Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Diurex Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Diurex Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Diurex

05/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It helped me somewhat but make me thirsty all the time and if you don't drink enough water they make you nauseous
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Great Product

12/16/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works great. If you have any problems with retaining water this is a must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Does what it says and is cheap.

02/15/2010
By ,
Ann Arbor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What more can you ask for? I have been using this product for years...my mother used to keep it in the house. I have never used it for an extended period of time, just a few days at a time but to help get rid of excess water before periods and right after childbirth it worked wonders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct
09/29/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great help to get rid of extra water weight good for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Perfect

02/17/2012
By ,
fairfax,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and always keep a bottle in my medicine cabinet. This is what I used when I start my cycle and it helps when I'm really bloated and the water weight that I gain. I tried midol but this works way better for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Read the lables omg
Posted 03/17/2013
Diurex and two products one Gentle and one Ultra the Gentle DOES NOT HAVE CAFFEINE
THe Ultra DOES, Simple people
You are all right it just depends on what product you bought.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

Cheap way to get them

08/08/2011
By ,
Heidelberg, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Europe and getting these is difficult here. These were sent with free shipping and arrived within a few days. I will order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

works great

06/23/2013
By ,
southborough, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my product a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

drink coffee instead!

11/22/2013
By ,
Minneapolis Minnesota
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is nothing more than a caffeine tablet-so I'm sending this back unopened and unused!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct

worthless product

02/06/2010
By ,
Vermont,VT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not do what it says. I used it just like it said to and had no results. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I was very disappointed. : (
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diurex Ultra The Gentle Diuretic Water Pills 80 ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5