Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Revlon Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Unlimited Mulberry
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Great product

10/13/2012
By ,
Rockland County, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't found another lip color that lasts as long as this one. When I wake up in the morning, it still shows from the previous morning when I put it on. It lasts a good 24 hours. I've been using this product for a long time and definitely recommend it if you do not want to continually apply lipstick all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Only lipstick I use

07/12/2014
By ,
Montclair CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been the only lipstick I have used for years now because it actually does what they advertise it does ,, it STAYS on . As a matter of fact a co worker mentioned to me one time,, she said ,, you always have lipstick on , how do you keep it on ? so I told her,, now she uses this Colorstay brand. Its great because it comes in all shades and even has the shiny side gloss for when you need a little moisture . Its well worth the price because you don't need to keep reapplying lipstick all day long , so one tube lasts a long time . I'd say one application lasts about 6 to 8 hours depending on how much eating or drinking you do . That's good enough for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Average not excellent

07/21/2014
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I use Revlon Colorstay Lip color for a while but they never stay like they advertised. I have to re-apply lipstick after my lunch so it doesn't stay. The amount of liquid (lip color) is also small and dried out quick compare to the price it does not last long at all .. I may change to use other brand that cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

My lip hero

07/23/2014
By ,
Pomona, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It never fails me. The best lip color and it does what it says. Stays on and on etc
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Longest lasting lip color

01/05/2012
By ,
Worcester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is the color perfect for my fair skin tone, it stays on perfectly. This is truly the best lip color I have ever used. I feel like it would stay on for days!!! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Great color and lasts forever

03/01/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get the 'true chocolate' color. Love the color - haven't found any other color that looks better on me with my very fair skin, reddish-brown hair, & green eyes. The lip color looks almost like a natural lipcolor might but darker and better! In other words, it doesn't 'scream' make-up. I can put it on during the day, eat and still have remnamts of the color the next morning!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Stays on FOREVER!

03/25/2014
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff! Beautiful color & wears forever... even after eating! Just add a little gloss here & there, but the color seriously lasts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Love this lipstick it stays on me so good

07/12/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

all day lip color

02/20/2014
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect and very reasonable price, it also help allot in saving, because you only need to used it once a day which is a big save than using it 5 to 6 times a day just like other lip color out there and also cost more than this one. Good buy for your money and comfort, no worry, one time apply and you good for all day and night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

too thick this time

03/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice color, but for some reason it was too thick this time
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Barely-there

02/01/2014
By ,
Arlington, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the color, but you can barely tell that I had lipstick on. The lip-color didn't stay on my lips, as long as I had hoped.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/13/2013
By ,
Cleveland Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the long lasting lip colors that laways left me disapointed. Some of them did have lasting lipcolor but you needed a sandblaster to get it off. Not with this one. The colors are amazing and really stay thru food and hot makeup sessions lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Plus it comes off easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

Revelon Colorstay Lipstick

06/02/2013
By ,
77581
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No other brands come near to the quality, color and lasting durability without the smear! I love this product!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz

can't go wrong!

03/16/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful color and lasts for hours!
Have been using this item a long time!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Colorstay Sheer Lip Color .07 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5