Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Norma Kamali Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Norma Kamali Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Cotton-blend French terry V-neck Zip front 2 kangaroo pockets Long sleeves Rib-band cuffs and trim Cinched empire waist Mid-thigh length
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Totally cute

11/14/2009
By ,
pleasant hill, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get both colors. 5'11" 135 lbs., large works good for me. Could maybe even go down a size. Metal zipper, empire waist tie. Its just a really cute, everyday, girly sweatshirt/lightweight jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Looks Great.

12/25/2009
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really nice. Generously sized. I could have worn the next size down. Nice detail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 3 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie
01/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This runs true to size for me. I usually order a large because a medium is usually more snug than is comfortable for me. This large is a large and is a bit too big for me...a medium would have been just right. It looks more it's expensive than it is!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

A new take on the hoodie!

03/09/2010
By ,
geneva, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy NK stuff back in the early 80's when I lived in NYC. I'm so glad that NK's innovative designs are available at a very affordable price. Everything that I have purchased from the Wal-Mart line seems well made. Be careful with the sizing though, especially if you're inbetween sizes. Some run generous and others were too small. Wal-mart's delivery was super-snappy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Love this

02/04/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought both the black and the grey because I couldn't decide. They look adorable with leggings or tighter jeans. I'm 5'7" and a size 6. These definitely run a little bigger then I thought they would. Tops I run between a small and a medium. I bought a small in both of these and they fit great...loose like they should fit without looking like a sack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

cute, well-made, feminine

02/17/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sweatshirt material (not flimsy) and has a nice empire drawstring to give it a feminine shape. I love it and wear it with jeans, yoga pants, etc. The empire waist is so flattering, and the sleeve cuffs are nice and wide, too, which gives it a higher-quality look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Great jacket!

03/09/2010
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great buy... the quality, the style, the fabric... all around good deal! I usually wear a 'large', but had to return it and get the medium. It is roomy... you can probably wear the next size down! I get compliments every time I wear it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Too Cute.

12/15/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this at the store in the grey color. Not only can I wear this with jeans, but I have also paired it with leggings and knee high boots, so it looks like a dress. I only wish this came in more colors. Love this hoodie!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie
02/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this hoodie. I found the reviews on sizing very helpful. I am an 8-10 and the medium was just right. I ordered a large too, but had to send it back, too big. Cute with leggings and boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Cute Coverall

12/12/2009
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have WIDE hips so short hoodies after working out don't really cut it for me. I needed something cute and sylish to go over my togs. This works so well, I ordered a second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

I love this jacket.

01/06/2010
By ,
Pickens, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this jacket, it is a really cute jacket to have, I love the style and fit of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie

Cute!

01/25/2010
By ,
East Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing is a little off, but still a cute top!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Norma Kamali - Women's Empire Zip Hoodie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5