Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

Shawl collar Cuffed long sleeves Self belt Coordinating slippers
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

robe and slippers gift set

12/11/2009
By ,
Boerne, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The robe was fine. The material it was made of met our expectations. The slippers were of a very poor quality. If I saw them in the store I would have not purchased the set. I felt the entire set, even though it was marked down, was over priced for the quality of the slippers. One would think that the robe would wear out about the same time as the slippers. Not in this case. The sole of the slippers will be worn through before spring time this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

GREAT GIFT

12/10/2009
By ,
COLORADO SPRINGS,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great add to the holiday shopping list,it comes with a belt and slippers.After looking online for days I found this and bought it quickly..Other site's offer this at a much higher price,thanks Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

SUPER CUTE

12/02/2009
By ,
Clifton Heights, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen such a cute robe. This is a gift for my sister who just had a baby. She is still young and hot and so I wanted to get her something comfortable but cute and non frumpy. My boyfriend even loves the colors. So bright and fresh. It is super plush too. I can't believe how much I spent on this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

nice gift

11/26/2009
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product lived up to its discription and was sent in a very timely and professional manner very nice set for the holiday gift giving
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set
12/07/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think it's a soft robe and a good deal considering you recieve slippers along with the robe, but when I opened the package, it was actually really ugly. I would have preferred buying the black one with hearts instead of the pink one. It's just really busy and not my style but I guess it serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

Fleece Robe

12/07/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this robe for my daughter for Christmas. I was happy with the overall quality and styling of the robe. It is a very bright pink...but I think it looks cheerful. The little slippers that went with the robe are a nice touch. The fleece is soft and warm. I'm sure my daughter will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

Soft and nice

12/20/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this robe for my little sister and she loves it. It is very soft and nice and when you wash it it doesn't leave fuzzy stuff all over the other clothes or washing machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set

Awsome

12/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am so impressed with this robe set i got it for my twin sister for x-mas and i cant belive it only $14 what an amazing value i highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set
12/09/2009
By ,
Baltimore , MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very colorful and pretty. Nice and warm. I purchased this for a gift for my niece. Cool item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 10 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set
01/29/2011
By ,
Frankfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a gift to my friend and she loved it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set
12/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and soft!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Super Plush Robe and Slippers Gift Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5