Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

Generic Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

The Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band makes for a perfect gift for a special someone in your life. Made of stainless steel, this handsome men's ring is adorned with an intricate tribal pattern that gives it a bold presence. The personalized spinner band is great for people with sensitive skin as it is hypoallergenic. This ring will stay new for long as stainless steel resists tarnishing. The spinner design feature adds a modern twist to this rugged piece. You can add a personal touch to the stainless steel spinner ring by getting a message (Up to 25 letters and spaces) engraved on the inside.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

Ok but not great

02/09/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted to replace a ring that I had gotten for my husband 11 years ago with an engraving on the inside. I loved the thought of this ring because it spins and he has to constantly be playing with something. This ring is perfect for that. However the engraving is so faint that you can't even read it. It is to be a valentines day gift and I don't want to send it back because then I won't have a gift for him, but if he wants to we will return it because the engraving was supposed to be the special touch and you can't even read it.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

It's just.. Wow!

05/11/2010
By ,
Attica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered the ring, I was expecting something close to that of the product picture, but never anything greater! The engraving is exactly what I wanted, though the "S" looks somewhat like a "P". For the $42 I had spent for this ring, I will say it was worth every cent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band
09/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My guy gave me his spinner ring a few months back to signify a 'promise' to one day propose to me. He was always attached to that ring, his family was shocked to see he gave it away. I found this one and decided to surprise him with it. I just received it in the mail tonight and I was shocked. It was way past my expectations. The ring its beautiful and nicely engraved. I know he will be absolutely pleased and shocked to have it. I highly recommend it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

it really helped

02/01/2010
By ,
long beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a real help in a relationship that has drifted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

not what i expected

05/16/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If I could go back and buy a ring again it would not be this one. I thought the tribal art would be bigger. I did like the engraving on the inside that was nice. I also did not like the fact that the ring spins I didn't notice it in the title.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band

love it

12/04/2011
By ,
Anniston, Al.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exactly as it looks! great for teens!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band
07/12/2010
By ,
barstow ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this ring is a reminder of what my husband loves
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's Stainless Steel Personalized Tribal Spinner Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5