Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wilton Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wilton Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Ergonomically designed handles provide a safe, comfortable grip for the Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set. Including cake pans, a muffin pan, and a cookie pan, this nonstick bakeware set allows you to bake mouthwatering desserts with ease. The double nonstick coating on the bakeware set is slick to the touch, so the food will release with ease and cleanup will be a breeze. Constructed with scratch resistant, dishwasher safe material, this Wilton bakeware set is easy to maintain as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

2 words Burns Everything!

08/10/2010
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I always thought Wilton brands were the good brands until i bought my first cookie sheet pan. I can have this sit at the very top in the oven and everything still gets burnt on the bottoms. I went and bought a Nordic cookie sheet it is made out of aluminum and I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
-6points
Review 2 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Great value for the price

12/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to admit, I'm a bit of a kitchen "snob" and at first I was skeptical, expecting cheap, flimsy aluminum. I was very pleasantly surprised. They are heavy weight and have a durable non-stick coating. They cook fairly evenly, and I've had great results. I wouldn't place them with the top of the line bakeware by any means, but for the price of one "premium" cookie sheet, you get a whole set of durable bakeware that should last years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 3 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Awesome!

03/05/2010
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nothing to complain about this set. I have had this set since I get married which will be 4yrs ago. My first baking set and love it. Very durable, thick non-stick coating, cooks evenly. Have not had a problem with it at all. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 4 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

its ok

01/06/2010
By ,
maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i just have the baking sheet,i cant find my receipt,but i have owned about 3 months,i made chicken wings last night,and i noticed it is already peeling ,that's not good,i love the look of the pan,i love the even heating,but it has a lifetime warranty on it,and i only got tree months :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Wonderful value.

11/29/2012
By ,
Charleston, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is absolutely great for the price. Dark nonstick look, tough and cleans well, I could go on and on.. I had this set on my bridal shower registry just because it was cheap, but it beats my expectations. I have been using them almost daily for the past 8 months and they still are in mint condition, except for a few scratches on the 9x13 which are my husband's fault for using a fork! I highly recommend! I haven't needed to buy anything else, and prefer these over my pyrex dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Awesome Nonstick Bakeware!

02/28/2012
By ,
Owings Mills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set has everything to bake muffins, cakes, cookies and lasagna! It's a weighted set ( you WILL need both hands to take in and out of the oven ). Recipes that call for greasing pans first...I haven't had to do, and yet, everything pops out intact ( just let it cool first ) Cleanup is easy, all you need is a sponge. Be gentle using utensils with the pans, they will leave marks. This is an extremely nice set for the price! It encourages baking!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set
12/17/2012
By ,
Omaha,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband saw this at our Walmart one day and wanted it but was in a hurry so he didn't get it. When he went back a few days later they were all gone ! So I found the set on Walmart .com and now it it tucked under the Christmas tree ! He does most of the cooking so I am sure if he wanted this it is going to be a good set. And the price was great !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Love Wilton bakeware

10/03/2011
By ,
Richland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several Wilton bake-ware products both traditional light and dark (non stick) and love the quality. If you are burning everything, you need to know that dark bake-ware needs to have an oven temperature of 25 degrees less than traditional aluminum. Follow this rule and things will turn out great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Baking made easy!

12/17/2011
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is very heavy and sturdy. No cheap aluminum feel at all. It cooks your food well and doesn't burn at all. The food comes comes out perfect when using these pans. The nonstick coating prevents your food from burning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Useful sturdy baking set

12/30/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it as a gift for my daughter. She has had the same set for over 6 years and they are still as good as new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

GREAT

01/15/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable! Exceptional quality for price! I would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

Excellent Product!!

12/31/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy steel, and non stick. I would recommend this. Very high quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set

all in one

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item, comes in handy
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wilton 5-Piece Boxed Baking Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5