Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eucerin Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Eucerin Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best hand lotion ever!

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was initially recommended by my kids' pediatrician for their dry skin. I tried it once because I ran out of mine and haven't used anything else since. It goes on smoothly and you can actually feel it coating your skin but it's definitely not greasy. It also doesn't have any smells, which I like. I wash my hands a LOT but I only have to reapply a couple of times a day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

I like the product

10/24/2013
By ,
BRONX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't say it makes my hands as smooth and soft as a baby's bottom =), but I like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz
02/09/2013
By ,
NB Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohhhhhh!!!! The Best Of The Best!!!
Help me with my eczema, if only I knew
that this product would have help me this way,
I wouldn't have spend hundreds of dollars on
prescription cream that was no good!
thanks Eucerin
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Smooth hands!

06/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cream recommended by my dermatologist. It is odor free, non greasy, absorbs quickly and really smooths my hands. I haven't found anything that works as well on my 68 year old redhead skin sun exposed hands.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz
02/28/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have extremely dry hand skin and wanted a hand cream that was a budget buy. My dermatologist recommended me this one. I've used this hand cream for a few weeks and it does a good job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Great Product

12/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a thick lotion that absorbs quickly. It relieves itchy skin. I use it after shaving my legs and on my dry, cracked hands. It really helps with the skin cracks--especially if you get a pair of white, cotton gloves (in the cosmetic section) and put the lotion on at night and then put the gloves on overnight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Best Hand Cream I've found

05/29/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff, but have to be careful because many of the Eucerin products have very similar packaging. Had not been able to find this one in the stores for a couple of months which is why I ordered it here instead.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Eurcerin plus hand cream

03/22/2011
By ,
Seaside ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful cream for old hands - so glad you carry this can't find it except on ebay and its too expensive - thank you for carrying it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz
08/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Good price!
The only problem was it arrived later than promised and not in time for me to take it overseas to my sister.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz

Fast Repair!

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cream,fast repair!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Cream, 2.7 oz
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5