Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kidwise KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Kidwise KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Bounce up the fun with the KidWise My Princess Bouncer. This bouncer features a make-believe castle theme in princess-approved pink and purple; and what little princess doesn't need her own castle? This inflatable jumping castle can be set up indoors or outdoors for year-round use. This kid's bounce house is great fun for kid's parties and gatherings. It sets up in minutes, just hook it up to the blower and the castle comes to life. The princess bounce house comes with a blower; carry bag, and stakes to help with easy assembly. It also includes a repair kit to take care of minor repairs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Great thing for a couple kids.

06/26/2011
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to rent one of these for my daughters birthday.... They wanted 300 dollars (although it was much bigger) I was not willing to spend that much on one day. I found this princess bounce house and bought it immediately. Today was my daughters birthday and she LOVED it.... We had four kids in it and it didn't deflate or anything. They had a lot of fun... I plan on getting some balls to turn it into a ball pit soon. Love Love Love it.... it was a little smaller then I thought but it will be perfect for my daughter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer
09/06/2010
By ,
Feasterville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item. Perfect size for my 2 year olds Birthday day party. Since this item holds up to 100 lbs we were able to get 3 little ones in at a time. Very pleased with this prducts quality too. In the picture I added, we had it set up in our living room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Love it!

02/22/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, well made product for the price. I was expecting it to be smaller or flimsier or something but its great! We gave it to my daughter for her birthday and then carted it to the park today for her party. It held up under a lot of bouncing from 10 kiddos ages 2-11.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Great bouncer for my great niece

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was exactly as I expected. I read the reviews & that is what made my decision to purchase the bouncer. It was easy to setup & it's not loud at all. We put it in our backyard. Within a few minutes it was up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer
12/27/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 3 year old for Christmas and she loves it. Its difficult to coax her out of there to come and eat meal or go take a nap. This is very well made and good value. We have had up to 4 kids in it and there is plenty of room. Our 13 year old even got in with his sister a few times so far. Very fun product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Great activity for in house play

01/02/2014
By ,
Pinehurst, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas present for my grand daughters (age 4 & 6) They needed something to jump on besides the couch and beds....... So Far So good........Naturally I don't know anything yet about the quality as a whole but it is super nice and they fell in love with it as soon as they saw it. Now they jump as much as they can here and not the places they shouldn't. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Awesome product!

04/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before I made the purchase. What everyone said is true. It's durable, easy to use, attractive, and fun! It is much smaller than commercial rental units. My 3 year old can jump in this with 2 other friends. My 7 year old enjoys it too but I probably would not recommend more than 1-2 older kids. It can handle an adult weight but it will sag a big. All that to say, it can handle quite a bit of weight. It is also very pretty and it blows up within minutes. We only paid $50 more than what the local rental companies wanted to charge for rental. Now my kids can jump in their own bounce house whenever they want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Best purchase

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have purchased lots of toys for our grandkids but this by far is the best. It is just the right size to be used inside, beautiful color, very durable and it has enough room for 11, 5, 4 and 2 years old to jump. And it is even more fun for them to bump into each other. The blower is a little noisy but we managed to put it outside using cat door build into sliding patio door . I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

For my little girl - Awesome!!

01/03/2010
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bouncer and feels even more durable than you might expect (at least what I expected) in comparison with other products of its type. We came about this bouncer in an atypical way but couldn't be happier. Walmart Rocks! Easy set-up and take down. Haven't used it outside yet (been able to squeeze it indoors for now), but I am sure it will be the center of my daughters birthday party this spring!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Great item at great price

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, super nice and durable, could only hold 3 or 4 small kids at a time cause its small but over all gewat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Affordable & Loved by All!!

02/16/2011
By ,
LaPorte, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bouncer before Christmas with the intent of giving it to my daughter for her 4th Birthday in February 2011. We surprised her with it at her party. It was a huge hit by all kids. The price we paid for what most of these bouncers cost was a bargain! It blew up very quickly, it seemed very sturdy as well. It is a smaller version, but perfect for the space we have available. It is small enough to have indoors. We allowed two 7 year olds in at a time and it was fine. We then let our 4 year old along with 2-3 others depending on their size. It worked out just fine. The door flaps were fairly secured with velcro. Overall, we are very satisfied with our purchase and would buy it again if need be! Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

A very good product

08/28/2010
By ,
chicago ,ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kidwise princess bouncer is very affordable. Holds up to 5 or 6 kids in it. it is build from a strong material, i mean very strong enough that my 6ft 2inch husband and my 3yr old daughter and my 2yr old nephew can jump in it at the same time. Excellent choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Kids love it!

11/01/2010
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday party - her "princess party", and she loves it! (even the boys bounced in it!) It is very sturdy, more than I expected for the price - it was definately the hit of the party! We had it outside but now that it is cooler it fits perfectly in our basement - not as loud as I thought it would be either. My 2 year old loves it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Everything and More!

04/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 and 2 year old daughters wanted a Princess bounce house for Christmas. It was the best one I could find that was not hundreds of dollars. The thing has been used for 4 months and it is great. They love it and it is used everyday in the basement. It is a good product and goes up easy!!! I recommend this for you little princess!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Just what I expected

09/15/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old Princess loves it. It is a sturdy construction bouncer and seems like it will hold up for a long time. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

So far so good!

10/07/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item arrived a week before it was scheduled via Fedex site to store. I set it up the first time for my daughters 4th birthday and although we've only had it for 2 weeks, my kids absolutely LOVE it! They are 4 and almost 2 years old and I can get in there with them and there is still plenty of room (although even with the 3 of us we're still at least 75lbs below the 250lb limit). One specific thing I really like about this is that it doesn't fall over when both of them run into the same side; a friends bounce house does and I was worried about that. It inflates in under a minute. The blower is LOUD, of course, but I think this is to be expected. Overall we are VERY happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

Great Bouncer for small kids

02/13/2014
By ,
Modesto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter. She loves it. Others have mentioned noise/quality. I, so far, have found this to meet and exceed my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

"Perfect for a little Princess"

12/27/2010
By ,
Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It takes a minute or less to blow up. Fits perfect in a mid-size to large room(indoors). I cant wait until spring-time when the weather warms up so my lil princess can jump around in it outside. Totally satisfy wt product.Especially for the rollback price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer
09/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for 3-5 yr olds. Smaller than I thought. Set up is 2 mins. Max weight is 200 lbs, but when I went in it, it sagged a bit and I am only 117 lbs and 5'4". My 3.5 yr old twins love it though. It is big enough for 2 small kids or 3 toddlers. Will probably upgrade to a bigger one with a higher weight limit when my kids get older. Sturdy though and good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidWise My Princess Bouncer

great bouncy house for pre-schoolers

03/02/2014
By ,
TwinMama2910
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bouncy house for my 4 year old twin girls to blow off some steam when they come home from daycare. This house is great it fits about 4 four year olds. Its easy to set up and easy to just put the pump onto it. Haven't tried to take it down yet and stuff it in the bag that it comes with. Not sure that it would fit the way I fold. But it comes with a carry bag and the pump has a handle for easy transportation as well. It also comes with stakes for the pump as well as the castle and also a few patches for fixing holes (in different colors depending on where the hole is). Highly recommended and a great alternative for little ones to trampolines. Excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next