Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kidwise KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Kidwise KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

The KidWise Baby Bouncer, Lucky Rainbow edition is a rainbow-themed baby activity set featuring a baby bouncer, slide and ball pit. Wonderful fun for young kids, the KidWise Baby Bouncer is perfect for play dates and for encouraging active play. Babies will love swinging and rocking on this bouncer made with little ones in mind. They can bounce, slide and jump in the ball pit, indoors or out! It's also easy to set up — the included blower inflates the playset in just minutes. It comes with a carry bag and repair kit, so you'll always be prepared for even the rowdiest kid's party.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Fun

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Very well constructed. I was looking for something that would fit in my basement (20LX16WX7H). Perfect size and has just the right features. A bouncing area, slide and a ball pit. It is very impressive. It is perfect for my 2 year old daughter ( I think she will love it until about 7). My son and his friend play with her in it, but it's a little small for them (they are 10 & 11). Although, they are still within the 400 pound weight limit. It does have a drawback. You need to buy about 750-1000 balls to fill the pit (they are expensive ($75-$100).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

very fun bouncer

12/06/2010
By ,
carol stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking to buy a bouncer for my girls for xmas, and we came across this one. It had everything we were looking for a ball pit, and a cool slide. We decided to open it to see how big and loud the blower was. The size was like WOW, and the blower honestly isn't loud. Our kids are 3.5 and 1.5 and they loved it. It will be stored until xmas and the sound will wake them up on xmas morning. One last thing after my oldest got done jumping she said dada I wanna take a nap. Get this one trust me. It also fits in the bag. I can't say enough good things about this product, oh and it's very very very good quality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

the best!

12/27/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son 7th brithday party, all the kids like it, it say it hold up to 400 pounds, everybody had fun, and at one point there where like 8 kids or more inside at the same time, and it was ok, it hold them good, but i rotated them anyways.
Best party ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

What a fun time!!

07/30/2010
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our daughers 2nd birthday and WOW is it AWESOME!!! It is huge!! She has a great time jumping in it and playing in the ball pit which we added about 500 balls to. It has a nice entry way through the rainbow and a slide on the other side. It is great quality! You could fit about 3-4 kids in there, I even jump in there with her :) The blower is about as loud as a vacuum. I would definately reccommend this to anyone this is the best bouncer out there!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

great for outside and inside

10/26/2012
By ,
Melbourne, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for my daughter's first birthday. I checked into renting one and it was going to be over $300 for the day. So we purchased this one to keep. Of course it is much smaller than the commercial ones that you rent but of course it is it is also much cheaper. to purpose one of those its over a thousand dollars. you can also fit this one inside if necessary. We put it in the garage during the birthday party. For the cost, this one is the best buy out there that I found. I did a lot of research before purchasing and read a lot of reviews. We have used this in the last month at three different birthday parties and it was great. It was used for smaller children. If there are older children (over 50 pounds or more) I can see that it may be to small if there are multiple children. My son is three years old and weighs 50 pounds and him and about 4 other smaller kids were in it at one time and there was plenty of room. If you have it outside you will want to make sure it is in the ground with better stakes then provided. We used metal ones we got from home depo. Also make sure you supervise the kids fairly well so that no one leans to much on one of the sides, but honestly this is a given kids should be supervised anyway. Also all bouncy houses this size are like this. Overall though in less than a month we have so gotten our money out of this. it is very well made and so worth the cost in comparison to some of the others out there on the market.
If you are going to fill up the ball pit you will need a lot more balls. It would probably take close to 3 or 4 hundred balls to fill it up and the balls included don't come close to that, But the kids didn't seem to mind.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Bounce house with ball pitt is double the fun

12/29/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two children (16 months and almost 3 year old) absolutely love this bounce house. We have used various Little Tykes bounce houses, which the kids really liked, but because this one has a ball pit too it is double the fun. It is a great size and is the standard 300 lb. max capacity. We chose Wal-Mart because of convenience but also price. It was by far the cheapest and with site-to-store pickup there were no delivery charges. I would highly recommend purchasing ATLEAST 200 more balls. The balls from Wal-Mart are smaller, however they are brightly colored and by far (as usual) the best price. The Wal-Mart balls blend in fine with the larger ones that come with the bounce house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

great, fun, colorful bouncy house for kids

08/22/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far my kids have used this bouncy house 4 times and each time they loved it. The best part of the bouncy house is the ball pit area.... It is true, that you need more than 50 balls.... I would say additional 500 would be a must for a fun filled pit.... It's really nice that the ball pit area is connected to the jumping area, so the kids can jump into the balls from the jumping area...
The ball pit fits 2 kids at the most... but we've had more kids in there, but they were just wresling on top of eachother...
It is true that 4 kids would be a must in that bouncy house, but only because it's easier for them to bump into eachother while jumping... I'm sure more kids can jump at once, but be prepared for lots of screams, ouches, etc from the younger ones...
I love the fact this house has two slides... that way there is no artificial traffic because kids can come and go from two directions...
The setup is very easy... It inflates in a matter of 3 minutes... Clearing all the balls from the ball pit is the worse, but the whole clearing process and the deflation takes probably 10 minutes since you still have to fold it back and put it in a bag.... The bag with the bouncy house is pretty heavy for a female, so my husband is always in charge of putting the bag back in the basement.
All in all we love this bouncy house.... It's perfect for my kids (ages 4 and almost 3)... we're gonna be using this house during my son's birthday party in few weeks!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

AWESOME!!!

07/23/2011
By ,
Cinci, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons 2nd Birthday. It was a huge hit. We had 5 kids jumping in it that range from 2 years to 8 and had no problems with it at all, they all had a blast. I bought 500 more balls to fill up the ball pit area which my son loves to jump into. We keep it in our finished basement and use it everyday so when it's too hot outside or too cold outside this will be a great way for my little guy to burn off some energy. He usually will play in for about 30 minutes which seems to do the trick because it's nap time soon after!!! The blower sounds like a vacuum is on but isn't so bad. It seems very sturdy. I also like the fact that the slide only allows 1 kid to go down at a time so that kids are not kicking each other while going down it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Kids love it

04/14/2014
By ,
Sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our girls instead of a swing set. Best thing we could've done. Overall the quality was greater than expected. Most important is our girls love it, we bought it for our daughters first birthday and it was a hit. I looked at a lot of different ones this was the only one that had consistent top reviews, I see why. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Great bouncer

06/05/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this based on the positive reviews, good price and the fact that the ball pit was blown up, as opposed to those that just rest on the hard floor. This was important with a toddler. I've had it for several weeks now and it is used just about every single day. My 18 mos. old is obsessed and loves the ball pit and falling in it. She easily goes down the slide and back up it with no problems, so the size is perfect. My 7 and 5 year olds also love it just as much and the ball pit is the main attraction. I lay in there with them all the time and the weight is no problem for the blower. I have 200 balls in the pit and the surface is still barely covered. You could easily put in over 500, but it's fun for them regardless. I'm adding another 150 and that should be plenty. It fits all three of them perfectly with room for more. I have 8 foot ceilings in my basement and this fits perfectly, with room to spare. I highly recommend this, its not huge, but definitely big enough for all to have their space and enjoy themselves without feeling like they're hitting each other. So far the stitching has held up and the quality seems good. Free shipping to the local Fedex store was awesome and faster than they estimated. I would definitely do that again. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Great for parties

01/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday party. It was great ! The kids really enjoyed it, and it fit way more than 4 kids, we managed to get about 8 in there ! Definitely worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

bounce house

12/05/2010
By ,
clearwater, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product! bought it for my grandchildren for christmas and they have had so much fun with it this past year. it is very easy to put up and very easy to take down.....by one person! we chose not to buy extra balls because most of the time the kids throw them out of the pit and the grandchildren have not asked for any more. also, you will need an extra bag for the motor/blower. i use a sturdy zipper bag that a comforter came in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Kids love it

01/14/2011
By ,
Eudora, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old daughter loves this toy. It is a lot bigger then I thought it would be though. It takes up the entire basement livingroom, and is too big to fit in any of our upstairs rooms. She plays in it with the other daycare kids who range in age from 3 to 10. All the kids love this toy. You will need quite a few extra balls (at least 600 more) to fill the ball pit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

A great hit for 5 five-year-olds

05/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for our granddaughter's rainbow-themed fifth birthday party; it was just right for her and four friends. As packaged, it comes with only a couple dozen balls so we ordered two 100-ball packs as well, which was about right. After the celebration, the family decided to share the fun and has passed it along to the preschool to be part of rainy day recess or special events.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

This was a GREAT choice!

01/10/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am SO GLAD we purchased the bouncer WITH inflatable ball pit! We are using it in our basement. The kids (ages 3 and 5) LOVE the ball pit, and they love jumping/falling/flying into the ball pit. As another mom noted, not all ball pits are inflated on the bottom. This one is, and it gives me peace of mind to know the kids are landing on an inflated floor - not the hard basement floor. Definitely worth the few extra dollars! We did have to add about 500 balls to adequately fill the pit.
So far, bouncer accommodates 4 kids easily. Bouncer is sturdy, and sides are one piece (unlike some others that are velcroed together), so I am not worried about kids falling out the sides. There is no built-in roof, so not sure how it will do in the summer sun if we decide to use it outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

awesome bounce house

11/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to use at our sons second birthday party. It was great. everyone loved it. We have a lot of family so there were a lot of people at his party. There were at least 40 kids at this party anywhere from 1 to 13. They all played in it and they loved the ball pi the most. We just let the kids play as they wanted. The most kids that were in there at one time were probably 10. They loved it, they would come in one side, jump and slide out the other. Its pretty durable. We did not get any holes and we didn't blow the motor so it's got to be pretty darn good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Nice but didn't last

05/29/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great size with a good slide. The balls were missing from the box and the fan died after a single use. We returned it and once again are looking for one with a substantial jump area and slide like this one had.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

bouncy house fun

05/01/2010
By ,
Sahuarita,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome bouncy house. I have a 6,4, and 3 yr old and my parents bought this for them for Christmas. We live in Tucson so it is sunny here and we used it the rest of the winter. The kids love it and I love to watch them play in it. When they have friends over, they have a blast. I have even gotten in, and played with the kids. I just didnt bounce really hard, but someone has to get all the balls when we have to put it away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

So Much Fun!

10/25/2012
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my one year old twins and three year old daughter. They all love it! The bounce area is large enough for me to get in there and supervise, which was nice considering the twins just learned to walk. The twins loved the ball pit, and my oldest loved the slide. My oldest stayed in the bounce house for six hours from the time it was set up until we had to take it down. Definitely happy with my purchase!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidWise Lucky Rainbow Baby Bouncer

Overseas

03/02/2010
By ,
Istanbul, Turkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an American living overseas in a place where finding activities for children is very difficult. I bought the bouncer and stuffed it into 2 luggage and brought it back with me. Im the most loved parent on the block! It was well worth the money and really sturdy. Every time the kids bounce in it Im sure that they will be sleeping good that night. It is a really great workout for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next