Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meaty Bone Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

Meaty Bone Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

Best Treats Ever...No Bones About It :)

12/03/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats in their class! From my Doberman on down to my toy poodles...they absolutely love this treat. Also I notice when my poodles eat them on the sofa they do not make a mess like other brands do...maybe because they eat up every crumb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

My Dog likes these

01/12/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog really likes these. Sometimes she hides them in my bed covers if she doesn't want to eat it immediately after I give it to her, and then will eat it later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

Used Since They First Came on the Market

02/19/2013
By ,
Monmouth Co., NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given Meaty Bones to all of my dogs thru the years, and they have all loved them and never had any type of problem with them. Many times I have recommended this product to my friends and relatives for their dogs, and they raved about this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

My dogs love them

11/11/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my babies love the Meaty Bones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

dog loves it

08/03/2013
By ,
yukon,ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have 2 picky dogs they love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

My dogs favorite biscuits!

05/12/2013
By ,
Texas Hill Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lab Bryndal loves the meaty taste & the price & package size can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

THE DOGS LOVE IT

02/28/2013
By ,
vanwa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF THE DOGS LOVE AND WANT MORE THEN IT'S OKAY IN MY BOOK. MY ONLY COMPLAINT ISN'T WITH WALMART OR THE PRODUCT -- IT'S NOWADAYS EVERYTHING IS GETTING TO BE PRICEY. EVEN BUYING IN LARGER AMOUNTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz
01/15/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My large dog (68 lbs) loves meaty bones, and my little dog (under 20 lbs) also loves them, but I have to break them into tiny pieces for her, because she has a narrow mouth. but they both love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz
04/05/2013
By ,
skidrow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they all come running
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

they must be yummy

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basted for great meaty taste but are not moist, sticky or messy when eaten on carpeting. Must taste great. My dogs seem to consider them a special treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

GREAT SNACK

12/30/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY BRITTANY SPANIEL LOVES THESE TREATS AND LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING THEM EVERY DAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz

LOVE THIS

09/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DOGS LOVE THESE!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meaty Bone: Medium Dog Snacks, 64 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5