Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meaty Bone Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

Meaty Bone Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

Meaty Bone biscuits are the tasty, indulgent, meaty snack that beats dry ordinary biscuits any day. Basted with the beefiest flavor, every crunchy bite is bursting with the baked-in meaty taste your dog craves!
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

My Dog loves these

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I'll start off with saying my dog is medium german shepard/husky mix. Apollo is nearly 70 lbs. and is picky about some cheap treats and won't eat them. But he loves these treats! I actually found that these are decent size and have some thickness to them compared to other dog biscuits. I've also noticed that they actually have a smell to them so you can tell they have a nice flavor to them. I've come to find a lot of dog biscuits r too small even if it says medium and you can tell they r just bland and boring without a real smell to them. I would have to say talking about dog biscuit wise he gets excited as he can ever be when it comes to this brand and type!! Walmart was also good and shipping these fast and it was nicely packed. This buy is well worth the money too because it is actually a bigger box. I've gotten these several weeks ago and I still have these treats to give my dog. He also gets them enough a day and a few times a day even. These are cost effective and you get enough too for the price! You will not be disappointed by any means! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

very beefie flovor ,yumm!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my old dogs beg for these bones for their treats,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

Good treats!

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I should've purchased a bit smaller bone for my dogs (bull dogs, and boxers) but they surely do enjoy them and that's why these were purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

good deal

10/07/2014
By ,
NORTHERN VIRGINIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bid box- mmmm yummy my dog says ;;'' bark bark bark,,,, give me more,,,,mmmmm yummy.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

Best Treats Ever...No Bones About It :)

12/03/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats in their class! From my Doberman on down to my toy poodles...they absolutely love this treat. Also I notice when my poodles eat them on the sofa they do not make a mess like other brands do...maybe because they eat up every crumb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

Used Since They First Came on the Market

02/19/2013
By ,
Monmouth Co., NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given Meaty Bones to all of my dogs thru the years, and they have all loved them and never had any type of problem with them. Many times I have recommended this product to my friends and relatives for their dogs, and they raved about this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

My Dog likes these

01/12/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog really likes these. Sometimes she hides them in my bed covers if she doesn't want to eat it immediately after I give it to her, and then will eat it later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

My dogs love them

11/11/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my babies love the Meaty Bones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

dog loves it

08/03/2013
By ,
yukon,ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have 2 picky dogs they love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

THE DOGS LOVE IT

02/28/2013
By ,
vanwa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF THE DOGS LOVE AND WANT MORE THEN IT'S OKAY IN MY BOOK. MY ONLY COMPLAINT ISN'T WITH WALMART OR THE PRODUCT -- IT'S NOWADAYS EVERYTHING IS GETTING TO BE PRICEY. EVEN BUYING IN LARGER AMOUNTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce
01/15/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My large dog (68 lbs) loves meaty bones, and my little dog (under 20 lbs) also loves them, but I have to break them into tiny pieces for her, because she has a narrow mouth. but they both love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

My dogs favorite biscuits!

05/12/2013
By ,
Texas Hill Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lab Bryndal loves the meaty taste & the price & package size can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

they must be yummy

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basted for great meaty taste but are not moist, sticky or messy when eaten on carpeting. Must taste great. My dogs seem to consider them a special treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

GREAT SNACK

12/30/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY BRITTANY SPANIEL LOVES THESE TREATS AND LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING THEM EVERY DAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce
04/05/2013
By ,
skidrow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they all come running
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce

LOVE THIS

09/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DOGS LOVE THESE!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Snacks, 64-Ounce
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5