Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Busy Bone Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

Busy Bone Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

This is great for your pet.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

My Dog Loves Them

10/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are his favorites, and they last a long time. They are safe to chew, (unlike regular rawhide or pig ears), because they don't fall apart in pieces. When they get really small, I throw it away and give him a new one. There's always coupons for them in the Sunday paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

My dog goes nuts.

08/22/2011
By ,
Daytona, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just hearing the wrapper my dog does all and any trick she knows for one of these bones. It makes for a great treat when she's good. I've never seen her as happy as when she gets this bone. My pup goes through one within the night, too bad they don't last longer. I'm looking to get some by the case !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

Mommys Favorite wish every store sold it

05/05/2011
By ,
Ny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I call it Mommys timeout when I have to do work it occupied My dog for almost 2 hours,, he loved it,,, like all things ,,,,watch your dog when he eats it because it can get little at the end thats when I throw it away,, I was able to work in front of my dog which never happens,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

Picky dog loves this!!

09/26/2010
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is picky.. even about treats!! But she loves these things. I just wish they came in larger quantity bags!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

loved it

11/18/2011
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs gobbled it up. They loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

My dog lives for this!

01/26/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not been able to find this large roll hide at any of the standard pet stores or target for months. I came across this at Walmart online shopping and at an even more incredible price and bought a large quantity. My dog lives for his 3 pm chew time treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

Best Chew Bone for my LAB

11/08/2012
By ,
Elkton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab loves these bones in comparsion to the typical rawhide bones, pig ears, etc. that are available. As described, this bone keeps him busy. I wish they made them in a larger size, about 12" long.
I wish the Elkton store would do a better job of keeping these in stock. I usually have to go to the North East, MD store or have my daughter pick them up from the Oxford, PA store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

My dog loves Walmart!

02/16/2012
By ,
Hyattsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog Barney loves Walmart and the employees that stocks his many different variety of snacks and also, the pocketbook is thankful for the terrific prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz

kept puppy busy!

06/25/2012
By ,
Dulles, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six month old puppy is very active and into everything. He loved these and it truly kept him busy, at least for a little while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Busy Dog Treats Large Rollhide, 2-Pack, 6 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5