Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.232 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation85%106 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
64 Questions | 146 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Amazing amazing amazing!!

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to benefit from everything it could offer. Hair, skin AND nails. I was prepared to be very very patient with the whole process, but I've been seeing results and I'm only on my 3rd day of use!! Today I woke up after a very exhausting day and I went to wash my face and my skin just glowed! I went to school really tired and no one really believed me. I looked so awake and lively. If this is what it did for me in the first few days I can not wait to see what it's going to do for me for weeks and months to come:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

help for skin issues

01/18/2010
By ,
central texas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin that reacts with EVERYTHING. I also have a skin disorder that causes acne looking bumps to form on my face but that is not acne. I have been taking this product for about 2 weeks now and it helped my skin calm down quite a bit. I haven't noticed any improvement on my weak nails or slow growing hair yet but even if it doesn't help them I am still happy with how it has helped to improve my skin.
I highly recommend this for everyone who has either acne, sensitive skin, or any other skin issues.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

supplement that works!

02/09/2011
By ,
Eastpoint, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After surgery, my hair started falling out, my nails split and chipped and refused to grow. I saw this product while shopping at a Walmart in NM. I bought it, tried it and by the second bottle my nails were growing and my hair was thickening back to the natural density and texture! These 2 bottles I just purchased are bottles #4 and #5. I am overjoyed to have strong nails (something I have never had) and a head of hair that isn't falling out by the handsful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

awesome for nails

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
its been ONE WEEK and notice a very good results on my nails, they are stronger no splints. In my personal case, I used to bit my nails day and night all the time, i would like to share this with you, because its been ONE WEEK that i don't do that, i really don't attention to my hair, and my skin it has been normal.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Very useful

08/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product for two months and i did notice a difference but it wasnt until i stopped taking the pills that i was able to really notice how much my skin wasn't looking as good and my nails stopped growing my hair has grown at least 3 inches, but i have hair that grows fairly quickly if maintained. So i had to go get another supply best product ive tried!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Great Product!!!

08/04/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a product that is going to enhance your looks, I definitely recommend this one. It works to give skin its clarity, promotes nail health, and hair health. Overall great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Hair,Skin & Nails

03/30/2010
By ,
Tucson Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I been using it for about a few days of and on days. It has make my skin better. And i did noticed that my nails got a bit longer. As for my hair I have not seen it grow any faster but i guess for hair it takes time. I am buying another pack when this one is done. I like it:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count
10/13/2012
By ,
Hobart,Tasmania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Spring Valley Hair, Skin & Nails Collagen support, 120 Caplets for 1 month. I've noticed a huge difference! My hair has grown at least 1/2 inch or more, my nails have grown in stronger, my eyelashes are longer and thicker and my skin looks beautiful. When I'm finished with this bottle, I will purchase more. :-) I <3 this product! Give it a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Good product

05/09/2011
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin really did change.
I can feel my skin gets softer and brighter each morning. I only take one tablet a day, and drink lots of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

good stuff...

11/29/2010
By ,
Canton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My stylist suggested this product to me; been taking it about a month now & have noticed a difference in my hair; seems like it grew & I have long nails anyway, but now I have to keep them cut down weekly. I take this three times a/day w/breakfast, lunch & dinner. I also love the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

great product!

03/02/2011
By ,
tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began using this product before going back to school for the spring quarter which was Jan 12, 2011. This product has thicken my hair, made it stronger. I also had brittle fingernails, they are also stronger and are growing mad. I file my nails every other day. I can use my own nails for french nails now!...I can smile when I sign my credit cards receipts because they are so beautiful. I recommend this product to anyone who has problem hair and nails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Amazing results for so cheap.

09/23/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In a week i noticed my nails growing much faster. in two weeks i had a full set of nails. And im a nail biter so i couldn't believe how fast they grew. I got it for faster hair growth and im happy to say my hair has grown about an inch in a month. After years of trying to grow my hair out im sticking with this product. The pills are pretty big so they are sometimes hard to swallow. But totally worth it. And my eyelashes even seem to be longer and thicker and my skin seems better too. No side effects at all even if i dont take them after a meal. all together an amazing product. and for so cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

WORKS AMAZING!!!

06/20/2012
By ,
Denton Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only been taking these since May 31st, and it is now June 20th and I have seen FABULOUS results. For being an African American, sometimes it is hard to get your hair to grow. My hair has grown over an inch and a half and now my hair passes my bra line wear it hooks! I recommend this for everyone, although the results may not vary for everyone! Also I have seen great improvement in my nails, they have gotten much longer! The pills are slighty big so I have to cut them in half in order to swallow it comfortably, but other than that its a great product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

hasnt helped

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not good
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Wonderful

02/18/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to purchase this product because my hair started shedding all of a sudden. Each time I would comb my hair, there would be a significant amount of hair left in the comb. I have been taking this product for 1 week and I am happy to report that my hair is shedding at a very minimum now. I am seeing about 50% less hair left in my comb! I will continue taking this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

It works

10/01/2014
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this product for a short time and I can tell a difference in my fingernails and hair. I think beginning to see a slight difference in my skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Caused acne

09/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I never had acne. I had been using this product for 2 weeks and started getting acne. Immediately stopped using.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

This product is great!!!!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen outstanding results in just 3 weeks of use. I would recommend it to anyone with a desire to have healthy Hair-Skin-Nail!!! My nails are strong and growing and I'm glad because of the damage I had received from artificial nail use. This is a must have in my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count

Finally something that works

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive tried everything in the book to try & make my hair grow. Ive tried mane & tail, dodnt work. Tried biotin, didn't work. Tried dieting & exercising, didnt work. Tried aloe Vera, didnt work. Tried eggs, didnt work. Finally i decided to give it one last try with these pills. & they have worked for me! I cut my hair 5 years ago & it has only grown 3 inches since them. But this month since being on the pills its grown 1/4 of an inch. Which to me is alot! I can feel my hair being thicker then it used to me & is extremely healthier. I will definitely be buying more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Spring Valley Hair, Skin, & Nails Caplets, 120 count
09/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is GREAT.....my hair has gotten thicker and shinier, my nails are getting stronger and my skin has always been clear but I love it. ppl do need to realize that it does not make your hair grow faster it helps it grow better and healthier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 114 total reviews