Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dexatrim Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Dexatrim Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Weight loss is made a little easier with the Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct. These fat burner capsules are fueled with an exclusive blend of seven powerful weight loss ingredients that block hunger and burn body fat. When used in conjunction with exercise and a healthy diet, this weight loss supplement can work wonders in reducing your body weight. It works effectively by turning your body fat into body fuel. The Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct include 7-Keto, a patented ingredient clinically shown to help you lose three times more weight than diet and exercise alone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.724 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation72%21 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

It has always worked for me.

08/25/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been heavy almost my whole life and tried every fad diet that exists. There is only so much grapefruit or cabbage soup one person can eat. As soon as you quit restricting yourself to the point if given the choice of one of those shakes, or not eating at all you inevitably choose to starve? This is the solution.
Is it a miracle pill? No. If you still eat the way you got fat, you will stay fat and these are way too expensive to play with. But! If you are ready to get healthy, and you need the quick energy and results to keep you in the zone, these are perfect. Down 60 lbs. so far and I don't exercise, at all. I'm positive if I did I'd lose even more.
These are going to be in my budget for life, and no longer buying all the snacks.. I can afford it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct
06/26/2013
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does block hunger just like the package states, but not to the point of never feeling hungry. I do get hungry around meal time, but nothing between meals. I have already dropped 1 pants size in a two week period. My energy level is much higher (too high sometimes as I'm wide awake way past my bedtime) and cravings are gone.
I will continue using this until my desired weight loss has been obtained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Best Kept Diet Secret

05/20/2014
By ,
Scottsdale AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blocks hunger and speeds up the metabolism. I feel more energetic and alert. Take them as suggested in the morning as they kept me up at night if I took them late afternoon or earlier evening. I have dropped 25 pounds in 6 weeks. I expect progress will be tougher losing the last 8 pounds to reach my ideal weight.
It is however getting harder to find these in stores and it is not available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Pretty darn good.

12/28/2010
By ,
Houston, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first day taking this product and I must say... it actually did suppress my hunger, I'm pretty shocked because I'm ALWAYS hungry. I haven't eaten this little since... 2 summers ago. I've tried Hydroxycut and that did not do anything for me so my hopes weren't so high with Dexatrim, especially since I read the other reviews. I'm very pleased with this product. The only thing is my energy level feels the same and I have the feeling I get when I swallow Dayquil pills. Other than that, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Great product

03/14/2012
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product when starting a new diet. It let's you make your lifestyle changes while helping you control hunger. It also didn't have any weird side effects. This is totally worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Great for maintaining...

10/04/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work full-time and go to school full-time which leaves a very limited amount of time to run or workout. I purchased this product to help with appetite control until I can workout again. I works pretty good. I am pleased that I am not hungry and thinking about food all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Something That Works!!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Dexatrim Max Complex 7 for three years. It kills the appetite. I have lost 20 pounds and kept it off. I do not feel Hungry.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Must use, it works

09/12/2011
By ,
Camden, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that I would never stop eating, I gained thirty pounds last year. My family thinks I look great, but none of my clothes fit anymore, and my life became miserable. Now I can see a positive change in my body, and my attitude. I love this product, because it works so well, to help lose weight, and to give me energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Works for me!

04/22/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually like to promote diet supplements as they don't work the same for everyone, but I have to say that these really do work for me. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

unbelievable

05/14/2012
By ,
Bakersfield calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking these pills for a week now and lost 10 pounds , I was skeptical about purchasing them because I have tried so many different brands and it's always disappointing when they don't work but I am so glad I bought these !!! ! I like that it really suppresses your appetite and doesn't make you hyper or jittery .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Crubs the cravings

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working - only used for a few days so far but I'm planning on getting it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Works Great!

01/13/2014
By ,
west liberty,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take 2 everyday at 10: a.m and around noon I am ready for lunch,but the snack and late day/night cravings are gone I eat dinner at 5: and I'm done for the day,I tried them before and they did'nt work, But I would only take 1 a day, now that I am following directions they are working great,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Diet's a Cake-Walk

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried almost everything out there to lose weight. Nothing seems to help. dex atrium Max does just what it says. It curbs the appetite. Miraculously, it stops that sweet tooth from nudging me toward the kitchen. Honestly, it takes much less will-power to say no. After about 3-4 days, it isn't hard to be good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Didn't wor for me

01/30/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used the pills as directed in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise. I was still hungry and wanted to snack. I noticed a slight increase of energy but nothing else. Hope it works better for others!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Completely ineffective product. A placebo at best.

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Completely ineffective product. A placebo at best. Before the formula changed, this was an effective product. But, restrictions & changes have reduced it to little more than meal powder & a tiny bit of caffeine. Save your time and money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Hopefully Less of Me

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This seems to be helping to suppress my appetite. Hopefully there will be less of me in the near future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Waste

01/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did nothing but give me a migraine. Did not help with hunger.
Did not give energy in fact the headaches were so bad I couldn't move.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

Works Great

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for awhile and it is very helpful. Walmart's price is the lowest that I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

I Like Product But ... No Dramatic Results So Far

07/30/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased to help suppress appetite, increase metabolism and aid in fat burning. Although I haven't experienced any dramatic results in the over 3 months that I have been taking it, I do think that it helps to decrease my appetite and has help with fat burning, etc. I got much faster and more noticeable result from "Energy Fuel" but they don't make it in capsule form anymore.
I think that "compact" pills with "coatings" aren't as effective or beneficial as supplements in liquid, capsule or liquid-caps forms. The product is gentle on my stomach and digestive tract which is crucial and I like the ingredients combination. Therefore, I will stick with it but take intermittent breaks from the product and try something else so that my body won't build up a tolerance/immunity that would render it totally ineffective. Although slowly, which is probably best, I have lost some weight and inches but I am also cutting calories. Sorry to say I don't exercise regularly. I know! I know! LOL
This product has become impossible to find it in either of the 3 Walmart's that are close to me. I have found it in Walgreen but the price is at least $7 more there and even more at amazon.com. So I'm glad that I can find it here but even on line it is frequently out of stock so on this order I purchased 2 bottles. I generally take 2 to 6 daily, approx. every 8 hrs., usually before but sometimes after a meal.
I just received my order today which was placed on 7/18th so I wasn't happy that it took so long to receive! Oh well, one can't have everything, I guess!! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dexatrim Max Complex 7 Capsules Dietary Supplement 60 ct

special,helpful, and workful product

12/31/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have used this product before and it works on you very well
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BARRE VT
DEXATRIM MAX
Posted 05/30/2011
I STARTED TO USE DEXATRIM MAX IN JAN FOR A VACATION TO FLA AND IN 4 MONTHS I LOST 40 POUNDS I STOPPED USING IT AND GAINED 10 BACK I WILL BE BACK ON IT TOMORROW AND I ALSO ONLY TAKE 2 PILLS IN THE AM AND THEY WORK ALL DAY FOR ME LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WORKS WITHOUT THE GIDDERS OR SIDE AFFECTS
+7points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next