it comes in his favorite flavor which is anything Turkey or Chicken. My cat loves to eat his 3-4 cans of soft Fancy Feast and this hard catfood as well, as Fancy Feast is the only kind of catfood that he likes. So if you have a cat that is a picky eater, I recommend Fancy Feast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

My cat loves this!

07/29/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this and now that we do not have a car- ordering through the mail is a wonderful convenience!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

great cat food.

12/03/2013
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves Fancy Feast.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Purrrfect Crunchy ...

01/07/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mix this up with Kitten chow because my 2 boys are still under 1 years old. They love the taste. I like the fact they are "small" pieces. Easy for them to swallow or eat. As we know cats don't really chew their food. Not like some of the other brands where the dry foods are way to big and very hard. These break off easy into their mouths. I used this and the kitten chow together since I've adopted them together at 4 months old, they are 10 months and have no problem with eatting this brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz
10/17/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this crunchy treat. It's so tasty, he prefers it over most of the usual cat treat products. Actually, I do feed it as a treat. It helps to keeps his teeth clean as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

My cats love it!

06/17/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't buy this all the time, I wish it wasn't so pricey, but the kitties love it. I usually mix it with Whiskas and maybe a premium brand from PetSmart so I can be sure they're getting proper nutrition. They love the Fancy Feast canned food too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

MY Cats TREAT.

06/16/2012
By ,
CLARKSVILLE, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My many cats love this product as their good night treat. I can't afford this product for meals because it is too expensive for me. Yet I can tell you my furry children wait by the door to have their good night treat.
So if you can afford this product...buy it. It apparently taste good and is healthy for your cats..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

my 3 cats eat it like it's cat treats

04/08/2013
By ,
north haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my three cats like all the fancy feast gourmet purina dry cat food i like to rotate flavors so i buy the 3 pound bads they love them all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Cats LOVE this food

02/08/2013
By ,
Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 indoor cats love this food. It is a bit on the pricey side - but I buy myself some pricey food too - and cats are part of the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Cats Love It

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As pet owners all know, dry pet food helps keep their teeth in good condition. The fact that the pet loves the food and that it is nourishing makes this an excellent choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Cats Love It!!

04/08/2012
By ,
Hobbs,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends cat because he always seems so miserabla and is very picky. He loves it and is now more vibrant and loving. This food did wonders for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Dry Gourmet with Savory Chicken and Turkey Cat Food, 48 oz

Cats love it. I use it as a treat

07/20/2012
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They like it so much, I use it as a treat instead of their steady diet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next