Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Waggin' Train Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Waggin' Train Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

If youre training your dog, or hes just been extra good lately, reward him with a wholesome treat from Waggin Train Dog Treats. The hearty beef jerky flavor is formulated without by-products, fillers, preservatives and artificial flavoring. Your dog just enjoys an all-natural chicken fillet treat. These dog food treats have just natural chicken and glycerin as their main ingredients. Glycerin is a natural flavor used to retain moisture, so your dog gets a premium taste experience. The slow-baked process seals in the all-natural chicken flavor. Give your dog a treat from Waggin Tails to keep him happy and satisfied.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%29 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
08/08/2011
By ,
Pocono Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OUR BOXERS WENT BERSERK OVER THESE TREATS. THEY USED TO GET PIG EARS IN THE MORNING, BUT WILL NOT EVEN TAKE THEM WHEN OFFERED, AS THEY WANT THE CHICKEN TENDERS. IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT THAT MAKES OUR DOGS VERY HAPPY, AND WHEN THEIR HAPPY WE'RE HAPPY!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 2 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

yummy, if your canine

11/26/2011
By ,
floria
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High in protein and dog-yummy. used for treats and for doing difficult tricks, in other words these treats are special.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 3 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

A VERY LOVED ITEM!

10/03/2010
By ,
LUDINGTON, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS COULD BE THE LAST TREAT BRAND YOU EVER NEED TO EXPERIMENT BUYING. A LITTLE PRICEY, BUT WOW WHAT A LOVED ITEM BY THE ANIMALS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

BEST DOGGY TREAT FOR DOGS WITH TEETH (- :

08/29/2012
By ,
Selma, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can only repeat what my dogs have told me, and that is; THEY LOVE THIS CHICKEN JERKY!!
You remember "Sunny, the COOKCOO Bird" who was Cookcoo for Coco Pops, (I realize not everyone will remember...but if you do, you'll NEVER forget the tune...lol) But if you do, then you'll know exactly how my dogs act when I say "CHICK CHICK CHICKEEEEN".. They jump they talk they become OVER THE TOP! It's their FAVORITE, and it's also a favorite of a little stray that I've been fortunate enough to win over and she comes daily for her treat (- :
So, if you want to thank your dogs for their Love & Devotion, there's no better treat to give them than Waggin' Train Chicken Jerky Treats. Try it, THEY'LL be GLAD you did!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

My Puppy Loves These

11/10/2010
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried many treats to give her chewing experience as well as flavor and she loves these. When I say Chickie - she comes a running.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

chicken jerky tenders, great dog teats

09/30/2012
By ,
minot,nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three dogs love these great treats and buying them from walmart saves me money, shopping in the store or on-line. thanks walmart for a great product and carrying one of the many treats my dogs love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

myall my dogs love these!

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all 5 of my dogs adore this treat. hard to find treats that they all like!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 8 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

Great treat

07/23/2011
By ,
Bismarck, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is very picky when it comes to treats. This treat is only 1 of 2 that he'll eat, and he loves his "Chickie" treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 9 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

More please.

11/07/2011
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 dogs love, love, love. They always ask for more please. I switch to this one because of the great value compare to the treats I buy from petco for way more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 10 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

luvluvluv

09/20/2012
By ,
tulsa, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me babies just luv this treat. they know when i ask if you want a treat.i hardley ever buy anyother kind. gbt
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 11 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

waggin train 22 oz chicken jerk tenders dog treats

06/05/2011
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog has loved them since the first time he tasted them ,to put it another way he has a monkey on his back..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Review 12 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

dog loves you!

03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great treat to take with you,when traveling,or at home. there so good,oh joy! my tail was waggin!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 13 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

Sweet Treats for Dingos & Doggies Alike ; )

11/07/2011
By ,
Los Angeles (for now)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 girls (American Dingo & Miniature Pinscher) absolutely love these treats. I couldn't be happier that they're made of... chicken. No bull, nothing else, just chicken, dried chicken goodness. Good for them, tasty, real meat, easy treats. Love 'em. Been serving them up for years...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 14 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

As a little treat this is fantastic

09/08/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppies loves to chew of these dehydrated chicken pieces and it is the best on the market, believe me or better believe my dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 15 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

great dog treat!

02/04/2011
By ,
germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is by far my dogs favorite treat! she loves them! hard to find though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-2points
Review 16 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

Quality Treat

03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are real strips of chicken. Basically chicken jerky without the sodium. I've ate them a few times. Like eating unsalted chicken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 17 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

CHICKEN MEAT

02/25/2012
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MILO LOVES THE CHICKEN JERKEY. AND HATES THE BEEF BONES. WHEN HE GOES OUTSIDE, HE GETS ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 18 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
01/01/2012
By ,
Panama City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two dogs and both of them really liked this product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 19 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

dogs love it

03/12/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product; best value around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 20 for Waggin' Train 22oz Chicken Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

Great Doggy Treats!

10/25/2012
By ,
Warrenton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs little and big love these treats. They are easy to digest and healthier than rawhide chews.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next