Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for GE GE Convection Toaster Oven

GE GE Convection Toaster Oven

The GE Convection Toaster Oven makes it easy for you to cook food, especially chicken and smaller varieties of meats. Based on the principle of convection cooking, this rotisserie toaster oven works using air convection and cooks food evenly. It does not create hot spots and gives the food a perfect golden color when cooked. With multiple options like rotisserie, broil, toast, keep warm, and bake, this stainless steel toaster oven is a must-have for those who prefer to spend less time on cooking. The rotisserie function grills and cooks delicious recipes just like ones you would find in a deli or restaurant. The oven comes with three shelves for proper positioning of the food. With a 21-liter capacity, this oven is big enough for baking a 12'' size pizza. The power light inside the oven chamber lets you check on food without opening the door. This door is equipped with Cool Touch handles, which do not get hot even when the oven has been working for 45 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 249
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
45
3 stars
12
2 stars
18
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation78%213 out of 272reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
120 Questions | 325 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
45
3 stars
12
2 stars
18
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

My full size oven is getting a Dear John letter

03/08/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this so I cannot really comment on the durability, but with a 2 year warranty from GE plus a 1 year full coverage warranty from Walmart available for only $3.00, I think I am covered. I have never had a toaster oven. I just wanted to roast a chicken without roasting the entire house with the heat from my oven. I was looking at special rotisserie ovens but came across this toaster oven with a rotisserie feature. Since this is more of a multi tasker I bought it. I am so glad I did! It looks sharp on my counter. I just took a rotisserie chicken out of the oven and it looks and smells fantastic. MY KITCHEN IS NOT HEATED AT ALL! I was a little intimadated with setting up the chicken for the rotisserie, but just stay under 5 poinds, use string to truss it up securely, and center it best you can on the rod and you are good to go. This cooked a 4 1/2 lb chicken in 90 minutes. I am looking forward to putting this thing through it's paces and finding out what else it will do.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

love this product

06/21/2010
By ,
Vista, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I lived in a motel for almost 6 months. When we found this product, we were kind of wondering how it would work for our needs. All that we had to cook in and on were an electric skillet and a microwave. We made this purchase and we have been using it ever since. We are now in our new home and we use to even grill hot dogs in. It gets more use then our regular oven with out heating the whole house. I have even used to make the chickens like you would buy hot from the stores. It works so well, we use it almost daily.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Wonderful Product

03/07/2010
By ,
Bentonville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
General Electric Rotisserie Convection Oven 169220 17 — This Oven does everything GE claims it will and performs perfect. After reviewing Rotisserie Convection Ovens for a total of 24 hours, many were priced as high as $199. I chose this GE Rotisserie Oven. It had all the features and size of the more expensive Ovens, I could purchase it @ Walmart and if I didn't like it I had the confidence I could return it to Walmart. I won't return it!. It is wonderful! Size will handle a 12 in container, (yep Pizza too) I have checked it out for temperature... It is right on. I had never used the toaster element on my worn out toaster/oven (It wasn't a GE) but tried it on this one.... Wonderful Toast. It bakes evenly.. No over browning of areas. Crisps up frozen "fried" foods just great. The controls are easy to read and use. Fits on the counter and under the upper cabinet just fine. Rotisserie works fine. First item I made was a 4.5lb chicken. Came out moist, very tender, nice skin. Took an hour for it to cook the chicken to internal temperature of 180°. That is perfect. One needs to be sure the chicken is secure on the spit. No instructions for this; but just get kitchen string and tie up the wings and legs. I have a professional "Popular name" counter-top rotisserie which is 18 years of. age... wearing out..--it is just sitting there now. . and probably will not replace it because this GE works fine. The GE Browns evenly. This machine is amazing. Timer works to the minute. I need to add to that the convection fan is very low sound, more like a low purr. The Rotisserie turning has no sound at all. (The bigger "Popular name" is very loud grinding sound.) Door closes properly. I am so pleased with this GE product. I could have paid as high as $199 for another product with same features and had to order it, pay shipping and handleing I purchased this product and carried it home with the confidence I could return it if I didn't care for it... and saved all that money by paying only $49.88 plus tax. And it does everything the more expensive product does. Plus, I will save having to replace the other older "Popular name" rotisserie @ the cost of $199.99. What a buy! What a product! By the way, I use a Counter top oven every day, sometimes 2 and 3 times a day. Cook from "scratch" 98% of the time. Bake pies, cakes, biscuits, muffins, and bread. Make roasts from fresh meats. Oh, Yes,, I do have an electric stove with oven - - now use the oven portion to store items. I was cooking for 3 or more people and am now scaling down to cooking for one most of the time, and 3 - 5 at times. This GE product works great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

GE Convection Toaster Oven

01/29/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built, nice look, small size for countertop, and does everything! Try the rotisserie. Best pork roast ever. Bakes great. Makes toast. Broils. Love the timer and bell. Great instruction booklet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Keep realistic expectations

01/12/2011
By ,
Great Falls, Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a larger toaster oven, decently attractive in the kitchen if you have other stainless steel appliances.
I cooked a slightly larger chicken in it on the rotisserie spit, than it recommends (used a 7lb chicken). Took 2 hours to cook, didn't at all brown very well, and the toaster oven made squealing noises (probably a little to heavy of bird), oh well...maybe next time I'll follow the directions!
It gets hot on the exterior, but unless your a dummy and keep the back of your hand in contact with it, it won't burn you. I have a 4 year old, and just told him "Its hot don't touch it" ...and we've never had a problem with the toaster oven.
Great for snacks, small meals (2-3 people), keeping things warm (Dinner rolls), toasting, melting, and all the things you hate to fire up the regular oven for (corndogs, chicken strips, baked potatoes, quiche), ect.
But c'mon it's a TOASTER OVEN, if you're expectations are that you'll be making feasts with this thing then don't buy a toaster oven at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GE Convection Toaster Oven
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

not a better one around

09/06/2010
By ,
fullerton ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this a few years ago...lovedddddddddddddd it until the door handle came loose and couldnt tighten it..so bought a different brand..BIG MISTAKE..I have now come back today and purchased this AGAIN...the other toaster ovens dont get as hot as this does...especially the broil feature...I made Chicken Tikka in my lousy one today and it didnt even brown the chicken! after 25 minutes still not brown...THIS one is fantastic and works great! We use it every day...few times a day...I really noticed the difference on a frozen pizza I get....it has to be cooked at the highgest heat to get the crust crunchy...this one works great! the lousy one I have now (oster) never gets hot enough....so I am sooooooooooo excited to buy another today...worst part is waiting for delivery..lol...and yes..i agree...a light inside would be great...but still realllyyyy impressed with this oven.Love the convection feature....great price....can't be beat...you wont be sorry!~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Read the instructions

10/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have just bought and then read the reviews, go figure. Anyway saw the complaints about making toast. So carefully removing a rack, in case I want to take back, I inserted, place a piece of bread in the center and made a beautiful piece of toast. Put the setting on dark but removed about 3/4 of the way through because it was perfect. Next time will start on a lower setting. 3 min at most for perfect toast.
I bet most people complaining failed to turn the temp knob up to 450 so yeah their toast never got brown.
Anyway gave a 5 on everything else until I really test it out. Just wanted to post this experience. Don't let complaints about not making toast turn you off, read the destructions first where it states to turn the temp knob all the way up. Else of course you will get dried out toast that never gets brown and takes forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

More than a toaster oven;

11/19/2009
By ,
Paris,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped via the Internet to learn what available before to store and view first hand, w/counter space measurements in hand. The GE counter-top convection oven w/rotisserie fit exactly where I placed it. I've used during the past 2 weeks, spit roasted a 5# bird to perfection along w/acron squash plus separate bake of corn bread in 10" skillet. Have to learn to adjust temps/time compared w/conventional oven which I now use to store cookware or larger roast/bake. My next project is to bake French and other breads. For my money it is the best kitchen tool bought since my bread machine which I now use to work the dough then bake in oven w/shape/size I desire. I do wish it had an inside light plus the timer bell alarm longer duration. Still, I'm 100% satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

not bad

01/06/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a Proctor Silex before ( same price). We bought this because it is bigger, have not used the rotisserie yet, The only two complaints I have is the side rails are large ( you can see it in the picture) so your racks fall out if you pull them to check on something in the oven or to get your toast out, also the convection oven works good but the back gets hotter than the front and you have to rotate pies, pizza etc to cook them evenly.
overall for 50 bucks we have used the heck out of it, at Xmas and new years, We are only a family of two both adults. toaster works good set at 450 ( in instructions) , plus this has a broiler which works good.
setting a couple of biscuits in there and setting timer and oven temp and I can leave it for 20 minutes and they are done, cant forget them as the oven shuts off.. cook an apple crisp, etc. It has really taken the place of our gas oven although it does take up some counter space and throws off some good heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

needed an oven...GOT ONE!!

11/07/2010
By ,
lima ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my family and i just moved into our first house. problem was no oven. and no $$ to buy a real oven. enter this GE counter top oven!! OH MAN!! i just got this last night and i have been cooking like crazy since. *L* this thing does it ALL! i am itching to get a small chicken to play with the rotisserie part with. to those having issues with the toasting option? try using the broiler and then put the timer on for the desired time. VOILA TOAST!!
first time i used it? i made a medium sized Stouffers(sp?) lasagna in it with 8 pieces of flavorite Texas garlic toast. ALL at the same time, well the toast went in 15 minutes before cooking was done and it was FABULOUS!!
cooking with this baby is just the best!! this morning we had a sausage, egg and cheese bake with biscuits. also done at the same time. came out great.
this afternoon i made 3 hungrey man tv dinners all at the same time and yes it did take a bit more time, but we all were able to eat at the same time!! it was GREAT!!
look people with every new toy ya get there will ALWAYS be a learning curve. just muddle through, learn the quirks of your new tech toy and you'll be fine.
if you need a largish toaster oven that pretty much REPLACES a larger electric sucking ovens? this is your baby!!
CHEERS!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Not to bad

09/04/2010
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first convection toaster oven. Had a regular toaster oven before, but my son cooked oatmeal in a plastic bowl, so I waited a while before replacing it. I spent 3 days researching online all the major brands available. I have used it for about two weeks now, and am very satisfied with my purchase. Our family eats in almost every day, and we were looking for something to give us a break on our electric bill, as we live in SW Florida and the regular oven heats up our entire house. We have used the rotisserie, and the chicken came out fantastic. Also have used the toast function, and baked a 1 1/2 lb. meat loaf in it last night in just under an hour. I like the appearance as well as the racks and other things that came with it. Given that it has a one year warranty and I have owned other GE appliances in the past, I feel that I received a great value for my money. Even my husband, who hates adding more "stuff" to our small house is very impressed with it, so much that he actually read the instruction manual(surprised me!). This is a great oven for small scale every day baking and cooking in the home. Would recommend reading manual and following care/cooking guide. Looking forward to trying out more things in it. Does not come w/ a baking sheet for cookies, and the rotisserie recommendation of nothing more than 5 lbs really does apply. Other than that, after all my research, it really is a great value for the money. Just hope it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Great Toaster Oven

09/24/2009
By ,
seattle, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having many Black & Decker ovens go bad on me I decided to give this GE oven a try and it's really been working sweet. Not cheap looking like other Toaster ovens I've seen in this price range. Bakes evenly, toasting fine, won't use the rotisserie as I have a ronco
showtime oven for that. Very Happy overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

GE Toaster Oven

10/07/2009
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good, the only comment or observation is that the exterior really gets HOT. We have had to move it a couple of times to find a place where we felt comfortable to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/29/2013
it does get very hot on the outside, I'm thinking its because of poor insulation;
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Awsome Oven

11/18/2009
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have a stove, all I had to cook with was a microwave. I bought this oven and I couldn't be happier with it!!! It is so nice to be able to have a real home cooked meal in a small place. It cook's just like a conven. oven in half the time and it uses a lot less electric. I say if your buying a toaster oven, spend the few extra buck's, you will be so glad you did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

WONDERFUL!!

09/30/2009
By ,
32310
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE WE LOVE TO BAKE MULTIPLE THINGS AT ONE TIME AND IT WAS BECOMING TOO HARD TO JUGGLE IT ALL. I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THIS!! IT COOKS SO QUICKLY AND EVENLY!! I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE NEEDING A TOASTER OVEN!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

A must for the kitchen

10/02/2009
By ,
Roanoke,Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product for the price, exceeds what I expected.
Love the Rotisserie and Convection feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

GE convection toaster oven

02/26/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased to replace an older appliance that was wearing out. Works very well. The time dial doesn't really keep time below about 10 minutes (so, for example, for "light" setting for toast) - just stays on forever, so you have to use a timer. Very even browning on toast, and on "dark" it really is just dark, not burned. Not dark enough to set off all the smoke alarms. Tried the rotisserie with a chicken and it came out very good. A bit awkward to get a chicken (no middle) to stay even on the rod, but not a great inconvenience. Ours was just over 5 pounds, the recommended maximum weight, and it didn't scrape or burn anywhere. Broiling hamburgers, excellent - quicker than our old one, without heating the big oven. A bit difficult to remove them, because they're dripping, so you have to grasp both the broiling rack and the drip tray or you drip all over the place. Cleans easily, and the racks are nice quality, so they don't look as though the finish will be worn off in a few months, as happens in some small toaster ovens. Haven't tried a small cake yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

jack of most trades

02/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works pretty darn good as a rotisserie oven, for baking chicken, Roasts, and pizza but it needs a better menu for cooking times etc... The biggest problem is it toasts lousy. takes forever and a day to make toast. by the time it has finished toasting, you have completely dehydrated any moisture that might have been in the bread. it will literally take 10 min's to toast a couple pieces of toast. Could be used for making croutons though?....but the value exceeds this one failing. It is the best value for the buck on anything close to it, especially considering it has a very functional rotisserie. But it cooks a lot quicker on rotisserie than the manual would indicate. I used a thermo probe on a roast that i put on the rod, but placed the turn dial on bake instead of rotisserie, so it baked all around (convection remember?) and got the roast temp right where I needed it. fun to experiment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for GE Convection Toaster Oven

Rave Review

12/02/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't give many "RAVE" reviews but for the money this unit has all the features I was looking for - and they all work wonderfully!!! The rotisserie works fantastically and will hold a LARGE bird. The convection oven is all you could ask for - it is functional and VERY quiet!. I had a larger Wolfgang Puck convection oven that worked fine but had a LOUD roar and the temperature didn't quite seem to coincide with the dial. This oven is an ideal size. Some reviewers complained that "it gets hot". Not so. It gets pretty warm on the exterior but NOT hot. I recommend this little ditty without exception!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 250 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next