Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Schwinn 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Average Customer Rating:
4.247 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1268 Reviews) 1126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
732
4 stars
313
3 stars
105
2 stars
40
1 star
78
Customer Recommendation89%1,132 out of 1,265reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
328 Questions | 960 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
732
4 stars
313
3 stars
105
2 stars
40
1 star
78
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Meridian trike for adults is more fun than e

10/24/2013
By ,
Tanner, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
26" delivered to door by Pilot freight for about $275. All parts and assembly manual included. 2 people can easily assemble. You will need a few more tools than stated in manual. This trike is very simple. That's a good thing. Keep the chains & freewheel lubed. The rear fenders bounce off the tires no matter how much you try to adjust them so I just left them off. I'll just fabricate something. The supplied seat does not work for me so I've ordered one. The wire basket is great. Carries a ton of gear and the dog when he gets tired of running. I'm 60 yrs, 6', 195 & trike is quite comfortable. On flat paved or packed gravel trails, it's just plain fun. Before purchase, I called Walmart to see if I could return it to store after assembled. Yes but after more than 60 miles, I would not sell it back to them. Change seat, add bell & mirror, add hitch carrier. Less than $375 invested. Easily fits through motel room door when on road trip. I'm a happy triker.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+233points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

I saved over $150 buying from Walmart.com

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old Autistic daughter loves it! It was easy to put together just make sure to fine tune the whole bike after its put together. they put all the bolts to fenders, seat, ect. where they belong so there isn't a huge bag of bolts to go through just be aware that they may not be facing the direction the go when you put the parts on, they just screw them in the easiest way they go in. {you have to remove bolts the install parts} over all it's a great deal on a great bike! I know bikes. They put about 75% of the bike together before they package it. {As much as possible} I ordered it and 3 days later she was riding it! FREE SHIPPING TO HOME!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Great bike

08/21/2014
By ,
Mpls, Mn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just put front tire frame on backwards,tire is to close to foot when turning,was hard to control. Front fender scraped tire also. I Called bike company and they right away what I did wrong. Now bike works great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

great fun

05/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bike for my small dogs, we are having fun with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Good Idea
Posted 08/02/2014
I'm surprised their legs reach the pedals - LOL. but really I want one so I can excercise or carry my dog in the basket.
0points
Customer Avatar
West Virginia
how do you keep dogs in back basket
Posted 06/08/2014
how are you keeping the dogs in the basket without jumping out I want to take my 8 pound dachshund on rides but not sure how to fasten him in basket to stay hate to buy another basket in front to keep him in would rather have him in back if I can
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver
07/26/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We cannot say enough about these 3-wheelers. As you can see from the attached pictutres, we have customized our bikes with huge beach umbrellas we purchased at Sam's. Even with the umbrellas up they are surprisingly easy to pedal and maneuver around. We ride ours at least twice a day and have our pictures taken almost every time we go out. The number one comment we get is "Those are the cutest things I have ever seen." Next is "Where did you get them" to which we answer "Wal-Mart.Com." We get nothing but positive commenhts, waves, horn-blowing, etc., as we ride them around six to ten miles per day. We love them!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+182points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Greensboro NC
Posted 06/29/2014
How did you do the customization and what size umbrellas did you use?
0points
Customer Avatar
Palm Bay Florida
Spealer
Posted 04/27/2014
Thanks so much for your review and I plan on buying one . I live in Florida I need to add the umbrella but how is it mounted to the trike . Were you able to do this or did you carry it to a bicycle shop.
0points
Customer Avatar
Lakewood, CO
how did you attached the umbrella?
Posted 12/27/2013
Thanks for your review. I need an umbrella too!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Santa Cruz, CA
umbrella assembly?
Posted 12/01/2013
Loved your umbrella assembly but the pic is so small I can't see how you made it. My mom lives in a hot area and I'm getting her one of these for Christmas... Can you tell me how you made the umbrella housing? Thanks so much. :) I don't want her getting heat stroke while she rides in the sun/heat... Happy holidays!
0points
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Awwwwww Love your Picture and you 2 are So cute
Posted 06/24/2013
Awwwwww Love your Picture and you 2 are So cute Riding Together side By side Just To Precious and Do enjoy it and Have Fun and so True No Gas require and I Love the Umbrella Idea Very Clever And COOL and Keep with the Good Positive Feelings and Enjoy The View wherever you go and its so Romantic its Like a True Love story for the Both of you and Many More to go !! Much Love to you Both Always ! That's what I Call Love !
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 6 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

trike review

10/20/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with the trike. The color is beautiful. The associates and manager of the store worked with me on the assembly. Got so many people asking all about it from the store and at home. It's a big impressive trike and my dog loves riding in it. The rear chain had to be tightened. I checked all websites for adult trikes and Walmart was the best price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+408points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix, AZ
Trike review
Posted 03/06/2014
I am considering purchasing this trike and was wondering how you get your dog into the basket and how much does your dog weigh? I want to take my dog with me but I am not sure if she will fit or if she will like it.
0points
Customer Avatar
Sandersville, Georgia
Schwinn Meridian Adult Trike, Dark Cherry
Posted 04/19/2012
Yes, I really loved this wonderful Trike. I only had it a short time because someone saw it under the shelter where I had parked it and stole it from me. I had purchased the Trike to help me get a little exercise. I have severe heart disease as well as severe degenative arthritis. And this wonderful Trike was a great help to me but now it is gone. I would love to have another one but I am on disability with a very limited income. And now with the recent death of my husband who was also disable with severe lung disease. I have no way to purchase another Trike. I filed a report with law enforcement but they were unable to recover the wonderful Trike. But if you are looking for a wonderful Adult Trike this Schwinn Meridian Adult Trike will provide you with everything you would ever want in a trike. Great for exercise, wonderful for getting out and enjoying the great outdoors.
+7points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver
09/02/2011
By ,
Coast on Or. and Calif. border.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was harder to put together than I imagined. It feels tippy and is hard to turn when riding parallel to an incline. I let a friend ride it and he said the same. It is handy doing shopping. The parts are well made. I ride it daily. It is my main transportation. It has a tendency to spin the drive tire on bumpy gravel roads. Breaks are very good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver
01/06/2011
By ,
Doral, Florida store 2091
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product came in with some damage and missing screws. I needed it for christmas and assembled it and the person receiving it does not want to send it back. There are scratchs and bent chain guard.
See pictures below.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

It's a great bike, but...

06/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this bike on a Tuesday, and I can say it took 6 hours to put it together. It definitely takes two people to put it together, so be sure to grab a friend. On the plus side, if you've never ridden a bike in you life like me, it IS perfect to jump on and ride. Very little adjustment time to learning it. On the minus side, the back fenders are pretty flimsy. You WILL hear them as you ride down the road. The other thing in the minus column is that standard bike accessories are hard to work with this bike. Things like a bottle rack, or a bike bag are not going to work on this bike without some very clever placement or some alterations to the accessories. All in all, I DO love my bike, and I wouldn't send it back. The thing to remember is to get creative to get the most out of it you can. I used zip ties to attach a small plastic toolbox to the basket to store my drink bottle, and my phone as well as a few tools for the bike in case of emergency.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Keaau, Hawaii
water bottle holder
Posted 06/13/2014
Get yourself a handlebar mounted water bottle holder. I have one on a regular bike and it works fine.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

The Escalade of bikes!!!

05/19/2014
By ,
Shelby, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these back in 2011 back in Miami FL. In 2012 I rode this bike on a 900 mile journey from Miami to Shelby NC. The back basket was loaded with clothes and other various necessities for such an undertaking, and I tied to the front handle bars a milk crate that was filled with canned foods. The bike was weighted down exceedingly including myself. I made the trip in 12 days and the bike endured all the rigors with ease. I also had the slime filled inner tubes which had been installed a year before the journey had begun. After having reached my destination I had given the bike to someone else. Now its 2014 and I have purchased another because not only do I value its endurance but also made for a great exercise tool as well. I climbed many mountains on this one speed three wheeled bike and it never once showed a sign of failing. Schwinn quality is not just a cute saying, this bike will outlast you! You want this bike!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Dark Siver

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy for the money. When I bought it the Dark Silver was the the cheaper price $249, but it seems the red bike is now. Some reason the Silver is almost $100 more now.
All in all, This bike was perfect for my Grocery Bike. Made a few changes and ride it to the store for exercise.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Absolutely Surprised

12/12/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was really surprised to had received my Trike three days after I ordered it, especially when the shipping was free.
My 30 year old baby brother and 12 year old nephew had the trike put together in 30 minutes flat!
Due to many back surgery's, I did opt for a bench seat that I ordered with the trike, but did give the original seat to my Poppa who said it was 10 times better than the 1 year old Schwinn seat he had on his bike.
The seat that came with the trike was an absolutely very comfortable seat and could had used it, had it not been for the tongue and had been a bit more supportive for my back.
Overall, an extremely easy bike to pedal and had a really quick pick up to it. I'm just really excited about the trike. Have wanted one for some time now and could not be more pleased.
Purchase this Trike, I promise you won't be sorry!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shelby, NC
The Escalade of bikes!
Posted 05/18/2014
Bought one of these in 2011. In 2012 I took a journey, I rode this tricycle from Miami, FL to Shelby, NC, a 900 plus mile journey. The rear basket was filled with clothes, and various necessities for such a journey. I tied a milk crate to the front handlebars and it contained nearly 50 cans of food. This bike, with slime filled innertubes, weighted down with both myself and all I had with me accomplished a 900 mile journey in 12 days. Upon getting to my destination, I blessed someone else with that bike in 2012. Now in 2014, I decided to buy another. This is the awesomest bike there is! Schwinn Quality is not just something cute to say, these bad boys will out last us lol! Believe me, you want this bike!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Love my new trike!

04/01/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't ridden a bike for almost 15 years, so this is a real treat for me! I had the bike delivered to my local store. I called and arranged for them to assemble it at no charge. The bike arrived 2 days before expected and was ready for pick-up in 2 days. The pick-up procedure couldn't have gone smoother! It is fun to ride and I feel a sense of freedom I haven't felt for quite some time. You will need a little time to get used to the wide turning radius, and I keep running over my left foot when I am walking the bike, but I expect to get used to it soon!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
What size car did you use to pick it up?
Posted 06/11/2014
I don't know if it will fit in my HYnday SUV once it is assembled? What size car did you pick it up in after the store assembled it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Great bike for a senior.

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new tricycle. It is so easy to ride and I take my dog for rides and she loves to hear the wind whistle in her ears. Someone said I could run away from home with it.. I love the big basket for holding items when i go to the store. Walmart put it together for me for free. My bike and I are going to be best friends. ScoutPepper
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Product is good, shipping not so good

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carton is very heavy and doesn't have enough hand holds. (Durability) I had to decide whether or not to refuse the package due to carton damage. Two of the four corners were crushed. Two holes were gouged. Trike was lightly scratched in several places. One of the fenders was bent. Had I known about the product damage I still would have accepted the package. Trike is to be used for exercise because I have arthritis in both feet. Difficult to assemble. The physical manual differs significantly from the online manual but it did help in researching how to assemble.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Adult cherry red schwinn trike

12/24/2010
By ,
Plano Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this trike!! It is sleek and shiny and a breeze to ride!!!! I ALSO bought the no pressure seat and that is truly a miracle itself. I have severe spondyloarthapathy type of arthritis and can not do land exercises primarily due to the SI joints. i AM 60 AND I have gained up to 270 and needed to be able to exercise more than twice a week in a pool.
I FOUND A WONDERFUL WAY TO DO IT. I was afaid that I would have to pedal real hard and that my knees would scream. NOT SO!! IT rides like a breeze. Once I get going, I bypass my 9 yr old granddaughter! If I can do this anyone can. They are on sale right now PLUS HAVE IT SHIPPED TO THE STORE AND THEY ASSEMBLE IT FOR FREE!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+806points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
o'leary
Need help
Posted 07/26/2013
How come there is no phone nomuber or we can't get the bike here I am in pei I am in a wheelchair
0points
Customer Avatar
Texas
What is a no pressure seat?
Posted 03/23/2013
The lady said she also bought a no pressure seat. What is it? Brand? Thanks
+1point
Customer Avatar
Yuma
Bike Seat
Posted 11/13/2012
I've looked at most of the seats listed and don't find one that specifies no pressure seat. Could you please let me know what seat it is that you bought. Thanks
0points
Customer Avatar
Potomac Falls, VA
Wonderful Review
Posted 04/22/2012
With your review you have given me confidence with my health concerns that I can ride this bike too. My neighbor just bought one and she is thrilled with hers.
In response to the other comment. Wal Mart's policy has not changed [2012]. Our neighbor recently picked up her trike that she ordered with delivery to our local Wal Mart on 4.7.12 and it was assembled in one day!
It isn't assembled upon arrival at the store, but you may ask to have it assembled when it arrives. It is a free service, you will have to go to the store to sign a waiver releasing Wal Mart of liability from damage during store assembly and it could take 24 hours or up to 3/4 days to have assembled based busy your store is.
The question about assembly was answered several times in the frequently asked questions section but I double checked with our local Wal Mart and they said yes it can be. I hope that helps everyone know that yes, it can be assembled, - for free - all you have to do it ask!
Can't wait to order mine! Thanks again. :)
+9points
Customer Avatar
U.S.
Item description contradicts your review!
Posted 07/19/2011
You say in your review if you have the trike shipped to the store, it will be assembled for free. Yet, Walmart's Item description plainly states: "Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup." Perhaps, at an earlier time, they provided this service, but not at this time (7/19/2011).
+1point
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 17 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Well made and easy to use

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every Penny! Bought two of these trikes!! Solid and extremely easy to pedal. Do not have one problem with the price or product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

slow and steady

12/18/2013
By ,
n calfornia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just bought my second one the first one was stolen, had it three years loved it. i added an electric assist wheel to the front. worked great! much faster on electric but the peddal is easy and slow no racer .
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Orleans, LA
electric wheel
Posted 03/06/2014
Can you share what electric wheel you purchased for your trike? would love to get one.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

Just what I wanted

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike. I had joint replacekments & this is just what I need. Easy to ride. Great look.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle in Cherry, Blue, or Silver

It is great for someone never had bike before .

07/21/2014
By ,
keene ,nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to drive and very safe looks like I am driving a car easy to pedal I loved it .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  57 Next