Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Revlon Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Unlimited Mulberry
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Great product

10/13/2012
By ,
Rockland County, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't found another lip color that lasts as long as this one. When I wake up in the morning, it still shows from the previous morning when I put it on. It lasts a good 24 hours. I've been using this product for a long time and definitely recommend it if you do not want to continually apply lipstick all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Longest lasting lip color

01/05/2012
By ,
Worcester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is the color perfect for my fair skin tone, it stays on perfectly. This is truly the best lip color I have ever used. I feel like it would stay on for days!!! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Stays on FOREVER!

03/25/2014
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff! Beautiful color & wears forever... even after eating! Just add a little gloss here & there, but the color seriously lasts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

too thick this time

03/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice color, but for some reason it was too thick this time
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

all day lip color

02/20/2014
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect and very reasonable price, it also help allot in saving, because you only need to used it once a day which is a big save than using it 5 to 6 times a day just like other lip color out there and also cost more than this one. Good buy for your money and comfort, no worry, one time apply and you good for all day and night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Barely-there

02/01/2014
By ,
Arlington, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the color, but you can barely tell that I had lipstick on. The lip-color didn't stay on my lips, as long as I had hoped.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Love this lipstick it stays on me so good

07/12/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Great color and lasts forever

03/01/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get the 'true chocolate' color. Love the color - haven't found any other color that looks better on me with my very fair skin, reddish-brown hair, & green eyes. The lip color looks almost like a natural lipcolor might but darker and better! In other words, it doesn't 'scream' make-up. I can put it on during the day, eat and still have remnamts of the color the next morning!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Revelon Colorstay Lipstick

06/02/2013
By ,
77581
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No other brands come near to the quality, color and lasting durability without the smear! I love this product!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/13/2013
By ,
Cleveland Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the long lasting lip colors that laways left me disapointed. Some of them did have lasting lipcolor but you needed a sandblaster to get it off. Not with this one. The colors are amazing and really stay thru food and hot makeup sessions lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Plus it comes off easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

can't go wrong!

03/16/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful color and lasts for hours!
Have been using this item a long time!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5