Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dexatrim Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Dexatrim Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Weight loss is made a little easier with the Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct. These fat burner capsules are fueled with an exclusive blend of seven powerful weight loss ingredients that block hunger and burn body fat. When used in conjunction with exercise and a healthy diet, this weight loss supplement can work wonders in reducing your body weight. It works effectively by turning your body fat into body fuel. The Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct include 7-Keto, a patented ingredient clinically shown to help you lose three times more weight than diet and exercise alone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Works Great!

01/13/2014
By ,
west liberty,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take 2 everyday at 10: a.m and around noon I am ready for lunch,but the snack and late day/night cravings are gone I eat dinner at 5: and I'm done for the day,I tried them before and they did'nt work, But I would only take 1 a day, now that I am following directions they are working great,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Loving it!

03/27/2014
By ,
Whiteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I workout 4 days a week, but I'm constantly hungry. Just looking forward to shedding a few pounds. This product has been a great deal; almost as good as phetermine. It's even better because it's a supplemental diet pill. It's only been two weeks and I lost 3 pounds with dieting and exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Pretty darn good.

12/28/2010
By ,
Houston, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first day taking this product and I must say... it actually did suppress my hunger, I'm pretty shocked because I'm ALWAYS hungry. I haven't eaten this little since... 2 summers ago. I've tried Hydroxycut and that did not do anything for me so my hopes weren't so high with Dexatrim, especially since I read the other reviews. I'm very pleased with this product. The only thing is my energy level feels the same and I have the feeling I get when I swallow Dayquil pills. Other than that, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct
06/26/2013
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does block hunger just like the package states, but not to the point of never feeling hungry. I do get hungry around meal time, but nothing between meals. I have already dropped 1 pants size in a two week period. My energy level is much higher (too high sometimes as I'm wide awake way past my bedtime) and cravings are gone.
I will continue using this until my desired weight loss has been obtained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Works for me!

04/22/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually like to promote diet supplements as they don't work the same for everyone, but I have to say that these really do work for me. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Must use, it works

09/12/2011
By ,
Camden, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that I would never stop eating, I gained thirty pounds last year. My family thinks I look great, but none of my clothes fit anymore, and my life became miserable. Now I can see a positive change in my body, and my attitude. I love this product, because it works so well, to help lose weight, and to give me energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Great product

03/14/2012
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product when starting a new diet. It let's you make your lifestyle changes while helping you control hunger. It also didn't have any weird side effects. This is totally worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Great for maintaining...

10/04/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work full-time and go to school full-time which leaves a very limited amount of time to run or workout. I purchased this product to help with appetite control until I can workout again. I works pretty good. I am pleased that I am not hungry and thinking about food all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

unbelievable

05/14/2012
By ,
Bakersfield calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking these pills for a week now and lost 10 pounds , I was skeptical about purchasing them because I have tried so many different brands and it's always disappointing when they don't work but I am so glad I bought these !!! ! I like that it really suppresses your appetite and doesn't make you hyper or jittery .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

special,helpful, and workful product

12/31/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have used this product before and it works on you very well
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BARRE VT
DEXATRIM MAX
Posted 05/30/2011
I STARTED TO USE DEXATRIM MAX IN JAN FOR A VACATION TO FLA AND IN 4 MONTHS I LOST 40 POUNDS I STOPPED USING IT AND GAINED 10 BACK I WILL BE BACK ON IT TOMORROW AND I ALSO ONLY TAKE 2 PILLS IN THE AM AND THEY WORK ALL DAY FOR ME LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WORKS WITHOUT THE GIDDERS OR SIDE AFFECTS
+7points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Don't waste your money...

04/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this based on the reviews saying how great it was at suppressing appetite. However, I felt like I wanted to eat more while taking this pill. It definitely did NOT suppress my appetite! Don't waste your money on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Haven't lost any weight.

06/05/2012
By ,
Webster, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been taking this supplement every day 2x a day for the past month and have seen no results. It does curve the hunger but I have no energy to do anything after taking this, so I don't burn any calories. If anything, it makes me more tired and puts me in a bad mood. Don't waste your money on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct
05/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I cannot take this diet supplement. it makes me feel like an angry bear.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Does not Work

08/11/2011
By ,
Naples FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just spent 2 weeks in the hospital for surgery.Eating hospital food makes you fat.I tried this product to help control my hunger pains.It did nothing,a waste of money.I will go back to the only true way to burn fat fast.Run long distance on a empty stomach.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct
11/01/2012
By ,
apopka
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is very good product i loss 10 ponds in two weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.