Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kodak Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

From birthdays to weekend getaways, experience your memories, simply and beautifully on a KODAK EASYSHARE Photo Series Digital Frame. Share thousands of photos with stunning picture quality thanks to patented KODAK Color Science Technology. The easy-to-use Photo Digital Frame frees your pictures from the computer and brings them into your life, where they belong.
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%57 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

AWESOME!!!!!

01/02/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he totally loves it! The frame does so much more than it states in the review. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 22 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Beautifully clear pictures

01/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my husband. It has met all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 23 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame
01/06/2010
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice picture and color. Great to hold memories. Worth the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Loving this digital pic frame

01/09/2010
By ,
Ny, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 65yr.old dad who lives in FL. He has so many photo albums and now he just plugs the frame in and he can watch me and the grandkids rotate. He loves it and its very easy to function for older people that are not into technology
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 25 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Good Value

01/13/2010
By ,
Manchester, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a Philips frame for Christmas which I returned for this one. So far it's working great. Very clear picture & good options. I also like the way the frame sits with the stand. One of the reasons I returned the Philips is that it leaned back to far & I couldn’t see the pictures from my couch. I had an extra SD card with all my pix already loaded so it was simple to get started. I could see how not having software or a USB cord to download pix could be bothersome but you can buy a 2GB SD card for under $10 to keep things extremely easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Nice Digital Picture Frame

01/19/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and my stepmom loved it. I really like the large memory capacity. Pictures can be put on the picture frame and not have to run off of the SD card. That is a great feature. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 27 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame
01/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opened this up and starting using it. Thought it was a good value, and works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Great Frame

01/22/2010
By ,
Mount Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame is everything I expected. Internal memory is 512MB but the software actually resizes the file so the frame can hold a tremendous amount of files. Downloadable software makes it easy to create slide shows. Very easy to add to memory stick and transfer to internal memory. I especially like the 4 frame Collage feature. Has the ability to display a clock or calender with your photos. The automatic start and end feature is nice. I am using this frame in my office and the frame turns on when I arrive and is closing down as I leave for home. Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the frame, the displayed images are crisp, very bright colors. This frame is very easy to use right out of the box and the on-line PDF manual is easy to read and understand. Well done Kodak! Will be buying one for my wife this weekend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 29 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame
01/25/2010
By ,
Pikeville Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this for my Birthday a few days ago and I love it. It is so special to me cause I really love my pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Excellent Color

02/02/2010
By ,
Lakeside/Pinetop, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our Kodak Digital Frame! The color was much brighter with clear, beautiful colors. We liked it so much we bought another one as a gift. Easy operation and holds loads of photos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Great frame

02/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my Mom for her birthday. She had it up and running in 20 minutes. Great frame and easy to use for elderly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 32 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Love everything about it except...

02/17/2010
By ,
Dexter, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great digital photo frame. It has great color and i love the touch bar. I like how you can save pictures off of your memory card onto the internal memory so that you dont have to leave the card in it to view your pics. The ONLY thing i dont like about the frame is that when you set your pictures to fill the screen it cuts off a lot of the pictures and then when you set it to fit the picture it leaves black bars on both sides of the pic. I bought a Phillips frame as a gift and the pictures fit perfect without cutting them off but its a little more complicated to put pics on it and it doesnt have the touch bar. Overall i love this frame but just wish it didnt cut off the pics when set it to fill the screen.....and for the person who said the phillips frame didnt sit up enough to see it, the stand can be adjusted to come out further so it will sit up straight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 33 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Kodak Digital Frame

05/09/2010
By ,
Thayne, Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and a great product. We enjoy it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Pleased

05/11/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a photo frame that was easy to use and had great photo viewing quality! It met my expectations! I guess the only downfall was it had NO AUDIO!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 35 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

great memories

05/29/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The photo frame is really awesum, as you can load up to 4000 photos. There are many options as to how to display them as well. Only thing I did care for was having to get a memory stick so I could down load to frame. but it still a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Above what I was expecting

05/29/2010
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I paid for this product ($55 for an online sale), I was honestly expecting something pretty mediocre. So imagine my surprise when I ended up loving this product! It is so simple to use, has many useful features, many different display settings, can be put on a timer to only be on certain times of day, it's just so practical! The only thing I did not like was that it does not come with a USB cable so I had to load pictures to an SD card and copy them into the frame's internal memory (which is quite large, actually). I love this frame and I would recommend it to ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 37 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

very nice photo frame for price

06/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame is a great buy. The only thing that I don't like is it doesn't come with a cord to pull pictures off of your computer so I just put pictures on it from my sd card that was in my camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Excellent for storage and display

06/02/2010
By ,
Midwest City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can sort and review all photos with this product. Makes a good desk top display.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 39 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Wasn't what I thought

06/11/2010
By ,
ALABAMA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a great way to show and view your pictures, if being plugged in to an electrical outlet is not an inconvenience! This is MY fault, I assumed that the frame could run off ac or dc current. In other words it doesn't run off batteries! NOT GOOD....NOT CONVENIENT!! MY BAD! Now I have to buy another one that is AC/DC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 40 for Kodak EasyShare P730 7" Digital Picture Frame

Nice frame

06/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very nice frame. very clear photos!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 43 total reviews