Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Snore Stop Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Snore Stop Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.632 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation63%24 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

HIP HIP HORRAY!!

01/31/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend is a terrible snorer. He sounds like he is gasping for air or cutting a tree down with a chainsaw. FINALLY there is something that helps him (and me) out!! I am a very light sleeper by nature and was having to resort to taking sleeping pills and praying I feel asleep before he did. I have even had to leave to sleep on the couch before because of the noise.
He has been using this product for about a week and a half. On the nights he uses it I can tell a HUGE difference( I can tell the difference if he forgets too because the noise is horrible again). Either he doesn’t snore at all or he will snore for a few minutes at barely over a normal breathing volume. HORRAY!! I have already recommended this product to many of my female friends that are having the same issue. So far so good :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Great product!

01/19/2010
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been trying to find something to control my husband's snoring for over 2 years. Finally a product that isn't expensive & actually works! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Hallelujah!

12/10/2010
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has used this product for 3 nights now. 1st night - no snoring. 2nd night - quiet snoring for about 15 minutes and then no more. 3rd night - no snoring. All I can say is Hallelujah! I hope this product keeps working. The bottle is tiny and at $8 it's expensive, but it's worth any price to not lay awake for hours listening to his snoring.
Prior to this, we tried Breathe Right Snore Relief spray for several months and it did nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

IT WORKS!

04/08/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my doubts....but I am often forced to use this product by my spouse......and he assures me that it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Fantastic Product!

09/24/2012
By ,
Grove Hill, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has been using this product for several years with wonderful results. Prior to finding this, his snoring could be heard over the entire house. I would wrap a pillow around my head to be able to sleep beside him. It's a little expensive but well worth the cost. Panic mode today since we can no longer find this product at our local Walmart. Relieved to know I can order online!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

This product really works when used correctly.

12/31/2013
By ,
midlothian, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When used correctly this product really does work. It at least lessens the level of snoring my husband does. It is cumulative though. I can tell if he misses a day or 2.
Works best when he hasn't drank alcohol or eaten a big meal directly before bed.
I hope I can always find this product. I just ordered 10 to hold me for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Excellent!

02/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend is a horrible snorer. It got so bad every night he or i would be sleeping somewhere else because i just could not fall asleep. Although this nifty little spray doesn't completely stop it, it does tone it down quite a bit. If he wakes me up in the middle of the night i usually tell him to use it again and it pretty much stops him from snoring the rest of the night. Definietly would recomend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

SnoreStop works for the casual snorer

07/22/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a hard core, apnea snorer. I have allergies and the drainage at night (along with a few extra pounds) causes me to have a small snoring problem. Thank goodness for SnoreStop! My husband says when I use it, I sleep quiet as a mouse. The pleasant mint taste doesn't hurt either.
This product is probably not for everyone, but if you are snoring is because of sinus drainage and/or 10 - 20 extra pounds over normal, this may work for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pompano Beach, FL
What's a "Casual" Snorer???
Posted 08/10/2013
I mean really...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

So far, so good!

01/27/2013
By ,
Meriweather County, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance' has used just the Breathe Right strips, and he snored right through them! After reading how the Snore Stop works, it made sense as to why it would work. We were desperate to try anything, and at the price, we could afford it. I sprayed it in my mouth #back of throat and under tongue# and could feel the difference it my air passage as it opened it up. He does use it in conjunction with the nose strips, just for double effectivenes, and he has slept quiet and so have I. We have only used it for 2 nights now, but if the results continue, we are blessed, and we both wake up happier! Hopefully, no more sleeping on the couch for me! And BTW, the bottle has 60 sprays which should last one month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz
03/28/2011
By ,
Branson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product- It really works - all night too! Please keep "SNORE STOP' in all of your stores.Thanks again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

It doesn't work for me

06/02/2014
By ,
Tampa fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After using it I was so confident it will work but my wife told me I still snore
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Does not work!

12/06/2013
By ,
VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading some reviews, I brought this for my husband in hopes that he can finally sleep in the same room with me again. I expected at least the snoring to be less loud.... Waste of money!!! My husband returned to the sofa. He's still using it to see if with continuous use a miracle happens.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz
03/21/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snore stop reduces the amount of snoring for me. My wife appreciates that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz
07/16/2012
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this product for 2 nights. It works... Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz
07/14/2013
By ,
Montclair, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this product has allowed my girlfriend to sleep next to me without earplugs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Finally some relief

05/14/2013
By ,
Denver CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I realize this product does not work for all things that cause snoring but it works great for me.
Now my wife and I can sleep much better. I bought 6 of them so I can give them to my friends to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Saved our marriage,

09/29/2013
By ,
Washington, Warren county, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the throat spray for several years. It was recommended by a friend and it saved our marriage. I recommend it to anyone with a snore problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

It works! I can sleep!

01/28/2014
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pregnant, and get up a LOT in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom, my husband's snoring made it difficult to go back to sleep or even fall asleep. He tried breathe right strips, I tried ear plugs and I could STILL hear him through them. Finally I got fed up and told him he HAD to buy a spray or something, otherwise when the baby gets here I'm sleeping in the other room or I won't be able to sleep at all. He purchased this yesterday and last night I had to actually check on him to make sure he was breathing he was so QUIET! :) Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

This really works

03/13/2014
By ,
bedford ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snore Stop Throat Extinguisher Spray .3 Fl Oz

Really helps snoring.

03/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really helps me sleep without snoring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next