Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weight Watchers Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Weight Watchers Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Measuring your weight becomes easy with the Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale. Made of durable material and featuring a smart design, the item can be used with ease for years to come. It includes a lifetime lithium battery so that you can check your weight whenever you want. This glass bath scale comes with an oversized 2.4" digital display that is easy to read. The tap-on scale activator makes the item ready for use. This Weight Watchers glass scale has been designed to give precise readings and displays weight in 0.1lb or 50g increments. It can hold up to 400lbs. Enhancing the durability of the item is its safety tempered glass platform. Apart from body weight, this Weight Watchers body analysis bath scale also lets you measure your body fat, body water, bone mass and BMI. The item is excellent for anyone starting or following a fitness regimen.
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation76%29 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Just like at the doctors office

07/09/2014
By ,
Livermore, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a new scale and wanted one that would give me some additional info. This gives you a lot of info and can be programmed for several people. However, the fields/readings go by too quickly. You need someone to look over your shoulder to help you remember all the numbers! Also either I havent figured it out yet but I dont see where it saves the readings other than your gender, age, and height. I want it to remember my weight so that i can compare loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

To Keep you healthy

12/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. It is the only scale I have ever owned that weighs me exactly the same weight as the scale at my physician's office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Great scale for a good price...

09/04/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my homework before making this purchase. I knew what i wanted and wanted to buy at a reasonable price. I was so excited when my scale arrived, it shipped and came to my house super quickly. Upon setting it up, i had a problem with turning it on. I called customer service for some help thinking maybe there was a problem with the batteries. Turns out, due to my house being an older one, my floor isn't perfectly level...that was the problem. I went to my local home center and purchased a ceramic tile...put the scale on top of the tile and now it works perfectly! I wish the numbers on the scale read a little lower but i guess i have to work on that myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale
06/06/2010
By ,
Sand Springs, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scale exceeds my expectations, I love it. Quick, accurate, and lots of simple to use features. Additionally, the appearance is awesome. The only thing I don't like is that it is a bit difficult to drag across the floor when I move it away from the wall to use it. The feet grip the floor, which is probably a pretty good idea, but my old scale slid easily. Not a deal beaker however.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Excellent Scale!!

07/13/2011
By ,
Boynton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scale is great. After using my mom's, I purchased one because of its dependability and accuracy. You can step on it over and over and get the same number.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

awesome

04/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to everyone else. scales are never accurate on carpet :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Here today..going tomorrow!

12/10/2013
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After having owned a Conair WW scale for more than 10 years, I thought this would make a good replacement when my old one "went into retirement" but I was wrong. The scale had a good appearance but I was not able to even program it for use at all. I read the directions carefully but the scale did not perform its' functions properly so it could not be programmed. To add insult to injury, every time I stepped on the scale, I got a totally different number and I did have the scale placed on a flat area with no carpeting. All in all, I was extremely disappointed which is why it was here today and going tomorrow. My future purchase will NOT be a scale with all the "bells and whistles" as I would rather just get an accurate number instead of all the other options!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Nice Scale

03/29/2011
By ,
Monroe, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best scale that we have ever owned. Exact match on weight to the doc's office! Price is resonable. Only caution is do not use on carpet! I was a bit disapointed that I cannot keep this in my bedroom due to the carpet, inaccurate reading, must be on hard surface only.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

AWESOME Product!

10/28/2012
By ,
Springfield, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It weighs me the same as my doctor's scales and it weighs right down to the ounce! This way i KNOW it's calibrated correctly. And i don't have to keep going across town to my doctor's office to be weighed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

As Advertised

02/15/2011
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy, product is sturdy, looks nice and seems to work very well. I like that is comes with a 10 year warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale
02/22/2012
By ,
Little Rock, Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I placed the order online on Friday and the scale arrived on Saturday. It was easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Frustrating unreliable!!!

02/17/2012
By ,
Los angeles, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A broken scale works better than this one. With a broken scale you know your weight is wrong but with this scale you have no clue. It gives different readings by the minute. First I am up 2 lbs from the day before then a few seconds later I am down 5 lbs. Then I weigh myself again in a couple of minutes and I weigh 6 lbs more. Really bad if you are trying to lose weight. You could think you are doing well but are actually gaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale
02/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scale is very accurate and ready to use out of the box. Looks modern and it's easy to clean. The only draw back for me is the speed it gives you the information back on the body stats. There needs to be a memory, so you can write it down, although there is a color scale that tells you what range you are in. I also like that it gives your weight in tenths, for extra accuracy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Weight watchers scale

07/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I am not sure about is that the numbers flicker when you first step on the scale. I have another week scale and I like them both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale
07/10/2011
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am well satisfied with the product, although at first I had trouble with the "TAP' instructions to get a responce on the readout. I takes more than just a "TAP' "Closer to a "WHACK". Like all new items that have a chage in normal readout it takes a little getting used to. I like it especially when all the readouts fall into the green area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

so far so good

01/16/2012
By ,
N.Manchester, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A very nice looking scale, I love the features and the memory settings. My only concern is consistancy, I can get on it three times and get three different numbers, I know it is because i can not stand perfectly still but I wish there was a way to account for that. Overall I like this scale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Good scale if you want an inaccurate reading

03/24/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This morning the scale read 150, than one second later 168. So I decided to try on carpet 51.7 lbs. I tried again on wood 119.8. I tried holding my 8 month old son said 177.8, okay maybe its working now I thought. So I put him down and got back on, 177.1. So my 8 month old son weighs .7 ounces? Ive had this scale for a few years and to be honest it wasn't ever really correct the first time but normally the second time it was. Now, just bad. Trust me, don't get this scale.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Great Product for someone trying to diet!

06/19/2011
By ,
Lake, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had the product a couple of weeks; however, it has worked great and is everything I expected it to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale

Excellent scale

02/14/2012
By ,
memphis,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent scale for multiple users, it gives accurate readings and the cost was reasonable. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Body Analysis Bath Scale
08/31/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this scale, read the instruction set it up at which time it would not turn on by tapping it. I tried many times it came on a few times but most of the time it did not turn on. When I got it on, It weighed flashed to BF then BF% then error-ed out. The scale never worked without an error occurring . I tried for two different days to give it a chance with no luck. The scale was never accurate, always a 2-3 pound difference each time getting on the scale within minutes. Very disappointed. I returned the scale to the store and since bought another scale.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next