Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

These environmentally conscious shoes let you make eco-friendly fashion statements from the bottom up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Great Boot

10/27/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn these boots for the past 11 months, out on our farm in mud, snow and rain. They are waterproof, comfortable and easy care. The only "bad" thing was the laces wore out a around 6 months and had to be replaced...before the boots ever did. This is my 3rd purchase of this brand and BOTH lasted almost a year of HEAVY use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Wonderful Boots

11/05/2009
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots more than met my expectations. They are comfortable and very nice looking. The price is perfect. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

WONDERFUL SHOES

11/12/2009
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these shoes for THREE YEARS, I have worn them EVERYDAY on the farm. They are the most COMFORTABLE, WATERPROOF and LONGEST lasting shoe I have ever bought. DEFINITELY great value as I am back for second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Great value

12/12/2009
By ,
Calabasas, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received these shoes last night. They are great! Much more comfortable than I expected. They are a tad on the large size so order 1/2 smaller. I haven't tested them in heavy rain or snow yet but for this price, they're awesome! The comfort is the best part. I planned on wearing them to the barn but now, I don't think I want to ruin them!! Worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots
12/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these boots a month ago and I love them. Last week it rained all day and I wore these boots out and my feet never got wet or cold. I live out in the country and walk thru a corn field everyday with my dogs. I would recommend these boots to anyone who spends alot of time outdoors!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Good boots

01/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried on the 6's (too small) and 7's (too big) in the store, so ordered the 6 1/2's online and hoped for the best. They are just a little large, but fit okay.
I took them out for a hike the other day. My foot went thru the ice in the creek and came in over the top of the boot. Although my foot was clammy from being wet, it never did get cold. I was quite satisfied with the way they held up and am looking forward to getting out and taking some more hikes in these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots
01/04/2010
By ,
norther IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought theses as i have a hard time with shoes keeping my feet dry and warm.even though these are water proof i did spry them twice with waterproofing spray to be safe. so far my feet haven't got wet!even my snow boots my feet got cold and wet.these i haven't had any problems with.and they have great traction i hardly slip on ice any more. i will be buying these again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Great boots

12/31/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for walking in the snow. They are comfortable, warm, and waterproof.
I was concerned about the size because I wear a size 11 and usually need a size up when I order. Larger sizes weren't available, and I was in luck because the size 11 was a perfect fit for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

boots

12/31/2009
By ,
massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was delivered in a timely matter and the boots were exactly what I needed. They're warm, comfortable and very good in the ice and snow. The pricing is excellent in comparison to similar products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots

Great Deal & Product!

12/21/2009
By ,
Portland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these shoes for my daughter who is a size 11. They fit perfect and are VERY comfortable... keep her warm and dry. Thank you for great values!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots
12/02/2009
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price of these boots, i would certainly recommend them. they are going to be great when the weather turns really cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earth Spirit - Women's Stockholm Boots
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5